Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Babes Cartel 83.0
2. Jizz Bomb 81.5
3. Papa Loads 81.0
4. New Sensations ... 80.0
5. Stunners 80.0
6. Pornstar Legend... 80.0
7. Fresh Outta Hig... 79.5
8. Stretched Out S... 79.5
9. Busty Cafe 79.5
10. Euro Pornstars 79.5
11. Homemade Video ... 79.5
12. Hungarian Honey... 79.0
13. Unlimited MILFs 79.0
14. Butt Divers 79.0
15. Heavy Handfuls 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Public Nudity Sites

1. Bikini Pleasure 85.0
2. Beach Hunters 84.5
3. I Love The Beac... 84.0
4. Public Disgrace 84.0
5. NIP Activity 83.5
6. Street Blowjobs 83.5
7. Sun Erotica 83.5
8. Hidden Zone 83.0
9. Ero Berlin 83.0
10. Nebraska Coeds 82.0
11. U Got It Flaunt... 82.0
12. Nudist Video 81.0
13. Wet In Public 81.0
14. Mad Sex Party 81.0
15. Public Nude Slu... 80.5

View All : Public Nudity Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3591 Sites
2. Reality - 567 Sites
3. Voyeur - 193 Sites
4. Parties - 132 Sites
5. Swingers - 119 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Bikini Dream Review
Last Update: 12-17-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Bikini Dream

Pay Site

This site features hot gals on those topless beaches...cute in bikinis and out of 'em!


Primary Niche: Public Nudity
Secondary Niches: Parties and DrinkingAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bikinidream.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $9.95 Full Access (5 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Verified 03-11-13 with Raylene Richards (same company).
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (6 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-29-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 71+ Videos (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3500k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 699+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, vod movies, live feeds, personals, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2005
Facts Updated: 12-17-13
Listed Date: Jan '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 12-17-13)
Details: The photoset counts have gone up since 2012 but video count dropped.

Company Info

New Sensations, Inc.
81 Sites Listed
Partner: NS Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 9 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Includes non-standalone sites and sites from other programs.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
08-17-2011
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bikini Dream Review by Maggie Bikini Dream

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 17, '11 , Written Aug 12, '11
Intro

Bikini Dream features photos and videos of the most beautiful bikini models shot by some of the best photographers in the world. The beaches are hot and so are the girls, in micro thongs and triangle tops that are quickly cast aside as the girls roll around nude in the warm white sand. Anybody else ready for vacation?


The Pros

  Sexy bikini collection.

Bikini Dream has an exclusive collection of hot models in teeny bikinis. The action takes place on beaches and in cabanas, sometimes solo and sometimes with a girlfriend. The girls oil up their own bodies and those of their friends, until their skin glistens in the hot sun. The girls pose on the sand and in the water, sliding their tops open to show off their beautiful breasts. It's a softcore collection but the action is still very hot.

  Pretty good-sized collection.

There are currently 248 galleries and 90 videos online. It's not a huge site, but it's not bad.

  Some high quality scenes.

The latest movies play in high definition, at 2100k and 1280 x 720 in size. The scenes are big and sharp and beautiful. I loved watching these beautiful models outdoors in such high quality video.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed and downloaded as wmvs in two quality settings.
  • Members of Bikini Dream get access to 17 bonus sites. These additional sites include a nice mix of solo girls, softcore, and hardcore action.

The Cons

  No browse tools.

The set-up here is way too simple. The scenes are listed in the order they were added and that is it. There are no categories, no model index, no search tool, nothing. I found the layout and look of the site surprisingly unprofessional.

  No update info.

There's no update log and none of the scenes are dated. While it looks like updates are coming and the site is growing, it's really hard to say for sure when new material is added.

  Only the newest scenes are HD.

As you go back in the collection, you'll see that quality drops off a bit. Older scenes look far more average, at 1200k and 640 x 480 in size. It's great that they've made the move to HD, just keep in mind that it's not the whole site.

Minor Negatives:

  • Downloads came slowly. Part of that was due to restrictions on download manager speed. Even using the browser I saw speeds that were much slower than what I was expecting.
  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.
  • Very little information is provided for the scenes and nothing is shared about the models other than their names.
  • Videos are only offered as wmvs. There are no other streaming or downloading formats available.

The other
  • Some scenes are very softcore, with no nudity at all.

Bottom Line

A sexy softcore collection but the site could be much more advanced.

As much as I loved the beautiful models posing in such steamy beach scenes, I couldn't help but think the site could be better. I was disappointed with how simple the whole thing was. The design could be improved and the lack of info, both about the updates and the scenes and models were things I took issue with. Membership is $25 a month, which isn't bad for the multi-site access. All in all, it was a mixed bag for me. Bikini lovers may want to check out the HD videos, but otherwise there's a lot of room for improvement.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive photos and videos of sexy models posing in bikinis and nude out on the beach.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.1MB/sec.
Browser: 700KB/sec.
(100MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these scenes looked original and were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
WMV = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Professional-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-24.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Member scene ratings.
Some banner ads.
Music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Mostly outdoor scenes.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 680
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 rearadmiral (306) 0 05-22-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"An Update on My Update"
05-24-11 (0 Replies)
"Important Update on my Review"
05-23-11 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-10-14 Mr. Porn 70.5 of 100
12-11-12 Reality Porn Search 72.8 of 100
03-16-12 Porn Paysites .net 67 of 100
11-24-11 Porn Inspector 3.1 of 5
05-26-11 Porn Adept 80 of 100
10-24-10 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
12-06-13 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
04-25-10 Tylers Porn Reviews 73 of 100
Average Score: 71.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-17-13