Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lethal Hardcore 84.0
2. Teen Girls 84.0
3. Massive Access 83.5
4. Gay Ultra 82.0
5. Download Pass 80.0
6. MILF X 79.5
7. Lethal Interrac... 79.5
8. Black Amateur B... 79.0
9. Lesbian Porn Pa... 79.0
10. Exploited Ex GF 78.0
11. Real Tranny Tee... 77.5
12. Gloryhole Admis... 77.5
13. Exploited 18 77.5
14. Seduced By A Re... 77.0
15. XXX Rewind 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Bi-Sexual Sites

1. Bi Maxx 83.5
2. Cody Cummings 83.5
3. Club BiSexual 79.0
4. Bi Latin Men 77.5
5. Bi Witched 76.5
6. Bisexuals Hardc... 76.0
7. Bi Sex 101 74.5
8. Hot BiSexual Vi... 74.0
9. My Sissy Boyfri... 74.0
10. Charli Baker 73.0
11. Penelope Sky XX... 73.0
12. Team Bisexual 73.0
13. Bi 69 72.0
14. World of Bi 71.5
15. Bi Experience 70.0

View All : Bi-Sexual Sites
Related Niches

1. Gay - 1608 Sites
2. Group Sex - 172 Sites
3. Parties - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Bi Experience Review
Last Update: 06-07-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Bi Experience

Pay Site

This site features guys, guys, and gals, then guys and gals, then...enjoy!


Primary Niche: Bisexual Porn
Secondary Niches: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about biexperience.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SafeBilling
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-11-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 41+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x720 (streaming)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 350k, 480x360 (downloadable)
Notes: Some videos are marked HD: WMV (640x360, 2000), MP4 (1280x720, 4000k) and Flash (985x555).

Images

Quantity: 16+ Galleries (avg. 110 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, videos.
Other: Lots of additional gay videos and picture galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2005
Facts Updated: 06-07-12
Listed Date: Apr '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-05-11 (as of 06-07-12)
Details: No bi-content updates in many months.

Company Info

HOH Limited
278 Sites Listed
Partner: PimpRoll

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
10-08-2010
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bi Experience Review by Vanessa Bi Experience

Review by Vanessa

Released Oct 8, '10 , Written Oct 4, '10
Intro

Sometimes girls like girls, guys like girls, guys like guys and, etc. they just want it all. Massive orgies where anything goes! Gender is not important. Bi Experience is home to 3-way fucking action with tons of male-male-female pleasure. As a part of the All Adult Pass Network, your specially reduced $9.99 monthly membership also gives access to many bonus sites. Here alone there are 55 lengthy videos and 115 image galleries, but although new appears appear to be coming in, by our count the numbers haven't changed for some time.


The Pros

  Full-Video MP4 Downloads With Flash Streaming.

Viewing options include high/med quality levels of MP4 downloads and an iPod. Flash makes for convenient streaming and those buffer/load quickly.

  Clean Site Design.

Getting around is easy, thanks to a clean design, and plenty of browse tools; scene categories and stars are listed, along with new and top rated DVD's. All scenes are tagged with categories and performer names for additional similar scene access.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Reduced pricing for TBP users gives access to the entire archive for less than $10 bucks per month!
  • Some of the video scene updates offer MP4 Downloads with bitrates up to 2000k (640x420). They're not perfect quality, but they look good.
  • Clear file size information is posted for each movie.

The Cons

  Non-Exclusive DVD Content.

That's the nature of a DVD archive site like this. Nearly all of the content here can be found elsewhere. These are DVDs that you can find on other sites or by ordering the actual DVD yourself.

  Updates Are No Longer Being Added.

Based on our content counts, nothing new has been added to this site for some time now and with just 55 videos to check out, this is somewhat of a small site. I think it's clear you basically just shouldn't expect any updates, and then you can be excited when something new is added.

Minor Negatives:

  • In-browser image viewing is smaller than the actual image size (downloadable).
  • Ads and upsells on member's area pages.

Bottom Line

Bi-sex DVD content in an easy to browse format with bonus site access.

Okay, so there are 55 DVD scenes offered, but with no updates in sight this doesn't sound like an ideal join to me. Unless you're simply looking for some major bonus sites with a specially reduced price. In fact, all of these same scenes can be found on Porn.com, an all inclusive DVD site brought to you by the same company. The overall scene quality here ranges from good to just okay, and so don't expect HD. This is a great site for a collection of bi-sex videos, but that's about it.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable Hardcore Studio DVD's of hot bi-sexual sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.6MB/sec.
Browser: 500KB/sec.
(362MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~5MB
MP4 = ~350MB
iPod = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
User, pw, pin, and text verify.
All but text verify saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Info: 
No exclusive models.
DVD studio content.

Other Content: 
Bonus movies & pics.
Bonus site access.
Sells content DVDs.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Lots of user ratings.
Scene/DVD recommendations.
Ads in member's area.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Downloadable = 1024 x 683
In-browser = 800 x 533

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3 second buffer.
Decent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Although content is listed and dated as being recent, actual content date stamps and lack of growth reveal that this site no longer updates with new content of its own.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-29-13 Rabbit's Reviews 58 of 100
Average Score: 58.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-07-12