Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Granny Bet 78.5
2. Meet My Sweet 75.0
3. My Bro's GF 75.0
4. My Son's GF 74.5
5. Grandma Friends 74.5
6. My Wife's Mom 74.5
7. Fatty Pub 74.0
8. Busty Work 73.5
9. My BF Gay 72.5
10. Game For Gay 72.5
11. BBW Pickup 72.0
12. BBW Secret 71.5
13. Rage Story 71.5
14. Fatty Game 71.0

View All : Company Sites

Top BBW Sites

1. Plumper Pass 88.0
2. XL Girls 84.0
3. Toni KatVixen 80.5
4. Chubby Loving 79.0
5. Ms. Dawn P 79.0
6. Naughty BBW 78.5
7. BBW Hunter 78.0
8. All BBW Porn 78.0
9. Black Mama 77.5
10. Platinum Puzzy 77.5
11. Red Hot Phat Gi... 77.5
12. Plumpers And BW 77.0
13. Curvy Cats 77.0
14. All BBW Cams 77.0
15. Her First Fat G... 76.5

View All : BBW Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2311 Sites
2. Mature - 706 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » BBW Secret Review
Last Update: 04-11-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

BBW Secret

Pay Site

This site features hot BBWs who love getting guys to cheat on their skinny wives.


Primary Niche: BBW Girls
Secondary Niches: All FetishesHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bbwsecret.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $0.95 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download one movie from the site only!

Verified 10-10-12 with My Wife's Mom (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: Zombaio
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 06-21-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 14+ Episodes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 768x432 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1600k, 480x270 (downloadable)
Notes: MPEG format (768x432, 3000k) also available.

Images

Quantity: 14+ Photo Shoots (avg. 175 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2012
Facts Updated: 03-29-13
Listed Date: Jun '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-27-12 (as of 03-29-13)
Details: The content counts haven't changed in many months.

Company Info

New Web Media LTD
18 Sites Listed
Partner: Sultan Cash

Important
  • Note: Webmaster reports that 2 included sites are only still available to older members. New members are not offered the bonus sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

71.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
04-11-2013
71.5
Spencer
12-25-2012
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
BBW Secret Review by Vanessa BBW Secret

Review by Vanessa

Released Apr 11, '13 , Written Apr 4, '13
Intro

BBW Secret is an interestingly themed site offering cheating spouses content, but with BBW chicks. These men are secret flubber lovers and cheat on their skinny wives with BBWs. Currently there are just 14 scenes to check out, so apparently cheating on your skinny wife with big girls is not the most popular thing for a husband to do. And while the HD quality scenes do look great, the absence of updates and a hefty $29.95 per month price tag makes this unique site also one that's hard to recommend.


The Pros

  Originally Themed Content.

The episodes here are original, clever & exclusive. Sure it's acting, and they're BBW porno stars so it's not the best. Not to mention the couples don't speak English, but the uniquely themed BBW gals on a mission are great entertainment. When it comes to the sex, we're talking group scenes, teachers pet, sex with the mechanic and more.

  All Content is HD.

All the videos here are offered in high quality format with HD specs. The picture quality looked somewhat washed out to me, but the sharpness was right on for 1920x1080 with specs over 6300k. There are only 14 scenes here, so they all offer it. Images look good, too, but could still be larger in size.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Download options include WMV in regular and HD format along with an MPEG & MP4 mobile version. ZIPs are offered for the image sets.
  • Date stamps, content descriptions and user ratings are offered for each update.
  • Bonus site access gives users another 2 sites to check out in between the infrequent updates here.

The Cons

  Small Site & Updates Are Stopped.

Currently there are just 14 photo/video episodes here to check out and it looks like updates shouldn't be expected, at the time of this review The last update was in Sept. 2012, not quite the frequency you like to see from a paysite charging about $30 bucks per month.

  No Model Index or Other Navigational Features.

Currently episodes are listed 4 to a page on a number of pages. There is no model index, tags or content categories to help make browsing the content easier and the design itself more dynamic.

Minor Negatives:

  • It has been mentioned by a TBP Porn User that the bonus site access is more of an upsell. However, I was able to access the content on the sites without problems.
  • Foreign languages spoken in the videos I watched without subtitles.

Bottom Line

Unique HD scenes, but this site needs a lot more to be worth the $.

Clearly this is a small site, yet one offering unique content. Unless you can understand the accent you probably won't get the exact storyline, but enough of a drift to enjoy the hardcore cheating husband with BBW theme. The problem with this site is the small amount of content, the high price tag, and the lack of frequent updates. Bonus site access helps, but the additional sites are also rather small. I'd would say to give BBW Secret some time to grow before jumping to suggest a join inside, but lack of updates doesn't look promising either.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore photo/video episodes featuring BBW chicks getting it on with cheating married men, either with or without the skinny wife involved.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.1MB/sec.
Browser: 1.3MB/sec.
(1.2GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique but can also be found on other company sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MPEG = ~750MB
WMV = ~1GB
MP4 = ~350MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 6300k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Very nice, HD quality.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.
Bonus sites don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking to model-types.
Body types from very curvy to BBW.

Model Info: 
Handful of models total.
Ages appear 20-30s.
Mostly European based (UK Ladies).

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.
Bonus content/videos.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200 x 800

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Nice quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(nothing new has been added since Spet. 2012, at the time of this review)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-04-12 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
Average Score: 66.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-11-13