Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Berlin Male 81.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. Cocky Boys 87.0
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. William Higgins 86.5
9. Staxus 86.0
10. Gay Room 85.5
11. Sean Cody 85.5
12. Str8 Hell 85.0
13. Broke Straight ... 85.0
14. Men.com 85.0
15. Chaos Men 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 512 Sites
2. Lesbian - 398 Sites
3. Anal - 301 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 50 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Berlin Male Review
Last Update: 06-30-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Berlin Male

Pay Site

This site features cute young and fully legal guys from Germany, all for your viewing pleasure.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about berlin-male.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $14.95 Limited Access (7 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Access to view vids and photos but no downloads available.

Verified 01-14-08 with Berlin Male.
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $29.95 (non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Notes: Note that join page shows prices in Euros, but processor shows US Dollars.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-15-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 412+ Scenes (approx. 3 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1300k, 720x400 (in-browser)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1300k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Notes: format is for latest videos.

Images

Quantity: 412+ Galleries (avg. 131 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2004
Facts Updated: 06-11-11
Listed Date: Sep '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Details: Avg. of 1 photoset/video update per week.

Company Info

Pixel Revolt Media
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Egayte-Berlin Male

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
06-30-2011
81.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Berlin Male Review by Maggie Berlin Male

Review by Maggie

Released Jun 30, '11 , Written Jun 25, '11
Intro

Berlin Male features photos and videos of sexy European male models. Some are straight, others are gay or bi. The action ranges from steamy solo scenes to hardcore and even orgies. The tour has a nice, clean design that makes it easy to sample the cuties you'll find inside.


The Pros

  Exclusive collection of hot young European men.

All of the content here is exclusive. These are authentic German men photographed just for this website. Most of the guys are in their twenties and they write that they've never been in front of a cam before. This is their first time and you won't see this action anywhere else. The vast majority of the collection features the men posing solo and masturbating, but there are also several pages of duo scenes.

  Good-sized site!

There's a good sized collection of content available. Right now there are more than 415 models in 50,000 photos and 435 videos. It's especially nice to find a site with a video section that is just as strong as the photo section.

  Easy to navigate.

It's very easy to get around this well-designed site. The look is clean and attractive, with just enough browse features. There's a model index where you can view the men by age, name, and best voted, and you can also sort the galleries and videos by date and user rating. The graphics and preview thumbnails look good for an all-around nice looking site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The quality of the content was good. The videos look sharp at 1200k and the pictures are colorful and bright. The pictures could be a bit larger but overall I enjoyed the quality of these sets.
  • Photos can be viewed in a slideshow.
  • Videos can be streamed and downloaded as wmvs.

The Cons

  No update dates provided.

There's no update log and none of the scenes are dated. They do list the date the next update will appear (tomorrow) but that's it. It would be great to see some kind of calendar so we can be sure updates are coming consistently every week as promised.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.
  • Videos are only offered as wmvs. There are no other formats for either streaming or downloading the videos.
  • Downloads were a bit on the slow side. Overall they came in at about half of the speed I would have expected.
  • The older videos are only available as clips, not full-length scenes.

Bottom Line

A thoughtfully designed, large, entertaining collection of original scenes.

Berlin Male impressed me with its large collection of original scenes. Their models are all very handsome European men and the look great whether in solo play or with another man. The site is easy to navigate, as well. There are some minor issues here, most notably the lack of update info, but overall I definitely feel the strengths outweigh the weaknesses. For $25 a month, I'd recommend Berlin Male to any fan of pro-am Euro male hotties.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos of German men in gay hardcore and solo scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.0MB/sec.
Browser: 550KB/sec.
(85MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Mostly exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
WMV = ~85MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to buff.

Model Info: 
415 models.
Ages 18-30.
All German.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Condoms in most scenes.
No music in videos.

Other Languages: 
English and German.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1200 x 800
Archives = 1050 x 700
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
ASAP

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-16-13 Gay Demon 66 of 100
06-23-14 Rabbit's Reviews 52 of 100
Average Score: 59.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-30-11