Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Get Right Netwo... 78.5
2. Extreme Mature ... 74.0
3. Dirty Mature Gl... 73.0
4. Ex Girlfriend V... 70.5
5. 3D Mature Orgie... 70.5
6. Moms Train Girl... 70.5
7. Watersportz 70.0
8. Sperm On Teens ... 70.0
9. Home Mature Cla... 70.0
10. Teachers Feed G... 70.0
11. Girls Try Strap... 69.5
12. Double Creampie... 69.5
13. Moms Girls Boys 69.0
14. Boys And Mom 69.0
15. Big Tits Mature... 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mature Sites

1. Anilos 89.5
2. All Over 30 89.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
5. Kelly Madison 86.0
6. Mature.nl 85.5
7. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
8. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
9. MILF Hunter 85.0
10. Aunt Judy's 84.5
11. Karup's Older W... 83.5
12. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
13. Old Pussy Exam 83.0
14. Claudia Marie 81.5
15. Cougars In Heat 81.5

View All : Mature Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2285 Sites
2. MILF - 443 Sites
3. BBW - 236 Sites
4. Pregnant - 50 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Big Tits Matures Review
Last Update: 12-12-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Big Tits Matures

Pay Site

This site features hot older women with big boobs and lots of hardcore action.


Primary Niche: Mature Women
Secondary Niches: Big BoobsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bigtitsmatures.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $9.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 05-23-14 with Drunk Teen Orgies (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 18+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 900k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 18+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2006
Facts Updated: 12-12-11
Listed Date: Apr '06

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
03-18-06 (as of 12-12-11)
Details: Network log. No updates for this site since 2006.

Company Info

Get Right Cash
55 Sites Listed
Partner: Get Right Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
08-04-2011
69.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Big Tits Matures Review by Maggie Big Tits Matures

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 4, '11 , Written Jul 29, '11
Intro

Big Tits Matures is a hardcore site with photos and videos of older women with big, soft boobs. These ladies have all natural tits that swing a little bit lower thanks to years of gravity's effects. They put them to good use, though, squeezing hard cocks between them and letting them flop all about while getting fucked. These models may be older, but they're as horny as any young porn starlet.


The Pros

  All exclusive content.

All of the scenes on Big Tits Matures are original. They shoot these scenes with European amateur models that you won't find anywhere else. The models are generally older, though I may not quite classify them as mature. I'd say they're mostly in their 30s and 40s. The ladies are wearing sexy lingerie that their partners pull away to reveal their big bosoms. They fondle and suck on their tits before the sex actually begins.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Members get access to 53 additional sites with Big Tits Mature in the Get Right Network. You'll see more hardcore and more mature on these additional sites.

The Cons

  Tiny collection.

This is a really small site. There are currently only 18 scenes online! The videos are average length, at 15 minutes a piece and the galleries have around 90 photos each. It won't take long to see everything.

  No longer updating.

Big Tits Matures hasn't been updated in years. There are no update logs or dates here, so it's hard to say exactly how long it's been, but our editors haven't seen anything new here since 2006.

  Design and navigation were so-so.

The site could be designed better. It's mostly text links for their other sites. The actual content on Big Tits Mature is listed in the order it was added and there are text links that you can click to view all the scenes of a particular model. It's a simple set-up and it's not much to look at.

Minor Negatives:

  • Downloads came slowly. They were about half the speed of what I'd expect to see.
  • Videos can only be downloaded as wmv segments. There are no other formats offered for downloading and there is no streaming option.
  • Content quality was average. The videos are 900k and 640 x 480, so even calling them average is generous. Let's say they look average for when they were added in 2006.

Bottom Line

A small site with average-looking content that isn't being updated.

Big Tits Matures is best appreciated as part of a network. With such a small collection and no updates, it's really not worth joining on it's own. The content quality and navigation could be improved, as well. All in all, the exclusive content and network access are all that's really going for the site. I'd recommend looking elsewhere for hot mature content.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive videos and photos of older women with big boobs in hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.8MB/sec.
Browser: 6500KB/sec.
(25MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150MB
Zip = ~10MB
WMV = ~25MB (per part)
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.

Model Appearance: 
All white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from average to curvy.

Model Info: 
9 models total.
Ages 35-65.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
Multi-site access.

Other Details: 
No music in videos.
Members can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-06-12 Milf Fox Reviews 7.3 of 10
Average Score: 73.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-12-11