Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Bi Latin Men 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Bi-Sexual Sites

1. Bi Maxx 83.5
2. Cody Cummings 83.5
3. Club BiSexual 79.0
4. Bi Latin Men 77.5
5. Bi Witched 76.5
6. Bisexuals Hardc... 76.0
7. Bi Sex 101 74.5
8. My Sissy Boyfri... 74.0
9. Charli Baker 73.0
10. Penelope Sky XX... 73.0
11. Team Bisexual 73.0
12. Bi 69 72.0
13. World of Bi 71.5
14. Bi Experience 70.0
15. Sydney Mai N/A

View All : Bi-Sexual Sites
Related Niches

1. Gay - 1602 Sites
2. Group Sex - 172 Sites
3. Parties - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Bi Latin Men Review
Last Update: 04-17-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Bi Latin Men

Pay Site

Bi Latin men presents handsome guys, uncut, and loving it all ways..enjoy!


Primary Niche: Bisexual Porn
Secondary Niches: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bilatinmen.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $14.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $29.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Postal Mail
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-30-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 889+ Scenes (approx. 7 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1200k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Real (.rm), 450k, 400x300 (downloadable)
Format #3: MOV (.mov), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: The latest videos are only in WMV and MP4 around 1600k and streaming Flash, all 854x480 - 960x540. Newer Real videos are 720x480, 1500k and WMV videos are 854x480, 1600k. The older videos are only posted in the Real format listed.

Images

Quantity: 614+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (most content appears to be exclusive; it might all be).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live chat.
Other: Art, stories, message board, puzzles, screensavers, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2002
Facts Updated: 04-17-13
Listed Date: Jul '05

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
04-16-13 (as of 04-17-13)
Details: Short update log; Around two updates per week. Updates are a photoset or video clip.

Company Info

BLM Services
1 Site Listed
Partner: Bi Latin Men Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
09-27-2012
77.5
Maggie
09-04-2010
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bi Latin Men Review by Vanessa Bi Latin Men

Review by Vanessa

Released Sep 27, '12 , Written Sep 19, '12
Intro

Bi Latin Men offers a decent sized collection of Latin men in gay sex scenes. As the tag line suggests, " If you love Mexican cock, you will love these hung Hispanic men." Since they call this a Bi Latin site there are some chicks inside, but more or less this is a collection of Hispanic dudes in gay sex scenes. Currently there are more than 450 videos and 560 image galleries for just under $13 bucks per month and new updates are added weekly.


The Pros

  Decent Sized Collection.

With more than 450 videos and 560 image galleries offered, Bi Latin Men is a nicely-sized collection of content offering a somewhat unique theme; mainly Latin gay sex but there are some females and trannies to be seen throughout, rounding out the bi theme, too. The biggest draw here though, I think, is the "straight" look of these Latin men engaged in hardcore gay sex.

  Some Good Download Options.

Latest videos are offered as MP4 and WMV files in high and low formats. A iPod download is also offered. Older videos are RAM files with different quality offerings.

Other Good Stuff:

  • A membership here won't break the bank. A just about $13 bucks per month, most who are interested can afford this site.
  • Latest videos look pretty good. Bitrate speeds hover around the 1600k mark but the quality looks good still.

The Cons

  Site Design & Browse Options Are Limiting.

The free pages are just as available as the member's area pages are but there are no user or browse tools being offered. Many videos are broken down into smaller clips and there is no way to browse the content by specifics: model name, category, etc. Considering this is some unique material, with some sets featuring women and trannies, some sort of search or filtering tool would be useful, as would a model index.

  Older Video Quality is Lacking.

Jump to page two of the videos and already you're seeing download options of videos with bitrate speeds just around 550k; clearly not the type of quality we're used to seeing these days. Image sizing could certainly be larger as well.

Minor Negatives:

  • No date stamps on content or clear update schedule makes it real hard to know just how often new content is being added/can be expected.
  • No ZIPs are offered for the image sets and older videos don't offer as many of the same great download formats/streaming. No Flash streaming offered throughout either.
  • While the content and the theme are unique, and it seems as though some models appear more than once, it's unclear whether or not the scenes here are exclusive. No model bios or scene info are offered.

Bottom Line

Many Latin men in hardcore Gay sex with a few bi scenes in there as well.

If you're looking for seemingly straight Latin men in gay sex material, Bi Latin Men certainly delivers. I didn't get as much of the bi theme since the females aren't prominent here, but there are a few. Quality needs to be boosted at this point as should the layout and design. Overall I like the scenes but the site itself has enough drawbacks to make me think twice about a join. Then again, at just under $13 bucks per month Bi Latin Men just might be worth a look for the uniqueness of the content itself.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore photos and videos of bisexual Latino men.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.7MB/sec.
Browser: 1.7MB/sec.
(118MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found/exclusive.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else and it seems unique but its hard to tell for sure.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~180KB
Real = ~40MB
MOV = ~100MB
WMV = ~90MB
MP4 = ~75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
All Latino models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 20-30.

Other Content: 
Stories.
Message board.

Other Details: 
Condoms in many scenes.
No music in videos.
Some member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 950 x 1427
Archives = 400 x 432
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
WMV or MP4 streaming.
Must load to jump around.
Decent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 gunnerk (0) 0 07-13-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Good Site at a Good Price"
01-19-13 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-11-14 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
12-10-13 BananaGuide 84 of 100
09-04-13 Gay Demon 86 of 100
01-05-13 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
Average Score: 81.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-17-13