Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Little Caprice 76.5
2. 18 Dom 76.0
3. Busty Buffy 75.0
4. Fat Sitting 75.0
5. BBW Fight Club 74.5
6. Spicy Roulette 74.5
7. BBW Sandwich 73.5
8. CFNM 18 73.0
9. Pinky June 73.0
10. Sabrina Blond 71.0
11. Kiki 18 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top BBW Sites

1. Plumper Pass 88.0
2. XL Girls 84.0
3. Ms. Dawn P 79.0
4. Naughty BBW 78.5
5. BBW Hunter 78.0
6. All BBW Porn 78.0
7. Black Mama 77.5
8. Platinum Puzzy 77.5
9. Red Hot Phat Gi... 77.5
10. Plumpers And BW 77.0
11. Curvy Cats 77.0
12. All BBW Cams 77.0
13. Her First Fat G... 76.5
14. Plumper World 76.5
15. Old N Fat 76.0

View All : BBW Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2285 Sites
2. Mature - 690 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » BBW Fight Club Review
Last Update: 05-20-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

BBW Fight Club

Pay Site

This site features large hot babes getting into the ring for some down and dirty fight club action and for your sporting enjoyment.


Primary Niche: BBW Girls
Secondary Niches: All FetishesNaked Sports

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bbwfightclub.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download the latest one (1) video update and the latest two (2) photo updates only!

Verified 02-27-13 with Little Caprice (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 12+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 12+ Galleries (avg. 225 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, videos and pictures.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2012
Facts Updated: 04-18-13
Listed Date: Dec '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 04-18-13)
Details: The update schedule is not known. One photo gallery/video update in the last five weeks.

Company Info

Helios Media Limited
14 Sites Listed
Partner: Bom Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-20-2013
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
BBW Fight Club Review by Spencer BBW Fight Club

Review by Spencer

Released May 20, '13 , Written May 13, '13
Intro

BBW Fight Club is up for review today, and this is a pretty unique site as you might be able to guess. Head to their tour and checkout the tournament they've got setup. The idea here is to have two female BBW's fight for a chance to 1) win the tournament, and 2) fuck the ref. Sexiness ensues. $30 a month gets you in the door, which is pretty high for such a small site right now, and I don't see any network access included either.


The Pros

  Pretty unique BBW fighting scenes.

Not only do you get to see two women fighting each other, which is pretty unique as it is, but they make the women larger than normal. From there, the loser isn't humiliated any further, but instead they let the winner fuck the referee, so you get some hardcore BBW action as well. It's definitely a very unique theme for the site.

  Quality is pretty good here.

Everything looks pretty good all around from what I'm seeing. The pictures are a little larger than average, and they're done pretty well. Videos all come in high definition as well, which keeps them on par with the better sites out there in terms of quality.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.

The Cons

  Very small collection.

Hey, there are a dozen scenes up by the way. This is not good news as it makes them one of the smallest member's areas I've seen all year unfortunately. It'll take you less than a week to see everything here by my guess, and that's if you go pretty slow in terms of viewing everything.

  Updates aren't dated, seem VERY slow at best.

Nothing is dated here, so it's tough to get a grasp right off the bat of how often they add new scenes. However, they definitely haven't added anything new in the last 3-4 weeks since our content counts were done, and before that, we saw just one new addition in the five weeks prior. If they are still adding new content at all, it's coming extremely slowly at best.

Minor Negatives:

  • The streaming video was pretty slow here to buffer. Wait times in the 10-20 second range were normal, which is definitely slower than most.
  • The download speeds came in about half of my usual max speed for some reason, which dropped even lower when not using a download manager of course.
  • Some of the girls here barely qualify as BBW in my opinion. Most are at least slightly thicker than average, but a couple would fall into normal weight range categories in my opinion.

Bottom Line

Some pretty good scenes here, but the small site and lack of updates is killing them.

BBW Fight Club has a fun idea, and the scenes come out pretty decent here in the end, but a good idea and nice content is only going to get you so far. The site is tiny, and though the updates aren't dated, they definitely aren't coming in too quickly. This one may be worth a quick join to see what they have to offer, but I'd keep a very close eye out on how often they add new material as I don't think the current schedule would be good enough for my liking.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive content featuring larger (even BBW) sized women fighting against each other where the winner gets to fuck the (male) referee!

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 950KB/sec.
Browser: 250KB/sec.
(1.1GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~200MB
WMV = ~1.6GB
MP4 = ~1.2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV and MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Decent overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification images.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally semi-pro looking.
Body types from thick to bbw.

Model Info: 
20+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1966 x 1310

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
10-20 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
HD quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-13-13 Porn Castle 61.2 of 100
01-17-13 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
Average Score: 62.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-20-13