Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. X Movie Zone 82.0
2. Totally Teen 81.0
3. Slovak Teens Cl... 80.5
4. Anal Tryouts 80.0
5. Ex Girlfriends ... 80.0
6. Teen 18 Exposed 79.5
7. Totally Redhead 79.5
8. Massive Big Tit... 79.5
9. Erotic Cinema 79.5
10. EU Teens Club 79.0
11. Adult Movies On... 79.0
12. Erotic Japan 79.0
13. Russian Teens C... 79.0
14. Super Sex Stars 79.0
15. Totally Blondes 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Public Nudity Sites

1. Beach Hunters 84.5
2. I Love The Beac... 84.0
3. Public Disgrace 84.0
4. Bikini Pleasure 83.5
5. Ero Berlin 83.5
6. NIP Activity 83.5
7. Hidden Zone 83.0
8. Nebraska Coeds 82.0
9. U Got It Flaunt... 82.0
10. Nude Beach Drea... 81.0
11. Wet In Public 81.0
12. Mad Sex Party 81.0
13. Street Blowjobs 80.5
14. Public Nude Slu... 80.5
15. Public Invasion 80.0

View All : Public Nudity Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3500 Sites
2. Reality - 556 Sites
3. Voyeur - 182 Sites
4. Parties - 124 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches

Beach Erotica

Pay Site

This site features a world of sun, beach and sex. No inhibitions are allowed by these beautiful babes, and the sun isn't the only thing that's hot.


Primary Niche: Public Nudity
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about beacherotica.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (1 day, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 11-24-14 with Toys in Chicks (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 90+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1400k, 640x480 (dl or stream)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4400k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (streaming)
Notes: 10-2014: All Sextronix sites now offer MP4 movies. Formats are for highest found; Mobile MP4 format also offered. Older/regular movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 682+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (some content may be exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, video feeds, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: 2003
Facts Updated: 06-09-13
Listed Date: Sep '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-06-13 (as of 06-09-13)
Details: Dates show a photo gallery added every day and one video added per week. The content counts often fall, don't change or don't change much between checks. The content may be rotated.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
151 Sites Listed
Partner: Sextronix Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 10 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • 10-2014: User reports trials are limited. Please see TOS 5.4. Note: Bonus sites only available to active subscribers.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
04-27-2013
76.0
Vanessa
03-30-2011
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Beach Erotica Review by Spencer Beach Erotica

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 27, '13 , Written Apr 18, '13
Intro

Beach Erotica is up for review today, and this site mostly features solo to hardcore action in a beach-type setting (though that's not always the case unfortunately). Everything feels pretty generic, so things do vary a lot from one scene to the next. Plus, it's quite expensive, as it'll take $35 a month to join the site here, and that doesn't even get you network access or anything.


The Pros

  Fun enough beach-ish scenes.

If you like seeing people nude or fucking outdoors, this could work for you. Though it's not always at the beach specifically (see below), that is the main focus of the site, so it provides something a little different from the norm.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They provide two WMV streaming options, plus a flash option, which is more than most sites do for streaming choices.

The Cons

  Doesn't seem to be exclusive.

The content just feels pretty generic overall. They don't really mention anything about exclusivity, and I take that to mean that it's pretty much non-exclusive material all around. You can tell just by looking at it even. The theme is pretty standard as well, with anything from solo posing/masturbation to normal guy/girl hardcore scenes.

  Quality isn't great overall.

They do offer HD videos for some of their collection, but even with that, I'd call the quality here average at best, and below average at other times. Even their HD isn't the best, and the majority of the collection doesn't even come in at that good of a quality.

  Navigation is too plain.

The navigation here is way too simple in my opinion. They have a photos and videos section, with a few different sorting features, but that's about it. I'd really look for a much more robust search setup for a site of this size to help you narrow things down easier and quicker.

Minor Negatives:

  • All of the dates are current on the content, but the site never really seems to grow that much. It's not a huge deal, I guess, since the site is large already, but it sucks that something fishy is going on.
  • $35 a month is just a lot of cash to get you in to a single paysite, even if it was one of the better sites out there, which it isn't. I'd love to see a much lower price here.
  • They don't stick with the beach theme TOO much here, though most of it all takes place around water at least. Sometimes it's the beach, but other times it's just a pool or hot tub.

Bottom Line

Not a great site in the end with not enough to see that's all that unique.

Beach Erotica just didn't cut it for me overall. The video collection is pretty small compared to the photos, they don't really focus on the beach thing all the time, the quality wasn't the best, the navigation needs work, they don't seem to be growing, and the content just feels more generic than usual. All those things add up to an experience that's less than stellar for sure.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring anything from solo to hardcore action at the beach, near a pool, or even in a hot tub.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.9MB/sec.
Browser: 575KB/sec.
(351MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: I wouldn't guess that this is exclusive unfortunately.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~20MB
WMV = ~300MB
MP4 = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: WMV and MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Okay but not perfect.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Large mix of models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
500+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Background music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1500 x 1100
Archives = 800 x 600
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash and WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Two quality levels for WMV.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Dates are all current, but site does not seem to be growing.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-19-14 Mr. Porn 69.5 of 100
04-26-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
01-15-11 Porn DB 3.5 of 5
04-19-14 Rabbit's Reviews 59 of 100
Average Score: 69.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-09-13