Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Busty Buffy 76.5
2. Little Caprice 76.5
3. 18 Dom 76.0
4. Fat Sitting 75.0
5. BBW Fight Club 74.0
6. BBW Sandwich 73.5
7. CFNM 18 73.0
8. Pinky June 73.0
9. Spicy Roulette 71.5
10. Sabrina Blond 71.0
11. Kiki 18 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top BBW Sites

1. XL Girls 85.0
2. Jeff's Models 78.0
3. BBW Hunter 78.0
4. Black Mama 77.5
5. Her First Fat G... 76.5
6. Plumper World 76.5
7. Sinful BBW 75.5
8. Young Fatties 75.5
9. Chunky Black Ch... 75.5
10. Chubby Loving 75.0
11. Fat Sitting 75.0
12. Feed Her Fuck H... 75.0
13. BBW Fight Club 74.0
14. Fatty Pub 74.0
15. BBW Sandwich 73.5

View All : BBW Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1385 Sites
2. Mature - 360 Sites

View All : Niches

BBW Fight Club

Pay Site

This site features large babes in some down and dirty fight-club action. Watch big beautiful ladies roll around naked accompanied by some titty-sucking, pussy-licking and toy play. And the winner gets to fuck the ref!


Primary Niche: BBW
Secondary Niches: Lesbian SexNaked Sports

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bbwfightclub.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download the latest video & photo update. For more content, users must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 03-08-16
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 12+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 12+ Galleries (avg. 225 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Discounts, video feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2012
Facts Updated: 02-03-16
Listed Date: Dec '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 02-03-16)
Details: Counts have not changed since 2013.

Company Info

Helios Media Limited
13 Sites Listed
Partner: Bom Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 3 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
02-01-2016
74.0
Spencer
05-20-2013
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
BBW Fight Club Review by A.K. BBW Fight Club

Review by A.K.

Released Feb 1, '16 , Written Jan 22, '16
Intro

At BBW Fight Club you'll see large ladies sucking and fucking, but before they get their hands on a hard cock, they have to fight each other. These big babes don't hold back either. They use up a lot of energy fighting each other, but they always seem to have plenty left over for a good fuck. Unfortunately, the site is very small and it isn't growing.


The Pros

  Exclusive BBW Matches

Each scene begins with the wrestlers being interviewed and then we see them facing each other in some sort of padded wrestling ring. They go at it for about 10-20 minutes until the ref finally stops the match and declares a winner (I'm not sure what criteria he uses). Then the winner remains in the ring and we get a hardcore scene between them and the ref.

  All HD

The videos can all be streamed and downloaded and you get multiple quality options for the downloads, the highest of which are providing 720p with 5000k bit rates. They look good.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The wrestling actually seems pretty real. What I mean by that is it looks like the girls are actually trying and not just going through the motions, which makes it more fun.

The Cons

  Very Little Content & No Updating

The girls may be huge, but the site itself is very small as there are only 12 scenes available. And while there are no dates on the scenes, the numbers appear to be the same as they were back in 2013, so I think we can assume they stopped updating a few years ago.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site is lacking a search and/or filter feature. However, I guess it isn't a huge deal given how small the site is and the fact that everything is right there on one page.
  • The participants are all Eastern European and Russian and they don't speak English, so for the interviews and any in-fight chatting, there are no English subtitles.
  • All the video file names are the same, so you'll need to change them to download them.
  • You get four bonus sites, but they all focus on skinny teens.

Bottom Line

Original and fun premise, but it's just too small.

I will admit that the BBW wrestling is original and fun and getting a hardcore scene after each fight is great. However, with only 12 scenes and no updating, the site has two huge negatives that really drag it down!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive wrestling matches between big girls with the winner fucking the male referee.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(1GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~200MB
MP4 = ~1GB
WMV = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4/WMV
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White amateur-looking models.
Body types from chubby to BBW.

Model Info: 
24 models total.
Ages 18-35.
Eastern Europe based.

Other Content: 
Four bonus sites.
Video feeds.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
No English subtitles.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1966x1310

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
They look good.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None (looks like nothing new since 2013).


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-18-16 The Lord of Porn 61.7 of 100
07-08-16 Rabbit's Reviews 56 of 100
04-09-16 The PaySites 77.8 of 100
01-14-13 Dino Reviews 70 of 100
03-14-13 Porn Castle 61.3 of 100
Average Score: 65.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-03-16