Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. CJ XXX 83.0
2. Defiant Boyz 81.0
3. Laughing Asians 80.5
4. Str8 Boyz Seduc... 79.5
5. Brazilian Studz 77.5
6. Gay Asian Twink... 77.0
7. CJ XXX Mobi 76.5
8. Young Latino St... 74.0
9. Spunk Starz 73.5
10. Bareback Twinkz 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 512 Sites
2. Lesbian - 398 Sites
3. Anal - 303 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 50 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Bareback Twinkz Review
Last Update: 04-15-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Bareback Twinkz

Pay Site

This site features sexy young gay guys and lots of hard and fast bareback sex.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about barebacktwinkz.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $49.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-23-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 105+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 720x480 (dl or stream)
Format #2: Flash DL (flv), 1000k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), bit unknown, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest/highest found movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 95+ Galleries (avg. 55 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, video feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2010
Facts Updated: 03-07-14
Listed Date: Feb '10

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-04-14 (as of 03-07-14)
Details: The last photo set was added in July 2010. The dates show two videos added per week but the count sometimes goes down, doesn't change or doesn't increase. Content may be rotated.

Company Info

Kai Jack LLC
13 Sites Listed
Partner: KJ Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 10 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to CJ XXX (83.0).


Important
  • Download manager use not allowed.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
04-15-2014
70.0
Maggie
03-21-2012
77.5
Duke
03-06-2010
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bareback Twinkz Review by Vanessa Bareback Twinkz

Review by Vanessa

Released Apr 15, '14 , Written Apr 9, '14
Intro

I love watching BareBack gay sex and BareBack Twinkz is where you'll find a somewhat small, but decent number of scenes where twinks are the focus and the sex is commando! There are about 100 videos and the same number of image galleries here currently, and although it would appear as though new scenes are coming in, these numbers don't seem to change much. You do gain access to about 8 other sites with your membership here, though.


The Pros

  Original Bareback Gay Content.

As far as I can tell everything here is original to the site, but its hard to tell for sure. The twink models & amateurs are photographed and taped doing all sorts of naughty things without condoms. You'll find solo masturbation scenes, guy-guy anal and blowjobs, along with 3somes, etc.

  Additonal Site Access.

Along with your membership here, Bareback Twinkz also gives users entry to an additional 8 or so gay sites with varying themes. All of which hold pretty well on their own too.

Other Good Stuff:

  • WMV streams available & zip files for the image sets.

The Cons

  Not Great Quality.

Most videos streaming bitrates don't look so nice here. The higher quality WMV option for the mid-range videos goes up to 1500k - 2300k (640x480) and are not bad but could stand to be improved, with older content nearing on below average quality considering many sites are offering HD quality these days.

  Minimal Browse Features & No Model Index.

There aren't enough ways to browse the site. The videos are posted in the order they were added and that is it. There's only a simple search box, but no categories, no model index, no way to view other scenes in the same series, nothing. None of the scene names or actor names are cross-linked to find their other scenes, so you're simply left to sift through all the scenes to find what you're looking for.

Minor Negatives:

  • Although date stamps show new video scenes coming in, the actual content count doesn't move much between each check, apparently.
  • Even with the use of a download manager the download speeds here were very slow for me.
  • No model index or bios.

Bottom Line

With so many twink sites out there, this one fails to stand out.

With the seemingly lack of new updates & so-so quality material, not to mention the all too basic site design, I'd have a really hard time suggesting a join here to BareBack Twinkz for the price tag of almost $30 bucks per month. Sure bonus site access helps, but only if the included sites are of more value than this here, and if this is any indicator, than I'm a bit worried. With that said, the scenes are decently good, but there's just nothing to standout here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Young amateur twinks masturbating, and fucking other twinks without condoms.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Can't pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 950KB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(273MB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~20MB
iPod = ~70MB
WMV = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Bonus sites don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Variety of models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types all thin to average and twinky.

Model Info: 
Exact # of models unknown.
Exact ages unknown but they look young.
Locations unknown, likely based worldwide.

Other Content: 
Store.
Bonus site access.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
Music in background of some videos.
User ratings/comments.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro level.
Not overly airbrushed/touched up.
Poor lighting in some sets.
Mix of indoor & photography.
Sharp at full size.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = ~640 x 900
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small WMV player.
Must download to jump around/Long buffer.
Smooth playback.
Quality is just OK, but viewing size is really small.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Although date stamps show new scenes coming in every couple of days, content counts remain unchanged.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 15, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-15-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-28-14 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
08-26-11 Gay Demon 67 of 100
08-01-14 Rabbit's Reviews 59 of 100
Average Score: 67.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-15-14