Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Little Caprice 76.5
2. 18 Dom 76.0
3. Busty Buffy 75.0
4. Fat Sitting 75.0
5. BBW Fight Club 74.5
6. Spicy Roulette 74.5
7. BBW Sandwich 73.5
8. CFNM 18 73.0
9. Pinky June 73.0
10. Sabrina Blond 71.0
11. Kiki 18 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top BBW Sites

1. Plumper Pass 89.0
2. XL Girls 84.0
3. BBW Hunter 78.0
4. Black Mama 77.5
5. Plumpers And BW 77.0
6. Her First Fat G... 76.5
7. Plumper World 76.5
8. Old N Fat 76.0
9. Sinful BBW 75.5
10. Young Fatties 75.5
11. Chunky Black Ch... 75.5
12. Chubby Loving 75.0
13. Fat Sitting 75.0
14. Feed Her Fuck H... 75.0
15. BBW Fight Club 74.5

View All : BBW Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2267 Sites
2. Mature - 671 Sites

View All : Niches

BBW Sandwich

Pay Site

This site is filled with very large and definitely strong women, BBW Femdoms, who know how to treat their male friends in heavy fashion.


Primary Niche: BBW Girls
Secondary Niches: All FetishesFemale Domination

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bbwsandwich.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download the latest one (1) video update and the latest two (2) photo updates only!

Verified 02-27-13 with Little Caprice (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant

Videos

Quantity: 12+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 12+ Galleries (avg. 190 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Vidcap galleries, live feeds, video feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2012
Facts Updated: 06-13-14
Listed Date: Dec '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 06-13-14)
Details: Updates are random; count shows 2 photoset/video updates since 2013.

Company Info

Helios Media Limited
14 Sites Listed
Partner: Bom Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
06-23-2014
73.5
Maggie
05-24-2013
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
BBW Sandwich Review by Spencer BBW Sandwich

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 23, '14 , Written Jun 13, '14
Intro

BBW Sandwich is our site up for review today, and I hope you're fucking hungry!! Here's the setup, so you can picture it in your head: two large women (sometimes very large, sometimes just a little thick) are in control of your life for the next half hour or so. They will get naked, you will get laid, but you might also get your ass kicked just a little bit. Besides the usual fun threesome scenes that you'd probably expect from a MFF setup, they also add in some femdom here to keep things interesting. $30 a month gets you in the door here, which is rather expensive considering how small this site is.


The Pros

  Pretty unique threesome BBW/femdom scenes.

Not only do you get to see two BBW women fucking one guy, which is pretty unique as it is, but the ladies here have a domination side to them as well. From there, the guy definitely has some fun fucking (and sometimes even being fucked). All in all, the combination of niches here is very unique!

  Quality is pretty good here.

Everything looks pretty good all around from what I'm seeing. The pictures are a little larger than average, and they're done pretty well. Videos all come in high definition as well, which keeps them on par with the better sites out there in terms of quality.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.

The Cons

  Very small collection.

Hey, there are a dozen scenes up by the way. This is not good news as it makes them one of the smallest member's areas I've seen all year unfortunately. It'll take you less than a week to see everything here by my guess, and that's if you go pretty slow in terms of viewing everything.

  Updates aren't dated, seem VERY slow at best.

Nothing is dated here, so it's tough to get a grasp right off the bat of how often they add new scenes. However, they definitely haven't added anything new in the last few weeks since our content counts were done, and before that, we saw just one or two new additions over the last update. If they are still adding new content at all, it's coming extremely slowly at best.

Minor Negatives:

  • The streaming video was pretty slow here to buffer. Wait times in the 10-20 second range were normal, which is definitely slower than most.

Bottom Line

Some pretty unique and interesting scenes, but I have no idea why the site is so small.

BBW Sandwich has some very unique content. Two large women, one dude, fucking, and femdom just aren't seen together that much. Unfortunately, I think the ladies ate much of the content collection here in a hangry state as the size of the site is pretty anemic. Updates aren't dated, and at best I've seen around a scene a month added (sometimes, that one is even skipped). At minimum, I'd look for weekly updates and hopefully three-digit content counts. Until then, it may be worth a very quick look if you love the theme here, but this would be a very tough site to want to stick around without much activity going on.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive content featuring usually two BBW women dominating and fucking one lucky dude.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.0MB/sec.
Browser: 1.2MB/sec.
(1.2GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~750KB
ZIP = ~200MB
WMV = ~1.6GB
MP4 = ~1.2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV and MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Decent overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification images.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thick to bbw.

Model Info: 
10+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1966 x 1310

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
10-20 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
HD quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 23, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-23-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-05-13 Porn Castle 60 of 100
01-15-13 Rabbit's Reviews 62 of 100
Average Score: 61.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-23-14