Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Bikini Pleasure 83.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Public Nudity Sites

1. Beach Hunters 84.5
2. I Love The Beac... 84.0
3. Public Disgrace 84.0
4. Bikini Pleasure 83.5
5. Ero Berlin 83.5
6. NIP Activity 83.5
7. Sun Erotica 83.5
8. Hidden Zone 83.0
9. Nebraska Coeds 82.0
10. U Got It Flaunt... 82.0
11. Nude Beach Drea... 81.0
12. Wet In Public 81.0
13. Mad Sex Party 81.0
14. Street Blowjobs 80.5
15. Public Nude Slu... 80.5

View All : Public Nudity Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3573 Sites
2. Reality - 566 Sites
3. Voyeur - 180 Sites
4. Parties - 125 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Bikini Pleasure Review
Last Update: 08-29-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Bikini Pleasure

Pay Site

This site features lovely European models wearing those really sexy bikini, posing on beaches and other public places.


Primary Niche: Public Nudity
Secondary Niches: Soft ContentEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bikini-pleasure.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $23.90 (recurs at $17.90/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $49.90 (3 mo, recurs $44.90/3 mo.)
Multi-Mo: $69.90 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.90 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 1,033+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: DivX (.avi), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 998+ Galleries (avg. 88 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 93 Models
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2007
Facts Updated: 08-16-14
Listed Date: Sep '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-15-14 (as of 08-16-14)
Details: 4-5 updates per week. Updates are either a photoset or video.

Company Info

JR MediaPro
1 Site Listed
Partner: Bikini Pleasure Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
08-29-2014
83.5
Maggie
08-08-2013
85.0
Duke
07-19-2012
85.0
Vanessa
06-24-2011
85.0
Spencer
06-06-2010
84.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bikini Pleasure Review by Spencer Bikini Pleasure

Review by Spencer

Released Aug 29, '14 , Written Aug 21, '14
Intro

Up for review today is a site called Bikini Pleasure. This site features sexy women in extremely skimpy swimsuits, whether or not they're actual bikinis. Some of these don't even cover all of the goods, so make sure you like some of the tour samples before you join. If you're expecting normal girls on a beach in everyday swimsuits, this probably won't be for you ;-) Otherwise, the scenes are most always solo and just involve some posing, though there are some group posing scenes as well; videos are usually just a behind the scenes of a photoshoot for the most part. $24 gets you in for the first month, and that drops to $18 monthly if you decide to stick around past that.


The Pros

  Pretty large collection overall.

The site was larger than expected for sure. They have content going back all the way to 2006 and are still updating today. So there are right around 1,000 scenes, both in the photo and the video sections. Even better is that the quality is the same on the earliest sets as it is today, so you don't feel like the older material is any lesser or off limits.

  Very sexy bikini scenes.

As I said, as long as you're not expecting everyday girls in regular swimswear, you should have fun here. The bikinis are often nothing but some sexy string arranged in some kind of elastic artwork, and the models themselves are usually petite and quite beautiful. They don't do much beyond pose (fully nude), but that keeps the site simple I guess.

  Photos look pretty nice.

All of the photos here come in at a pretty good size, generally 3000x2000. Plus, they're shot outdoors, so lighting is usually nice. My only small complaint is some slight washing out of the colors, which I think happens more on cloudy days (though I could be wrong). They don't quite have a pro feel to them, but they definitely did well in terms of the specs and all.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.
  • Something new is posted every 1-3 days on average and alternates between a photo and video set usually. I'm glad to see the updates come in so often.

The Cons

  Navigation is a bit plain.

The whole site is pretty plain honestly. You can view things by year and month, or browse the models. They don't even separate out the photos and videos, so you just kinda browse the whole thing all at once. It's not too surprising that there's no category search or anything since most sets are pretty similar, but even something basic could go a long way to helping filter things down with such a large size (such as # of models, bathing suit type, model characteristics).

  The video quality is probably due for an upgrade.

They started off pretty well in 2006 with HD videos which was ahead of the game. Unfortunately, they've left the specs the same since then, and in those eight years, they've been leapfrogged more than once in terms of quality. A bump to 1080p is probably in order. Even the 720p versions they have show some pretty major pixelation due to compression.

Minor Negatives:

  • Because you can't use download managers here, the download speeds were slower than usual. They actually varied wildly from 1/3 of my max speed (not often) to 1/10th of my max speed (more often).
  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.
  • Considering they seem to shoot with the models more than once, I was a little disappointed that they don't have better bios on them (or some kind of personality injected here). They have a few very basic stats, but that's it. At minimum I'd love those bios expanded, and even better would be something above and beyond that (interview videos? blog/diary entries).

Bottom Line

Lots to see, and a lot of very unique bikinis around, all on a relatively simple site.

Bikini Pleasures never really goes above and beyond in too many areas, but they've been consistent for quite a long time now, and that persistence has paid off. They have quite a large collection now, and the frequent updates are great to see after this many years online. Plus, with under 100 models, that means that most girls have several sets to check out, so hopefully you find some favorites. The quality back when they started was higher than expected, but they haven't upgraded at all since then, and I think it's about time to change that. Navigation could be slightly improved as well. All in all, there aren't a lot of frills here, but if you like the content style they offer, I think you'll have a great time in the end.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring women in some very skimpy swimwear in mostly solo posing scenes.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 500KB-2.0MB/sec. (varied)
(192MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~100MB
WMV = ~200MB
AVI = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV and AVI
Bit-Rate: 3500k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
93+ models total.
Ages 18-30.
Most are European.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Soft music in most videos.
Most scenes shot outdoors.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 3000 x 200
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
2 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 1, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-01-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

84.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
84 Monahan (42) 0 10-06-14
85 anyonebutme (14) 2 09-22-10
87 redfrog (2) 1 03-02-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"a lot of nudity?"
12-10-11 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-20-14 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
06-30-14 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
Average Score: 79.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-29-14