Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. New Sensations ... 85.0
2. Jizz Bomb 82.5
3. Babes Cartel 81.0
4. Papa Loads 81.0
5. NS Romance 80.0
6. Fresh Outta Hig... 80.0
7. Stunners 80.0
8. Pornstar Legend... 79.5
9. Stretched Out S... 79.5
10. Euro Pornstars 79.5
11. Hungarian Honey... 79.0
12. Butt Divers 79.0
13. Heavy Handfuls 78.5
14. Parody Pass 78.5
15. Monster Loads 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Public Nudity Sites

1. Beach Hunters 84.5
2. I Love The Beac... 84.0
3. Public Disgrace 84.0
4. Bikini Pleasure 83.5
5. Ero Berlin 83.5
6. NIP Activity 83.5
7. Street Blowjobs 83.5
8. Sun Erotica 83.5
9. Hidden Zone 83.0
10. Nebraska Coeds 82.0
11. U Got It Flaunt... 82.0
12. Nude Beach Drea... 81.0
13. Wet In Public 81.0
14. Mad Sex Party 81.0
15. Public Nude Slu... 80.5

View All : Public Nudity Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3587 Sites
2. Reality - 572 Sites
3. Voyeur - 191 Sites
4. Parties - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Bikini Dream Review
Last Update: 06-28-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Bikini Dream

Pay Site

This site features hot gals on those topless beaches...cute in bikinis and out of 'em!


Primary Niche: Public Nudity
Secondary Niches: Parties and DrinkingAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bikinidream.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $9.95 Full Access (5 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Verified 05-23-14 with Pornstar Key (same company).
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (6 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-29-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 71+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3500k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 237+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (Unverified but user reports a download limit of 8 GB per hour.).
Other: Vod movies, live feeds, personals, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2005
Facts Updated: 06-15-14
Listed Date: Jan '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 06-15-14)
Details: Photoset count dropped since 2013; video count remains about the same.

Company Info

New Sensations, Inc.
82 Sites Listed
Partner: NS Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 9 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Includes non-standalone sites and sites from other programs.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
06-28-2014
75.5
Maggie
08-17-2011
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bikini Dream Review by Spencer Bikini Dream

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 28, '14 , Written Jun 18, '14
Intro

Today we're looking at Bikini Dream which offers up women in bikinis, just as you'd expect probably. I'd barely call this a porn site as none of them get naked, though they do sport some extremely skimpy swimsuits. The girls are also top-notch in terms of looks, well into the model category. Take a look around the tour and see if you like the offerings. $25 a month will get you in the door, plus access to around eight bonus sites currently.


The Pros

  Network access included.

I'd say the network is a pretty big deal here, as this site is just okay on its own, but becomes a little better when you factor in the bonus sites. There are eight other sites included with your membership, including mostly generic porn action.

  Sexy bikini material.

If you like girls on the beach wearing bikinis, you should like what you see here (so long as you aren't looking for too much T&A - see below). The girls are generally super hot, and the bikinis are super tiny. You're basically getting a behind the scenes view of a photoshoot is what it looks like.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The download speeds came in very quick here. They maxed out my connection speed using a standard browser download, which is impressive.

The Cons

  Still needs some growth.

There are just over 230 photo galleries, which is a drop from some older counts we had of theirs, and just 71 videos right now. That doesn't make for a ton of material to check out here unfortunately. I don't think it'd take you all that long to see their whole collection.

  Updates aren't dated, doesn't seem to be growing.

On top of the so-so content counts, the updates are a big mystery here at this point. Nothing is dated, so you're stuck keeping a close eye on when they do (or if they do) post new content ever. It doesn't look good from our own counts though with no growth in the videos in a while, and actually a shrinking photo section on top of it.

  Quality could be better still.

While the newer videos come in HD at least, it's only a small start in the big picture. Their HD videos are stuck at 720p with so-so specs and don't look all that great. At best they look average, if not slightly below. For the photos, you're stuck with 1024x683 as the largest size which puts them below average as well.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, so you're stuck downloading the photos one at a time.
  • The music is pretty loud in the videos here which takes away any actual audio from the video/girl itself. I'd personally prefer it if the music we much quieter, or taken away altogether.
  • Unfortunately, I couldn't get a download manager to work at all here. You're kinda stuck with just using a regular browser download, though thankfully the speeds didn't suffer because of it for me.

The other
  • They have some very sexy content here of girls showing off their bodies in bikinis, but you never see any actual nudity, or even boobs or anything. Just a fair warning.

Bottom Line

Some sexy babes in bikinis, but the site overall doesn't have many exciting offerings.

Besides the hot girls and skimpy bikinis, I'd say that Bikini Dream falls a bit flat unfortunately. From the so-so size to the unknown update schedule, it almost looks like a bit of an older site that's just not that active currently. They do have HD videos, but they don't look the best in the world, and the photos are even lower in quality I'd say (though their numbers are larger at least). Add in a lackluster site for navigation, and everything feels just a bit plain here. If they brought in a big effort with lots of new material in the highest quality possible, I could see something like this working; as it stands now though, I don't think I'd get too excited for this one.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable solo/non-nude posing scenes featuring girls in bikinis, usually on the beach.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 6.2MB/sec.
(111MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
WMV = ~175MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Loud music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 683

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 28, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-28-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 rearadmiral (320) 0 05-22-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Beware the pre-checked cross-sell!"
07-01-14 (0 Replies)
"An Update on My Update"
05-24-11 (0 Replies)
"Important Update on my Review"
05-23-11 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-10-14 Mr. Porn 70.5 of 100
03-16-12 Porn Paysites .net 67 of 100
11-24-11 Porn Inspector 3.1 of 5
05-26-11 Porn Adept 80 of 100
10-24-10 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
07-31-14 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
04-25-10 Tylers Porn Reviews 73 of 100
Average Score: 71.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-28-14