Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tranny Access 82.0
2. Big Cock Shemal... 78.5
3. Shemale Solos 78.5
4. Big Cock Shemal... 77.0
5. Shemales Get Ba... 76.5
6. Tranny POV 74.5
7. Shemales Get Pu... 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Tranny Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. TS Seduction 87.0
3. Grooby Archives 86.5
4. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
5. Shemale Yum 86.0
6. Shemale.asia 85.0
7. Shemale.xxx 85.0
8. TGirl Network 85.0
9. Ladyboy Ladyboy 84.5
10. Shemales From H... 84.5
11. Black TGirls 84.0
12. Shemale Club 84.0
13. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
14. Shemale Japan 83.5
15. Tranny Pack 83.5

View All : Tranny Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2247 Sites
2. Gay - 1566 Sites
3. Reality - 555 Sites
4. Bizarre - 280 Sites

View All : Niches

Big Cock Shemale Bareback

Pay Site

This site has really sexy shemales barebacking handsome gay guys who love that mix of male/female action.


Primary Niche: Transexuals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bigcockshemalebareback.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.99  Our Price $24.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 02-08-11.
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Zombaio
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 88+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 876x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1000k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 88+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (24 GB, per Support info.).
Models: 240 Network Models
Other: Bonus videos, mixed gay/shemale/straight.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2010
Facts Updated: 11-22-14
Listed Date: Oct '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-06-14 (as of 11-22-14)
Details: About 1 photoset/video update per week.

Company Info

Dark Media Group
7 Sites Listed
Partner: Tranny Bucks

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
12-17-2014
78.5
Maggie
02-20-2014
78.0
Vanessa
03-09-2012
79.5
Duke
04-19-2011
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Big Cock Shemale Bareback Review by Spencer Big Cock Shemale Bareback

Review by Spencer

Released Dec 17, '14 , Written Dec 11, '14
Intro

Today we're taking a look at a site called Big Cock Shemale Bareback. It's pretty clear what you'll get access to here, but if you need a reiteration, they offer shemales (with I guess big dicks) fucking dudes, all without a condom. The lack of condoms is a small niche I suppose here, but overall, this is pretty standard hardcore tranny material. It does seem to be exclusive at least, so if you're in the market for something new, it's definitely worth a look. Plus, you get access to a few other sites in the Tranny Access network. $25 a month gets you in the door, which is a discount for our users off the usual price tag.


The Pros

  Exclusive bareback tranny action.

The content here is just unique enough to grab a little attention. They offer pretty fun hardcore tranny scenes, and I didn't see a single condom on anyone while browsing around. It's not their most unique tranny niche, but it's something.

  Network access included.

Once you're done here, you get access to the other six sites in the Tranny Access network of sites. It's not the biggest network out there, but all the sites are in a similar niche and definitely helps to offer some nice bonus scenes for you.


The Cons

  Navigation is a bit plain.

It's not a huge deal with the collection on the smaller side like this, but they don't offer anything in the way of navigation or search features here. I'd love to see this added in the future if possible to help narrow things down a bit.

Minor Negatives:

  • They provide scene info, but not bio or background info on the models.
  • Updates are a bit on the slower side, though it's tough to find a specific update schedule going on here. Sometimes, they come in weekly, while other times, you have to wait several weeks (or even a month).
  • At 90 scenes, it's not the smallest site I've seen, but they could definitely still use some growth. Hopefully the updates continue and those numbers continue to grow.
  • All of their videos here come in HD, but it's pretty low on the high definition scale in terms of quality. They don't look awful, but I'd call them average (or even slightly less) at best.

Bottom Line

Not a bad collection overall, but some growth and upgrades wouldn't hurt still.

Big Cock Shemale Bareback is off to an okay start here, though I'd say they still have some work to do. Their site isn't that large at this point, and the sometimes iffy updates are helping that, but maybe not as quickly as I'd hope for. The content itself is decent, but again, I wouldn't mind an upgrade in the quality here to help them keep up with the crowd. The site is simple, which isn't a huge problem at this point, but it's another upgrade to consider if things get larger down the road. So all in all, while there's nothing terrible here, there's definitely some areas that could use a little work. I like this one as part of the network as a whole for now since you'll get a little more for your money overall.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring trannies fucking guys, all without condoms.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(384MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~50MB
WMV = ~350MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3500k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Not the best overall, but not terrible.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
50+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No condoms seen.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1600 x 1063
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
New scene every 7-10 days on average, but some updates take over a month. Last one was 15 days ago currently.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 17, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-17-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-25-14 Mr. Porn 74 of 100
11-12-14 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
05-28-14 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
12-17-10 Porn DB 4 of 5
01-04-14 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
Average Score: 75.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-17-14