Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pantyhose Supre... 82.5
2. Mistress Jennif... 80.0
3. Best Femdom Vid... 78.5
4. Mistress Maya S... 77.0
5. Mistress Sara A... 76.5
6. Amber's Dungeon 76.0
7. Femdom Command 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top VOD Sites

1. Kink On Demand 90.0
2. Adult DVD Empir... 85.0
3. Adult Empire.co... 84.0
4. AEBN Video On D... 84.0
5. Gay Hot Movies 84.0
6. Hot Movies 84.0
7. Wanted List 82.5
8. Sugar VOD 81.5
9. Celebrity Movie... 81.0
10. Adult Video Lin... 80.0
11. GameLink Video ... 79.5
12. Gay Adult Renta... 79.0
13. John Thompson B... 79.0
14. Score On Demand 78.5
15. Best Femdom Vid... 78.5

View All : VOD Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2244 Sites
2. DVDs - 517 Sites
3. Mobile - 444 Sites
4. High Def - 404 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Best Femdom Video Review
Last Update: 06-01-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Best Femdom Video

Pay Per View

This site offers a wide selection of Mistress Jennifer's really hot femdom videos on both a pay-per-view and purchase arrangement.


Primary Niche: Video On Demand
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosFemale Domination

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bestfemdomvideo.com.

Cost & Billing

Credits: $4.95 (5 credits)
Credits: $8.95 (10 credits)
Credits: $16.95 (20 credits)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Notes: Average of 5 tokens per PPV video clip (10-12 minutes).
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-27-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 418+ Scenes (approx. 40 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Models: 87 Models
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2005
Facts Updated: 06-01-13
Listed Date: Aug '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-22-13 (as of 06-01-13)
Details: Updates are random. 3-4 videos added per month.

Company Info

Lakeview Entertainment
16 Sites Listed
Partner: Lakeview Loot

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
10-30-2012
78.5
Maggie
10-12-2010
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Best Femdom Video Review by Spencer Best Femdom Video

Review by Spencer

Released Oct 30, '12 , Written Oct 23, '12
Intro

Best Femdom Video is up for review today, and this is a video-only PPV site that offers up original and exclusive scenes in some fun femdom action, as you might expect. You can get a great idea of what they offer in the tour since they don't really have a member's area - you can just see everything right from the get go. You have to buy packages of tokens (or a DVD directly is also offered for some scenes), and the best deal would be $17 for 20 tokens. The newer videos are usually around 10 tokens to get the entire scene, while older videos offer 3-4 clips per scene at around 3-5 tokens per clip - so things are expensive.


The Pros

  Fun femdom scenes.

I think this will be a great way for people who aren't necessarily all that familiar with the femdom genre to check it out. They offer a pretty wide variety of content, but the women are definitely always in charge, just as they should be for this stuff. Lots of humiliation, pain/spanking, orgasm deprivation, and more. Like I sad, check out their "tour" to get a good idea of everything here.

  Decent-sized site.

There are just under 400 video scenes up currently, which is a nice size since I think they shoot all their own material here, and it's obviously in a pretty specific niche. The only bummer is that you don't have access to everything with this PPV setup, but you do have a lot to choose from.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They have a lot of categories to help you filter the content down by. It's not the prettiest-looking search I've ever seen, as it's on the main page and just has everything pre-checked for you already, but the functionality is nice to have.

The Cons

  Can get pretty expensive.

If you want more than 2-3 video scenes here, it's going to cost you more than it would just to join up a regular femdom paysite. I don't know if the content will be better for you here or not (you'll have to decide), but you could spend over $100 here quite easily I'd say.

  Quality isn't great.

Nothing comes in HD from what I saw, so you're stuck with SD videos, which are already behind the times from the get go if you ask me. Plus, even at that, I wouldn't call it the highest-quality SD I've seen, which makes it even worse.

  All videos have DRM (for PPV purposes).

All of the videos here come in WMV with DRM restrictions. They use it to make sure you only get access to what you've paid for, but it's a pretty big pain in the ass. First off, I'm on a Mac and had to check things out on a Windows computer since we can't do the DRM thing. Second, it's just a pain in terms of licenses, new computers, etc.

  Older scenes offer clips only, no full-scene options.

There are two problems with this. First, it's just annoying to have to find and open multiple files to watch a single scene in its entirety. Also, it gets more expensive on the older clips to view the whole thing. I don't know why a PPV site would be setup this way honestly, since I assume most people will want to watch a whole scene, and not just a part of it. Newer scenes do have full-scene downloads, and they are a little cheaper than buying each part separately, which is something.

Minor Negatives:

  • While they have videos, there are no photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.
  • The look and feel of the design here is pretty plain overall. They do have the search feature, so it's not as much of a navigation problem as it is an aesthetic thing.
  • Updates do come here, but they're on the slow side, and pretty random. Expect 1-3 new scenes per month, with 1-2 being the norm lately.

Bottom Line

I like the content here, but the high price, lower quality, and forced options are tough to swallow.

Best Femdom Video offers up some good femdom scenes, and if you're not committed to joining a paysite for a full month, it could be a good way to test the waters to see if you like their material. However, if you do like it, watch out as things will get very expensive if you want more than a couple of videos. Plus, the quality isn't the best, and the DRM might frustrate some. As a whole, I think this one works if you find a favorite scene or two you just have to have, but compared to most similar paysites out there, it's going to be a tough sell on my end.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable original videos featuring a wide variety of femdom action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.9MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(186MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = 60MB-200MB (per part)
WMV = ~1.25GB (full scene)
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Nothing in last seven days. New video scene added around twice per month on average.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-23-12 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
09-06-11 FreeOnes 7.3 of 10
06-22-11 Porn Paysites .net 72 of 100
01-02-13 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
Average Score: 72.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-01-13