Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Boobs Sites

1. DDF Busty 89.0
2. Porn Megaload 87.5
3. Big Naturals 86.0
4. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
5. Scoreland 86.0
6. Baby Got Boobs 85.5
7. XL Girls 85.0
8. Big Tits At Sch... 85.0
9. Big Tits At Wor... 85.0
10. Dawn's Place 85.0
11. Pinup Files 83.5
12. Busty Brits 83.5
13. Score Videos 83.0
14. Busty Britain 83.0
15. Big Tits In Spo... 83.0

View All : Boobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Butts - 67 Sites
2. Petite - 27 Sites

View All : Niches

Big Tit Porno

Pay Site

This site features sexy babes with those nice big breasts that guys love.


Primary Niche: Big Boobs
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bigtitporno.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member you may view and/or download the first part or the smallest version of the full video of the most recent updates only!

Verified 11-06-14 with Just Gay Hardcore (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 98+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x480 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 40+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 83 Models
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, video feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2009
Facts Updated: 05-02-13
Listed Date: Jul '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-02-13 (as of 05-02-13)
Details: One video added every other week. Updates include a corresponding photo or vidcap gallery.

Company Info

FetishHits Co.
178 Sites Listed
Partner: Star Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
10-24-2012
72.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Big Tit Porno Review by Spencer Big Tit Porno

Review by Spencer

Released Oct 24, '12 , Written Oct 15, '12
Intro

Big Tit Porno is up for review today, and the original idea was to provide hardcore scenes featuring girls with big tits, I'm guessing. As you look around their tour, you'll see quickly that this isn't a big tit fetish site by any means. The girls do generally have decent-sized tits, but their on the large side of average usually, and aren't really focused on in the scenes or anything. You do get hardcore action, but nothing too special in the end. $30 a month gets you in the door, and that also gets you access to the Porn XV group of sites.


The Pros

  Network access included.

About the best thing they have going here is the Porn XV network just to get you some extra content. It's all pretty similar in nature, so it's not like you're going to get something fantastic on their other sites, but it does expand the numbers a bit at least as a whole.


The Cons

  Doesn't seem to be exclusive.

Just looking around at the scenes and their titles, it's pretty clear this is more generic DVD content they've pulled from various sources. There was just nothing too exciting here, especially since I assume you can see pretty similar stuff on other sites out there.

  Quality needs work.

Nothing looks all that great here. Most of the photo galleries are just vidcaps, and the ones that do have photos are on the small side. Videos all come in SD from what I could tell, and look more like generic content shot a few years ago, which doesn't compare at all to what we see from the more exclusive sites these days.

  Not a huge site; updates are a little slow.

There are around 80 video scenes up, which isn't terrible, but which is definitely not a very large site, especially when you consider the type of content they're offering. Updates come slower than weekly for the most part, so growth is on the slow side as well. If they want to stick with this type of content, I'd look for much bigger numbers hopefully.

  Site is pretty plain to get around.

It's not a huge deal with a smaller collection like this, but the design and navigation are kinda plain here. They don't offer any search features or categories to get through at all. If they do grow in the future, hopefully they can add more features.

Minor Negatives:

  • The pictures are all on the small side. Even the newer ones max out at 1024x683 at best, which just doesn't live up to other sites we see these days. Most of them end up being just vidcaps anyway, so I guess it's not a huge deal.

Bottom Line

Unfortunately there's nothing that great in the end, so I wouldn't get too excited.

Big Tit Porno just never got off the ground for me in the end. With a smaller-sized site, slightly slow updates, low quality, non-exclusive scenes, and content that doesn't even stand out in terms of their niche, I just wasn't left with much to remember off this one. Even as part of the network, it's rather weak overall, mostly due to the content they're offering. I'd look for a ton more material, or a shift in focus to exclusive scenes shot in HD that really focus on the big-boob theme to help them stand out a bit more.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring pretty standard hardcore action, with the girls hopefully having larger than average boobs, though it's not a huge priority.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.2MB/sec.
Browser: 600KB/sec.
(243MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It doesn't seem to be exclusive to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~75KB
ZIP = ~10MB
WMV = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model types, mostly white.
Amateur to semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
75+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1024 x 683
Sizes vary a little.
Most sets offer vidcaps only.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Updates randomly every 1-2 weeks.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"The height of sophistication..."
10-24-12 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-02-13