Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Princess Nikki ... 79.5
2. Beauties In Par... 78.0
3. Kinky Sex Box 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
7. Leony Aprill 85.0
8. Cathy's Craving 85.0
9. Naughty Alysha 84.5
10. Chica's Place 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3588 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1046 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Beauties In Paradise Review
Last Update: 05-10-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Beauties In Paradise

Pay Site

This is the website home of a hot UK amateur, where she shows off pics and other content of herself and friends doing what they love best.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about beautiesinparadise.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $25.00 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $55.00 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $125.00 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Verotel
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 08-20-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 152+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Notes: The latest 75 or so videos are posted in the higher specs listed.

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, forum.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2006
Facts Updated: 05-10-13
Listed Date: Sep '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-07-13 (as of 05-09-13)
Details: 1-2 videos added per week.

Company Info

Mikado Media Ltd
4 Sites Listed

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
02-13-2013
78.0
Maggie
11-05-2012
75.0

  Visit Site
Beauties In Paradise Review by Spencer Beauties In Paradise

Review by Spencer

Released Feb 13, '13 , Written Feb 6, '13
Intro

Beauties In Paradise is up for review today, and I wouldn't have guessed it based on the site title (as I was expecting to see foreign girls in bikinis in the islands or something) but the site is a solo site run by a check dominating over other girls in lesbian femdom action. She actually has another site where she dominates over guys, so I think she knows her stuff. $25 a month gets you in the door, which isn't bad, but that does not get you any bonus network access.


The Pros

  Fun lesbian femdom content.

The whole niche here is what's going to sell the site I think; well, that, or the hot model doing all these naughty things to the girls (or camera in the solo scenes). There's a solid collection of femdom material here to check out. There are the usual suspects including humiliation, toe sucking, and face sitting, and also lashing out with her words. All from an incredibly hot blonde who knows how to make you whimper.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come in pretty consistently here with a new video posted weekly on average.
  • They don't really mention it, but I'd have to assume that everything is exclusive here.
  • The quality is decent here lately with all of the newer videos come in 1080p HD. It's not the best-looking HD I've ever seen, with some funky blue artifacts at times, but at least there's an effort.

The Cons

  Navigation is too plain.

Getting around the site is one of the worst things about the site, unfortunately. The content s just in a big list split up onto a few pages. She could benefit from some kind of category/tag search in my opinion since she gets into several different femdom areas in her scenes.

Minor Negatives:

  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.
  • In addition, they only offer a single WMV file in terms of video downloads. There are no quality options, smaller clip options, or other file types available, nor is there any streaming option.
  • While they have videos, there aren't any photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.
  • It's pretty expensive here when you look at their monthly membership price vs. other sites. At $35 a month, it's definitely on the very high end for what we usually see.
  • There are no real scene descriptions to read through to give you an idea of what a scene has to offer.

Bottom Line

A fun collection of videos, but there's not a lot of extras on the site unfortunately.

Beauties In Paradise would be a fun stop for some girl on girl femdom videos, but don't expect a ton beyond that. The scenes are generally good, though I'm not a huge fan of these solo POV scenes that have been coming out lately. The latter half look really nice with the HD quality, and updates are coming regularly. She never gives much background info or extras on the site, but it could be good for a month or two to check out what she does offer.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring a solo gal in anything from solo POV to full lesbian femdom action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.0MB/sec.
Browser: 800KB/sec.
(256MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = 60MB-750MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Solo site.
Blonde.
No bio info given.

Model Info: 
Various female girlfriends.

Other Content: 
Slow forum.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-10-13