Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Beach Hunters 84.5
2. Piss Hunters 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Voyeur Sites

1. Beach Hunters 84.5
2. I Love The Beac... 84.0
3. Upskirt Collect... 83.5
4. Pervs On Patrol 83.0
5. Hidden Zone 83.0
6. Piss Hunters 83.0
7. Newbie Nudes 82.0
8. Voy Zone 81.0
9. 100 Upskirts 81.0
10. Project Voyeur 80.0
11. Private Home Cl... 80.0
12. Indian Hidden C... 80.0
13. Wet And Nude 80.0
14. HDV Candid 79.5
15. Candid Street 79.0

View All : Voyeur Sites
Related Niches

1. Webcams - 505 Sites
2. Public Nudity - 182 Sites
3. Panties - 75 Sites
4. Upskirt - 36 Sites

View All : Niches

Beach Hunters

Pay Site

This site presents a beach voyeur's community with a good collection of voyeuristic content featuring hot nude women at public beaches around the world.


Primary Niche: Voyeur
Secondary Niches: Public NudityCommunities

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about beachhunters.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $6.95 Full Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 08-19-13 with Beach Hunters.
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 8,807+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2600k, 1024x576 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x400 (in-browser)
Notes: The specs or formats can vary between videos. Older movies may have smaller specs and DivX also available.

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: Yes (Videos are zipped for download.)

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (some content may be exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Forum.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2002
Facts Updated: 08-20-13
Listed Date: Jan '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-20-13 (as of 08-20-13)
Details: Updated two days a week with multiple updates each of those days.

Company Info

StarCom Systems llc
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Hunters Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
11-18-2012
84.5
Maggie
10-06-2011
85.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Beach Hunters Review by Spencer Beach Hunters

Review by Spencer

Released Nov 18, '12 , Written Nov 9, '12
Intro

Beach Hunters is up for review today, and this site features women, men, and couples found baring themselves on public beaches. Most of it is solo/voyeur with females being the subject of the scene. However, these people go far enough that they have a small foreplay section, and a rather large hardcore section. Though they do have a lot of photos, they mostly appear to be vidcaps, so I'd call this mostly a video site. $30 a month gets you in the door.


The Pros

  Fun beach voyeur content; good variety.

They don't really mess around with the niche here, as all of the sets fall squarely within what I'd expect from a site called Beach Hunter. Lots of random/voyeur nudity going on, plus lots of times where the girls know they're on camera. Also expect to see some public hardcore, which is all the more impressive.

  Updates come often.

Not only is their collection large, but they still update a ton as well. This past week brought 20 new scenes here, which is pretty standard for them. Those were spread over two update days, but they're quite consistent overall.

  Lots to see here.

The photo numbers are quite good here, but since a lot of them look like vidcaps, I won't even get too into that here. Their video counts are similarly impressive thankfully, with current numbers up and over 8,400 clips. You shouldn't get too bored here from a lack of content, ever.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They offer some videos in HD format here, which is impressive. They're not the best HD in the world, but they're there.

The Cons

  Navigation needs work.

The site is just very plain overall, and that includes the navigation. They've provided a small search of sorts that lets you filter things down a bit, but I'm not sure that it's enough. They have so much content, that even filtering things a little leaves you with way too many pages to get through.

  Quality isn't great at times, even the HD videos.

They have one thing going for them here that some of their other sites don't, and that's good lighting in the form of the sun. Otherwise, however they compress the videos to get ready for the web can leave a lot to be desired.

Minor Negatives:

  • While they have videos, most of the photo galleries just appear to be vidcaps from what I can tell.
  • Though they have an in-browser video available here, it's not an actual streaming video. You can only jump ahead so far as you've actually downloaded, instead of being able to jump around right away.
  • For their newer sets, the online picture viewing wasn't working for me. No images would ever load. You could still see them in the zip files, though, and the older galleries worked okay.

Bottom Line

Lots to see and pretty niche specific, so I can't complain too much.

Beach Hunters does a lot here within the small niche of content they offer, so it's a pretty good site in the end. The numbers are the most impressive, followed by the update schedule, and just the fun niche content. There really is a ton to see here, and I don't think you could get bored too quickly. Things like navigation and quality could still be better, but they're not a huge deal if you just jump right in. Overall, if you like the niche, I think you'll have a pretty good time here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring women (and men) nude on the beach, sometimes even in hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.7MB/sec.
(280MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~5MB
DIVX/WMV/MP4 = 15MB-450MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: DivX (AVI) and MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000kbps
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Some compression artifacts seen at times.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
500+ models total.
Ages 18-50.
Seems to be mostly European girls.

Other Content: 
Forum.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Most appear to be vidcaps.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1802 x 1202
Archives = 642 x 482
Most images in landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Must download to jump around.
4-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
20 photo galleries.
20 video clips.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
ASAP

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 TheMoreYouKnow (4) 0 07-02-14
77 Tom929384600 (5) 0 04-05-08
82 polacrilex (13) 2 01-12-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Trial info is wrong"
06-20-11 (0 Replies)
"Don't Critique the Webmaster"
07-12-09 (6 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-20-14 Mr. Porn 84 of 100
09-27-14 Porn Inspector 4.7 of 5
05-07-12 Porn Castle 82.5 of 100
Average Score: 86.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-20-13