Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Blake Mason 89.0
2. Boy Crush 84.0
3. Boynapped 83.0
4. Gay Life Networ... 82.0
5. Boy Extra Netwo... 82.0
6. Jizz Addiction 80.0
7. Lollipop Twinks 80.0
8. Emo Network 80.0
9. Homo Emo 80.0
10. Massive Gay Pas... 79.0
11. Beddable Boys 79.0
12. Teach Twinks 77.0
13. It's Your Porn 76.5
14. Straight Naked ... 76.0
15. Twinky Toons 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World... 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 504 Sites
2. Lesbian - 395 Sites
3. Anal - 295 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 46 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Best Bareback Review
Last Update: 11-17-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Best Bareback

Pay Site

This site features hot young guys and lots of bareback gay sex.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bestbareback.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $28.44  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 02-10-12.
Multi-Mo: $54.21 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 68+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MPEG (.mpg), bit unknown, 720x400 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 768x432 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 150k, 360x288 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 68+ Galleries (avg. 125 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, video feeds, personals, store.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2007
Facts Updated: 11-17-12
Listed Date: May '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-14-12 (as of 11-17-12)
Details: last date was in March, 2012.

Company Info

Stunner Media Inc
85 Sites Listed
Partner: Stand Ahead

Bonus Sites


Important
  • NOTE: Pricing is different on each individual site.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
11-27-2009
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Best Bareback Review by Maggie Best Bareback

Review by Maggie

Released Nov 27, '09 , Written Nov 22, '09
Intro

Best Bareback features hardcore videos of hot gay guys getting it on without condoms. The tour advertises high quality wide screen videos and all exclusive action. However, it was the sexy young men in their wild scenes that really caught my attention.


The Pros

  Exclusive bareback scenes.

These are all original videos and galleries of cute gay guys in hardcore bareback scenes. Most of the guys are hunky, with hot athletic bodies that are young but not too young. I don't know where they find these guys but they look great! The action is basically non-stop throughout the scene, culminating in cumshots, creampies, and even cum swapping.

  High quality content.

This is a really good-looking collection. Both the Flash scenes labeled "High Definition" and the wmvs marked "Ultra High" look great. The video is large, sharp, and colorful. I was impressed that the photos looked good, too! They're good-sized, at around 1600x1200 and many of them looked professionally-shot.

  Good video viewing options.

Each scene can be streamed in your browser using Flash in four quality settings. There are also two downloadable wmvs and mp4s, as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photo galleries can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Members get access to four additional company sites that are still updating.
  • Some good sort features. Scenes can be viewed by date, rating, most viewed, and there's also a category list and a keyword search.
  • Quick downloads! Using the browser I got speeds of 4.0mbps while using a download manager the videos cam in at 5.9mbps. No waiting needed for these scenes!

The Cons

  Not a large collection.

Best Bareback offers members 36 photo galleries and 41 videos. The videos are on the long site, at around 25 minutes long, but there just aren't very many of them. Also, for better or worse, they use the same guys over and over again. These aren't their real names, but basically in one scene you get Bill and Ted, then Ted and Fred, then Fred and Bill, etc etc. It kind of gets repetitive which is weird for a small site.

  No longer updating.

Unfortunately this small site isn't going to be getting any bigger. The last update was five months ago. Even before that updates were only coming once a month. Updates have never been a strong point here and now they've stopped altogether.

Minor Negatives:

  • The model index covers all of the sites in the whole network so it's not as helpful for Best Bareback fans as it could have been.
  • The design was clean, but a little on the ho-hum side.

Bottom Line

Entertaining high quality videos, but the site no longer updates.

Best Bareback could have been a really solid join if they could have done something about the updates. The videos are hot, they're high quality, and the site is user-friendly. However, with no updates and a small collection, I'm disappointed. Membership is $28.44 a month, so for that price I'd definitely make sure the other included sites appeal to you. The site started off great, it's just a shame about the updates.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos of young gay men having sex without condoms.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 5.9MB/sec.
Browser: 4.0MB/sec.
(440MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, appears to be all original content that was new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~10MB
MP4 = ~440MB
WMV = ~440MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
30 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Video feeds.
4 bonus sites.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
No music in videos.
Lots of user ratings.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
All indoor shoots.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600 x 1200
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
4 quality settings.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-28-10 Gay Demon 50 of 100
11-29-10 Porn Inspector 3 of 5
11-15-10 Adult Reviews 6 of 10
05-09-14 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
Average Score: 59.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-17-12