Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
2. BangBus 85.0
3. Monsters of Coc... 84.0
4. Big Daddy 83.5
5. Ass Parade 83.5
6. Big Tits Round ... 83.5
7. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
8. Facial Fest 83.0
9. Tug Jobs 82.5
10. Big Tit Cream P... 82.0
11. MILF Lessons 80.5
12. Magical Feet 80.5
13. Bait Bus 80.0
14. MILF Soup 80.0
15. Public Invasion 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Butts Sites

1. Big Wet Butts 85.5
2. Round and Brown 85.0
3. Butt Man 84.0
4. Mike in Brazil 83.5
5. Ass Parade 83.5
6. Big Tits Round ... 83.5
7. Monster Curves 83.0
8. Big Butts Like ... 81.5
9. Seymore Butts 81.0
10. Ass Masterpiece 80.0
11. Sleeping Tushy 80.0
12. Teen Curves 79.5
13. Bootylicious Ma... 78.0
14. Big Wet Asses 78.0
15. Ass Delivery 78.0

View All : Butts Sites
Related Niches

1. Boobs - 467 Sites
2. Anal - 303 Sites
3. Feet - 168 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Big Ass Adventure Review
Last Update: 05-07-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Big Ass Adventure

Pay Site

These guys sought out the hottest gals with those nice round asses and present them to members here in hardcore action as well.


Primary Niche: Butts
Secondary Niches: Reality PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bigassadventure.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user three (3) movie plays only! You may not download or view any other content without an upgrade!

Verified 05-15-14 with Tug Jobs (same company).
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Trial members cannot view or download complete scenes.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-18-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 70+ Scenes (approx. 50 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1100k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 1900k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 40+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.

Note: Per Bangbros, there are no longer any download restrictions.

3rd Party: Yes, live feeds and more.
Other: Huge update archives from 2001-2011.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2005
Facts Updated: 05-07-10
Listed Date: Dec '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-10-07 (as of 05-07-10)
Details: No updates since January 2007

Company Info

BangBros.com, Inc.
50 Sites Listed
Partner: Bang Bros Online

Important
  • BEWARE: Users reporting not all sites have hi-def movies for download, and some are requiring price upgrades to get the hi-def even when advertised on tours; Caution on trials: Some users are reporting limited trials on some of the network sites. We are no longer showing includes because Included sites often change so check the site itself for latest offerings.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
11-14-2009
72.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Big Ass Adventure Review by Spencer Big Ass Adventure

Review by Spencer

Released Nov 14, '09 , Written Nov 10, '09
Intro

BigAssAdventure isn't actually a word, but Big Ass Adventure is up for review today. I'm a little excited as I generally like girls who have a little meat and curves to them, as long as it's not too overdone or anything. Here, you seem to get a nice juicy ass, and of course some standard hardcore action mixed in there. It's one of the older sites from these guys, and unfortunately hasn't updated in a couple years at this point. I have a feeling it'll offer some nice bonus content to their network, but it'll be tough to have it stand on its own. $24 a month gets you in, and of course gets you into the Bang Bros Online network of sites as well.


The Pros

  Exclusive ass content.

I guess the main reason to check this one out is the niche of the content. The girls generally offer a little more ass than you're used to seeing, though some of them are pretty close to just average asses. The hardcore action is decent though, and of course you have all the network access, too.

  Network access included.

Thankfully you get access to all of their network sites included with your membership. Since there's not a ton to see here, and no hope for new content, the added bonus content will be pretty important if you stick around long-term.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The girls here look pretty good, and have pretty good booties to match.

The Cons

  Quality isn't great.

It isn't necessarily bad either, but it's just older. These videos came out a couple years ago, and I think they were pretty good back then. At this point, though, the quality is definitely showing its age.

  No updates in years.

They're coming up on three years of no updates in a couple months here, which is just a long time. Nothing new is going to be added at this point I'm sure, and all the content up is 3 years old, which is never a good thing.

Minor Negatives:

  • With just 70 scenes up, and only about half of those offering any photo galleries, there's not much to see here unfortunately. It's not tiny, but without updates, it's not going to be large ever.
  • They only offer a three-part WMV download, or really small MPG clips, plus an in-browser WMV option. The video options just aren't up to what we're used to seeing nowadays.
  • The pictures are pretty small here, wand are closer to what you'd see a few years ago probably.

Bottom Line

Just an older, aging site with some okay content, but not a ton to offer.

I think a few years ago, this would have been a pretty decent site here at Big Ass Adventure. Unfortunately, it's been stale for a few years now, and things just start to age quickly. The quality isn't what we're used to seeing these days, and along with that, the video options are lacking a bit as well. Of course the site isn't growing, so I couldn't imagine sticking around very long for this site specifically. The content works as nice filler for their network, but I just don't think I'd join this one specifically hoping for anything great at this point.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive hardcore videos featuring girls with larger asses getting fucked and showing off their assets.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(109MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, everything seems to be all exclusive here that they shoot themselves.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
WMV = ~500MB
MPG = small clips only
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
70 models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some condoms seen.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Lighting varies a bit.
Mix of indoors and outdoors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 800 x 533
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small-medium WMV player.
Must download to jump around.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Quality okay.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates in over two years.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-10-12 Reality Porn Search 84.2 of 100
Average Score: 84.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-07-10