Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Mega World 88.0
2. TMW Mobile 83.0
3. Teen Sex Movs 83.0
4. Beauty Angels 81.0
5. Teen Sex Mania 81.0
6. X Angels 80.0
7. Anal Angels 80.0
8. No Boring 80.0
9. Creampie Angels 80.0
10. Watch Me Fucked 79.0
11. Tricky Masseur 78.5
12. Solo Teen Girls 78.0
13. Nubile Girls HD 78.0
14. Nylons X 78.0
15. First BGG 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Only Tease 91.5
5. Sapphic Erotica 91.0
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. ALS Scan 89.5
8. Mofos Network 89.5
9. In Focus Girls 89.0
10. Nubile Films 88.5
11. Team Skeet 88.0
12. Nubiles Porn 88.0
13. Teen Mega World 88.0
14. Teen Models 87.5
15. ATK Petites 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 74 Sites
2. Petite - 41 Sites
3. Shaved - 12 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 10 Sites

View All : Niches

Beauty Angels

Pay Site

This site features lovely young and fully legal teen gals who enjoy showing off their budding sexuality in hard action.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about beauty-angels.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: After we signed up for this trial we could not access the site with the username and password provided.

Verified 11-13-14 with Creampie Angels (same company).
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 04-23-12.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 376+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 876x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats/sizes are for latest movies and mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 376+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (appears to be all exclusive content).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 881 Network Models
Other: Live cams, personals, forum.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2010
Facts Updated: 12-05-14
Listed Date: Dec '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-17-14 (as of 12-05-14)
Details: Currently updating with 1 photoset/video per week.

Company Info

Royal Cash
36 Sites Listed
Partner: Royal Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
12-16-2014
81.0
Maggie
11-17-2013
81.0
Duke
03-03-2013
81.0
Spencer
02-18-2012
80.5
Vanessa
01-08-2011
80.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Beauty Angels Review by Vanessa Beauty Angels

Review by Vanessa

Released Dec 16, '14 , Written Dec 10, '14
Intro

Beauty Angels features lovely young and fully legal teen gals who enjoy showing off their budding sexuality in hard action. Hot babes, large toys, hard cocks, now with more than 375 photo and video shoots online currently users should appreciate that new updates are only added on average of twice per month, but the addition to bonus site access to Teen Mega World helps. The content here is shot in HD and a membership will only set you back about $20 bucks per month as a user of The Best Porn.


The Pros

  Original Teen Content.

In that it's shot and owned by a single company. I think they may use or archive some of this content on other sites, but more than likely this will all be new material for you. And I love the variety too! Lots of different types of sexy, young, mostly Euro girls in different settings with a softer side as the focus. Most episodes come with a short description, screen caps, digital images and a full-length download. Scenes feature solo shoots with toys, lesbian play, undressing and masturbation. It's all about the young beauties here.

  Bonus Site Access.

Another 30-something sites are offered with your membership here. Sites like: Beauty Angels, Teen Stars Only and other sites.

  HD Quality Videos.

The entire collection of videos are looking great with HD specs. They're sharp, mostly, with bitrate speeds up to 4200k-6700k. Lesser quality WMV/MP4 downloads are also available as are shorter clips.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Flash streaming can look nice. These are nice-sized with pretty good color and picture quality. ZIPs are offered for the image sets & formats to download videos to your mobile device.
  • TBP users can get in on the action for a reduced monthly price.

The Cons

  Browse Options Are Minimal Overall.

Browse/navigational options could be better. For instance, many of the tags for the scenes/models are simple short descriptions rather than actual model names. This isn't the type of model index that gives you a true return of girls in alphabetical order along with bio info, it's just a way to sort the content, basically.

User may find themselves having to jump to the site page from the drop down menu numerous times as it's easy to be directed to the Network page rather than the sites' individual page.

  Slow Updates.

At the time of this review nothing new has been added since Nov 17, (about a month now). Overall updates have been slow-coming and sporadic averaging 2 times per month.

Minor Negatives:

  • No model index (for this site alone) or bio information. When browsing the archive of content, there is an option to choose a model by name in alphabetical order, but there is no specific model index, nor is there any information offered about the girl unless it pertains to the short descriptions given for the shoots.
  • I tried my hardest to see if this site was a clone of one of the other company sites, and I have to say, there really isn't a whole lot of cross-over to any one site. However, it should be noted that their other anal site, Anal Beauty seems like where this sites content sprouted from and is no longer updating.

Bottom Line

Quality soft solo and lesbian scenes along with Network access.

Updates have trailed off since my last review here, averaging now at 2 times per month, but Network access is more than enough to keep you busy during the down times here. Quality is looking even better than at last visit, although the material sites to be more focused on softcore solo shoots, toy play, masturbation and lesbian sex. Fine with me. While this isn't my favorite of the Network sites, I can still appreciate it.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable teen videos featuring solo & lesbian sex in a variety of positions & locations.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.9MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(1.2GB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also rather unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100MB
Zip = ~10MB
WMV = ~800MB
MP4 = ~200MB-1GB
MKV = ~500MB
FLV = ~260MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k-6700k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Nice looking HD.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.
Bonus sites don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Young amateurs to model-types
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
365 or so models total.
Ages 18-20s.
Mostly European.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
10 star user rating.
Similar video suggestions given.
Favorites folder.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional to pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = ~3500 x 2333
Archives = ~1440 x 960
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Nice quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(updates average 2 times per month)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 16, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-16-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
90 elephant (65) 4 03-04-12
79 dracken (246) 0 09-08-11
90 lk2fireone (194) 5 03-30-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Is this a limited 2 day trial for this site?"
03-20-11 (6 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-26-14 Mr. Porn 79 of 100
10-19-14 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
08-28-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
07-07-11 Porn Adept 86 of 100
06-29-11 Porn Paysites .net 85 of 100
01-25-11 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
01-13-11 Porn Reviews 76 of 100
01-03-11 Porn DB 4 of 5
11-15-13 Rabbit's Reviews 77 of 100
Average Score: 82.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-16-14