Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 18 Passport 83.0
2. Russian Teens C... 80.0
3. Hentai Passport 80.0
4. Erotic Cinema 79.5
5. Teen 18 Exposed 79.5
6. Ex Girlfriend S... 79.0
7. Anal Tryouts 79.0
8. EU Teens Club 79.0
9. Adult Movies On... 79.0
10. Erotic Japan 79.0
11. Totally Teen 78.5
12. UK Nude Girls 78.5
13. Super Sex Stars 78.0
14. Amateur Porn Hu... 78.0
15. Totally Redhead 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Public Nudity Sites

1. Beach Hunters 84.5
2. Public Disgrace 84.0
3. I Love The Beac... 84.0
4. Bikini Pleasure 83.5
5. NIP Activity 83.5
6. Ero Berlin 83.5
7. Hidden Zone 83.0
8. Nebraska Coeds 82.5
9. U Got It Flaunt... 82.0
10. Public Pickups 81.0
11. Wet In Public 81.0
12. Mad Sex Party 81.0
13. Street Blowjobs 80.5
14. Public Nude Slu... 80.5
15. Public Invasion 80.0

View All : Public Nudity Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2280 Sites
2. Reality - 420 Sites
3. Voyeur - 138 Sites
4. Swingers - 102 Sites
5. Parties - 96 Sites
6. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Beach Erotica

Pay Site

This site features a world of sun, beach and sex. These beautiful babes have no inhibitions and the sun isn't the only thing that's hot here!

Primary Niche: Public Nudity
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexVoyeur

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access user accounts can browse the contents of the site, but can only view 10 full size photosets, stream 1 full size movie and -if available for the site- 1 game download, 1 flash episode and no zip download for image sets.

Verified 11-24-14 with Toys in Chicks (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked


Quantity: 204+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4000k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for highest found; mobile MP4 formats also offered. Older movies may have smaller specs.


Quantity: 679+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds.

Site Launched: 2003
Facts Updated: 08-07-15
Listed Date: Sep '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-07-15 (as of 08-07-15)
Details: Dates show a photo gallery every day and one video per week. The counts often fluctuate. The content most likely rotates.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
153 Sites Listed
Partner: Sextronix Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 9 sites are included with membership.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Beach Erotica Review by Maggie Beach Erotica

Review by Maggie

Released Sep 5, '15 , Written Aug 22, '15

Beach Erotica invites you to have some fun in the sun with their collection of sexy girls playing in the sand. The site features solo, lesbian, and hardcore scenes, all in sunny locales. The collection is offered with network access for $30 a month.

The Pros

  Large beach collection.

This is a good-sized collection featuring sexy young models in hot beach scenes. There are currently 680 galleries and 200 videos online. The girls are of varying ages and you'll get a mix of Americans and Europeans, amateurs and semi-pros. You'll see them stripping, masturbating, licking pussy and fucking. They're doing it all in bikinis on sandy beaches. It's a hot collection for beach lovers everywhere.

  Easy to navigate.

They've got plenty of helpful tools to help you get around the site. View the scenes by date, rating, most viewed, or name. Choose your thumbnail size or save your favorites. Check out the top categories or the top models. Getting around the site was no problem.

  HD collection looks great.

Just over 165 of their videos are offered as high-definition MP4s. They play at 2000k to 4500k and are 1280x720 to 1920x1080 in size. They look good and are a solid upgrade for the site. Many of the galleries also look good, coming in at 1600x1000 and are professionally done.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come often. This week alone seven new galleries and one new video were added to the collection.
  • There are a few options for viewing the videos. Each scene can be played in your browser using Flash. For downloading, you're usually given two quality settings in MP4.
  • Photos can be downloaded in Zip files.
  • Members of Beach Erotica get access to 10 bonus sites for even more hardcore.

The Cons

  Nonexclusive content.

Much of the content here is nonexclusive. I recognized a lot of the models and even a fair number of scenes. You may have seen a lot of this content before.

  Some average-quality videos.

The HD movies are a nice step up for the site, but keep in mind that they aren't offered for the entire collection. About two-thirds are in HD, but the oldest scenes are 640x480.

Minor Negatives:

  • No scene descriptions or model info. You'll find some basics, like the title, date and file sizes, but they don't say anything about what happens in the scene or provide any kind of model biographies.
  • The content may be rotated. Although updates are coming often, the counts aren't always increasing at the rate we expect, or at times even increasing at all. Additionally, the oldest scenes here are from 2010 despite the site being online since 2003.

Bottom Line

A sexy beach collection on a generic site.

Beach Erotica has some hot beach action, that's for sure. However, overall this is a pretty generic site. The scenes are sexy, but nonexclusive and the quality was good but mixed. Updates are coming, but the site isn't growing. With the network access, the price of $30 a month is about what I'd expect. All in all, there are some sexy scenes here, but I wouldn't necessarily join unless I was in it for the network as a whole.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, nonexclusive photos and videos of hot models in solo, lesbian and hardcore scenes on the beach.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(700MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~30MB
MP4 = ~700MB
Mobile = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000k-4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720 - 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp, good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw and text verify.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Amateur and professional models.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Unknown model count.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Members can rate scenes.
Members' area ads.
Music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to professional-level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = ~1600x1027
Archives = ~900x600
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Filmstrip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 galleries
1 full video
(on par with previous updates).

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 5, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 03-05-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-26-15 Mr. Porn 69.5 of 100
05-13-15 The PaySites 77.8 of 100
04-20-14 Rabbit's Reviews 59 of 100
04-26-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
Average Score: 71.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 09-05-15