Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. CJ XXX 83.0
2. Defiant Boyz 81.0
3. Str8 Boyz Seduc... 79.5
4. Laughing Asians 78.0
5. Brazilian Studz 77.5
6. Gay Asian Twink... 77.0
7. Young Latino St... 74.0
8. Spunk Starz 73.5
9. Bareback Latino... 72.0
10. Bareback Twinkz 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Next Door World... 89.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. William Higgins 88.0
4. VideoBox Men 88.0
5. Randy Blue 87.5
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 502 Sites
2. Lesbian - 392 Sites
3. Anal - 289 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 45 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches

Bareback Twinkz

Pay Site

This site features sexy young gay guys and lots of hard and fast bareback sex.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about barebacktwinkz.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $49.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 114+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 576x432 (dl or stream)
Format #2: Flash DL (flv), 1000k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), bit unknown, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest/highest found movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 95+ Galleries (avg. 55 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, video feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2010
Facts Updated: 09-26-14
Listed Date: Feb '10

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-26-14 (as of 09-26-14)
Details: The dates show two videos added per week but the count sometimes goes down, doesn't change or doesn't increase. Content may be rotated. The last photo set was added in July 2010.

Company Info

Kai Jack LLC
13 Sites Listed
Partner: KJ Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 16 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to CJ XXX (83.0).


Important
  • Download manager use not allowed.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.5
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
10-23-2014
69.5
Vanessa
04-15-2014
70.0
Maggie
03-21-2012
77.5
Duke
03-06-2010
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bareback Twinkz Review by Spencer Bareback Twinkz

Review by Spencer

Released Oct 23, '14 , Written Oct 18, '14
Intro

Up for review today is a site called Bareback Twinkz. As you'd probably expect, they offer up mostly hardcore content featuring younger guys (of the skinnier nature) who fuck without condoms. It's a pretty generic niche in the gay world, but at least it's something I can guess. I can't tell much about the content past that. I don't know if it's exclusive, but I do have a hunch that it's on the older side and that they're not really updating at this point. A membership here will set you back $30 per month, and that also includes access to the CJ XXX network of sites.


The Pros

  Network access included.

Though there's enough to see here to keep you busy for some time, I say that more content is always better in the long run. You get access to eight other sites in the CJ XXX network of sites which should provide some nice bonus material.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The bareback twink niche helps them stand out from the crowd a little bit I guess.

The Cons

  Quality isn't great.

Everything is definitely behind the times here in terms of quality overall. All of the videos come in SD, which is well below average right from the get go. Even if they bumped things up to HD going forward, they're competing with sites offering 1080p or even 4k videos now, so they'd have to make a huge jump.

  Navigation needs work.

It wasn't as big of a deal on the smaller sites of theirs, but the poor navigation really shows through on a large site like this. They just have pages of content you can browse through, with nothing in the way of any search features to help you out at all. It all feels very dated.

  Doesn't seem to be growing despite updates.

So the videos page has update dates coming in at twice a week going all the way back to January, 2013. That adds up to 111 videos currently, which is three short of the 114 videos we counted almost a month ago. With the low quality and lack of growth in their numbers, it's clear these aren't real updates of new material.

Minor Negatives:

  • The streaming video starts playing really quickly, but if you try to jump ahead in the video, it takes forever (sometimes over 30 seconds) to start playing again. Plus, it doesn't work at all for most Mac users.
  • Unfortunately, I couldn't get a download manager to work at all here. You're kinda stuck with just using a regular browser download, which are sometimes quite a bit slower than a download manager would be.

Bottom Line

At this point, the content seems dated enough that it's probably not as exciting as current sites.

You have to read between the lines on this site a bit, or at least not believe everything you read here (in terms of the update dates). The site appears to actually be older than it really is, much like the date you met off OKC that lied about their age. Because of that, it's just not that exciting in the end unfortunately. The scenes don't look that great, the size isn't that large, and I don't think you really get much new content here in the long run. At this point, I'd look towards sites that are still shooting content in much higher quality that'll be able to provide you a good experience for a longer period of time.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring mostly hardcore gay action without condoms.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 1.0MB-3.1MB/sec. (varies)
(353MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = 1MB-5MB
ZIP = 50MB-400MB
WMV = ~250MB
MP4 = ~75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
300+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Should be no condoms all around. None were seen.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 3504 x 2336
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium WMV player.
Doesn't work on most Macs.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Starts instantly, but takes 20+ seconds to jump around.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Updates come twice per week, but overall content counts never seem to grow.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 23, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-23-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-28-14 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
08-26-11 Gay Demon 67 of 100
08-01-14 Rabbit's Reviews 59 of 100
Average Score: 67.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-23-14