Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lethal Hardcore 84.0
2. Teen Girls 84.0
3. Massive Access 83.5
4. Gay Ultra 82.0
5. Download Pass 80.0
6. MILF X 79.5
7. Lethal Interrac... 79.5
8. Black Amateur B... 79.0
9. Lesbian Porn Pa... 79.0
10. Exploited Ex GF 78.0
11. School Girl Int... 77.5
12. Real Tranny Tee... 77.5
13. Gloryhole Admis... 77.5
14. Exploited 18 77.5
15. Seduced By A Re... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top BBW Sites

1. Plumper Pass 89.0
2. XL Girls 84.0
3. BBW Hunter 78.0
4. Black Mama 77.5
5. Plumpers And BW 77.0
6. Her First Fat G... 76.5
7. Plumper World 76.5
8. Old N Fat 76.0
9. Sinful BBW 75.5
10. Young Fatties 75.5
11. Chunky Black Ch... 75.5
12. Chubby Loving 75.0
13. Fat Sitting 75.0
14. Feed Her Fuck H... 75.0
15. BBW Fight Club 74.5

View All : BBW Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2245 Sites
2. Mature - 661 Sites

View All : Niches

BBW Forever

Pay Site

This site is all about big beautiful women...those lusciously large bodies that a lot of guys find really sexy.


Primary Niche: BBW Girls
Secondary Niches: All FetishesHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bbwforever.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SafeBilling, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 40+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x576 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 350k, 480x360 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 3+ Galleries (avg. 125 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Additional BBW galleries and videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2011
Facts Updated: 12-18-12
Listed Date: Nov '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-14-12 (as of 12-18-12)
Details: Only the videos are dated. The content counts haven't changed in many months.

Company Info

HOH Limited
277 Sites Listed
Partner: PimpRoll

Bonus Sites


Important


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
07-02-2012
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
BBW Forever Review by Vanessa BBW Forever

Review by Vanessa

Released Jul 2, '12 , Written Jun 26, '12
Intro

BBW Forever is a small site with just 3 image galleries and 40 videos currently. As I'm sure you can guess this is BBW big time, BBW all the time content featuring hardcore sex with BB Women and the men who love fucking them. A membership here will only set you back less than $10 bucks per month as a reader of The Best Porn and also gives access to the rest of the Massive Access Network sites.


The Pros

  BBW Themed Content.

BBW Forever offers large and in charge themed pics & video scenes from DVD's featuring fun BBW action where young to old amateur chicks love to get their fat holes stuffed as much as they love to stuff their faces in hardcore sex scenes.

  Full-Video WMV & QT Downloads With Flash Streaming.

Viewing options include high/med/low quality levels of MPEG downloads along with one WMV option and another for your iPod. Flash makes for convenient streaming and those buffer/load quickly.

  Good Quality Videos.

Video scene updates offer MP4 downloads with bitrates up to 2200k (640x480). They're not perfect quality, but they do look good.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Getting around is easy, thanks to a clean design and scenes are simply listed, along with new and top rated. All scenes are tagged with categories and performer names for additional similar scene access.
  • Bonus site access to the Massive Access Network which truly is massive.
  • Reduced pricing for TBP users gives access to the entire archive for less than $10 bucks per month!
  • Clear file size information is posted for each movie.

The Cons

  Small Site With Non-Exclusive Content That Updates Sporadically.

Basically these seem to be video scenes from DVD titles (you may also find them at elsewhere online). It looks like at some point they rolled out a few scenes, but new updates have been slow going these days.

Minor Negatives:

  • Many of the other company sites we've seen also offer WMV downloads and HD specs, but not this site.
  • Download speed for browser downloads for me was a bit slow.
  • There are some upsells in the member's area.

Bottom Line

A small lesbo site with a bigger-than-life theme but not much to see here.

With just 40 video scenes and 3 image galleries to speak of and updates being added somewhat inconsistently, it's really hard to give this site the attention it wants in terms of a review. The real draw here is the bonus site access all for one very low reduced price of less than $10 bucks per month. While the quality of the scenes looks good overall, I'd love to see ones with HD specs. I will say the themed BBW sex action is fun, but this is one very small site that users will get through quickly.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos of BBW girls getting cocks stuffed in their fat holes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.2MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(366MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~30MB
MP4 = ~350MB
WMV = ~300MB
iPod = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
User, pw, pin, and text verify.
All but text verify saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Variety of models.
Mostly amateur to semi-pro-looking.
All BBW body types.

Model Info: 
Unknown number of models total.
18-mature but locations unknown.

Other Content: 
Bonus movies & pics.
Sells content DVDs.
Bonus sites.
Store.

Other Details: 
User ratings & suggested scenes.
Ads/pop-ups in member's area.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing noticed.
Good lighting, bright colors.
All indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600p

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3 second buffer.
Good quality.
Different quality options offered.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(updates can be sporadic but typically only new videos are being added 1-2 times per month)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-24-14 Mr. Porn 67 of 100
01-24-12 Porn Castle 72.5 of 100
11-28-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
03-19-13 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
Average Score: 72.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-18-12