Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tainster 90.0
2. Party Hardcore 87.0
3. Tainster Mobile 86.5
4. Leony Aprill 85.0
5. Fully Clothed S... 84.5
6. Fully Clothed P... 84.5
7. Club Seventeen 84.5
8. My Sexy Kittens 84.0
9. Jim Slip 83.5
10. Bi Maxx 83.5
11. All Wam 83.0
12. Slime Wave 83.0
13. Pack Of Porn 83.0
14. Drunk Sex Orgy 83.0
15. Pornstars At Ho... 82.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Bi-Sexual Sites

1. Bi Maxx 83.5
2. Cody Cummings 83.5
3. Club BiSexual 79.0
4. Bi Latin Men 77.5
5. Bi Witched 76.5
6. Bisexuals Hardc... 76.0
7. Bi Sex 101 74.5
8. Hot BiSexual Vi... 74.0
9. My Sissy Boyfri... 74.0
10. Charli Baker 73.0
11. Penelope Sky XX... 73.0
12. Team Bisexual 73.0
13. Bi 69 72.0
14. World of Bi 71.5
15. Bi Experience 70.0

View All : Bi-Sexual Sites
Related Niches

1. Gay - 1609 Sites
2. Group Sex - 172 Sites
3. Parties - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Bi Maxx Review
Last Update: 05-14-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Bi Maxx

Pay Site

This site features guys and gals and guys, all mixed up in some crazy, down and nasty bi-sexual action.


Primary Niche: Bisexual Porn
Secondary Niches: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bimaxx.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: €29.99  Our Price €19.99 / $26.26 (recurring - videos and photos  recurring - )

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 02-24-14.
Multi-Mo: €54.99 / $72.25 (3 mo. (recurring) - videos and photos)
Multi-Mo: €99.99 / $131.37 (6 mo. recurring - videos and photos)
Multi-Mo: €124.99 / $164.21 (6 mo. non-recuring VIP package)
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: VXS Billing, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 05-13-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 5+ DVDs (approx. 1.5 hrs. min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 299+ Galleries (avg. 180 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Sites: 2+ Hosted Sites
Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (Original content but may not be exclusive to site.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 60+ Models
Other: Live camshows, live feeds, community, store.
Other: 20+ webcam models, archived camshows.
Dates

Site Launched: 2005
Facts Updated: 05-05-14
Listed Date: Apr '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-23-14 (as of 05-05-14)
Details: One photo set/video update per week.

Company Info

International Media Co.
63 Sites Listed
Partner: Payserve

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-14-2014
83.5
Maggie
10-13-2013
83.5
Duke
03-07-2013
84.0
Vanessa
06-23-2012
84.5
Spencer
11-20-2011
82.0
Maggie
04-11-2011
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bi Maxx Review by Spencer Bi Maxx

Review by Spencer

Released May 14, '14 , Written May 7, '14
Intro

Today we're going to take a look at Bi Maxxx which offers up some pretty unique content actually. Take a group of guys, add in a girl or two, and let them get naked and have at it. The rub here is that everyone is fair game as the guys aren't afraid to go gay as well as straight, which makes for some interesting hookups. They shoot all of their own material, but also seem to make DVD content out of it at times. You can join for €20 a month currently thanks to a special discount, which works out to around $27 right now.


The Pros

  Pretty unique bisexual threesome action.

aBy far, the content and scenes here steal the show, and are the main reason to join the site. They generally focus on MMF threesomes and larger group scenes, and the guys aren't afraid to play with each other as well. You've got a lot more mixes when the guys can fuck the women and the other guys at the same time.

  HD 1080p videos look great.

The newer videos here come in 1080p high definition. These look pretty good overall, and are a huge bump up in quality from the older material. I assume they'll stick with the higher quality going forward, which is great to see.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They shoot all their own material I believe. I'm not sure that it's necessarily kept exclusive, but it's original at least.

The Cons

  Navigation needs work.

The whole way the site works, just the way the scripts make things run, are different and custom, but I'm not sure I'm a fan. I'd rather keep things simpler and have everything work a little faster and easier. Plus, the navigation category options are far too generic, and are all but useless for narrowing this stuff down.

Minor Negatives:

  • The links to actually start a video download are a bit annoying. They have this little box pop up where you choose the quality you want, and then provide a text link to actually start a download. I'd just rather have it all linked directly from a single page.
  • All of their pictures here follow a very specific pattern to their file names. They're all just renamed to be numbers, which means if you want to save pics from different sets, you will run into files of the same name.
  • The older video quality takes a step down, obviously.
  • Some scenes are split up into multiple parts/updates, which is a huge pet peeve of mine. It clutters up the navigation, slows down the updates, makes it impossible view a full scene in one download, and just confuses things more than necessary.
  • They are still updating at least, but new scenes are only posted every other week, which is a bit slower than I'd like to see.

Bottom Line

This one was just as expected from these guys with the added bonus of pretty unique content.

Bi Maxxx definitely was right about what I was expecting here. They have decent numbers, good quality, and some nice options. The best part here is definitely the content since it's rather unique, and they obviously aren't afraid of pushing boundaries at times I'd say. I wouldn't mind seeing more frequent updates, and a little more focused navigation. It's definitely a decent site as it stands, and it should be definitely on your short list if you're into both bisexual dudes as well as women all coming together at once.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable original scenes featuring bisexual guys hooking up with both guys and girls in fun threesome (and moresome) scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 2.4MB/sec.
(1.1GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here. Not sure how the DVD material works.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~25MB
MP4 = ~1.25GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 7000k
Dimensions: 1920x1088
Quality: Pretty good overall.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to muscular.

Other Details: 
Condoms seen at times.
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1920 x 1080
Archives = 900 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-7 second initial buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Three quality levels.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
New scene posted every two weeks currently.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 14, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-14-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-05-14 Mr. Porn 84 of 100
12-03-13 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
11-03-13 Gay Demon 73 of 100
09-24-13 FreeOnes 8.3 of 10
05-16-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
04-17-11 Porn Paysites .net 77 of 100
08-27-13 Rabbit's Reviews 77 of 100
Average Score: 81.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-14-14