Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Bi Latin Men 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Bi-Sexual Sites

1. Bi Maxx 83.5
2. Cody Cummings 83.5
3. Bi Latin Men 76.0
4. Club BiSexual 76.0
5. Bisexuals Hardc... 76.0
6. Hot BiSexual Vi... 74.0
7. My Sissy Boyfri... 74.0
8. Charli Baker 73.0
9. Penelope Sky XX... 73.0
10. Team Bisexual 73.0
11. Bi 69 72.0
12. Sydney Mai N/A
13. Bisexual Hunt N/A
14. Your Bi Fantasy N/A
15. Two Cocks One S... N/A

View All : Bi-Sexual Sites
Related Niches

1. Gay - 1563 Sites
2. Group Sex - 167 Sites
3. Parties - 124 Sites

View All : Niches

Bi Latin Men

Pay Site

Bi Latin men presents handsome guys, uncut, and loving it all ways..enjoy!


Primary Niche: Bisexual Porn
Secondary Niches: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bilatinmen.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $13.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $28.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 830+ Scenes (approx. 7 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 960x540 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1800k, 960x540 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 614+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (most content appears to be exclusive; it might all be).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: Models
Other: Art, stories, message board, puzzles, screensavers, personals, live chat.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2002
Facts Updated: 09-29-14
Listed Date: Jul '05

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
09-26-14 (as of 09-29-14)
Details: Short update log; Around two updates per week. Updates are a photoset or video clip.

Company Info

BLM Services
1 Site Listed
Partner: Bi Latin Men Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
10-25-2014
76.0
Vanessa
09-27-2012
77.5
Maggie
09-04-2010
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bi Latin Men Review by Spencer Bi Latin Men

Review by Spencer

Released Oct 25, '14 , Written Oct 20, '14
Intro

Today we're looking at Bi Latin Men, and this site features Latino men in anything from solo to hardcore gay action. I'm not 100% sure where the bi thing comes into play as I didn't see any women here for them to hook up with, so I'd definitely call it more of a gay site. You can get a tiny idea of what the site is like by going to the tour since they don't technically have a member's area, but you will need a password to get to the photo or video sections. The good news is that you can join for just $14 a month, which is relatively cheap for a porn site these days.


The Pros

  Good-sized site.

There was definitely more content here than I was expecting to see. Though it's tough to tell how far back it goes without very many dates, you have to assume they've been around for several years at this point. There are over 600 photo galleries and over 800 videos up, which should keep you busy for a while.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The downloads came in really quick here. They maxed out my download speeds using a download manager and even a single-channel browser download, which is impressive!
  • Updates come in pretty regularly here still, which is great to see. Each week usually brings a photo and video set, and sometimes you'll see even more as I don't think there's a set update schedule or anything.
  • The $14 price tag keeps the costs pretty low here overall which is great to see.

The Cons

  Navigation is way too plain.

The site is a bit of a mess and looks like it was designed 8 years ago and forgotten about. It oozes that old-school feel from a porn site, and not in a good way. They have a simple photo and video section which is the extent of their navigation tools. They fit a ton of scenes on a single page, so expect a lot of scrolling. Forget about any type of category or search filter to help you out.

  Quality needs work.

Everything is pretty far behind the times in terms of quality too. It goes right along with the old feeling of their website here. There are no HD videos, so you're stuck with low-quality SD versions. Photos aren't that large either, and could use a bump in size. Without an upgrade in the quality very soon, I'm afraid people won't be interested in checking out the site no matter how low the price is.

Minor Negatives:

  • Though the site is quick for larger downloads once they get going, the pages took a while to load for me a lot of the time. It seems to take a long time to respond to the initial request, which makes loading things like thumbnails or switching pages take longer than necessary.
  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, so you're stuck downloading the photos one at a time.
  • There's not much info on the scenes or models here. It definitely lacks personality and feels like just a content repository.

Bottom Line

A few goods and bads here, though I'd definitely look for some upgrades ASAP.

Bi Latin Men doesn't look like much at first glance, though they do have a few things going for them here. First, the numbers are pretty good, and they're still growing those weekly or more. Second, the price isn't too bad. They also tend to stick to pretty similar scenes, so if you like the theme, you should like most of the newer content. However, they are well behind the times in a few areas which is worrisome. Navigation and quality are both quite bad unfortunately. I'd look for upgrades on both accounts as soon as possible to stay relevant. The low price helps, but a low price on outdated material isn't going to get that many people excited. They have an okay base to build from as long as they can keep things current.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring Latino men in anything from solo to hardcore gay action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 6.2MB/sec.
(161MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
WMV = 100MB-300MB
MP4 = 100MB-300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly Latino models.
Generally semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to muscular.

Model Info: 
300+ models total.
Ages 18-40.

Other Content: 
Art.
Stories.

Other Details: 
Some condoms seen.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1200 x 800
Archives = 450 x 300
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 25, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-25-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 gunnerk (0) 0 07-13-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Good Site at a Good Price"
01-19-13 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-11-14 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
12-10-13 BananaGuide 82 of 100
09-04-13 Gay Demon 86 of 100
01-05-13 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
Average Score: 80.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-25-14