Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Barebacked 72.0
2. Mobile Bareback... 70.5
3. Raw Papi 70.0
4. Barebacked Shem... 69.0
5. Barebacking 66.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 513 Sites
2. Lesbian - 394 Sites
3. Anal - 302 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 50 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Barebacked Review
Last Update: 11-10-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Barebacked

Pay Site

This site features hot gay men who love that hard and fast action completely bareback.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about barebacked.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Full Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 05-13-13 with Barebacked Shemales (same company).
Monthly: $25.00 (recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 129+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2200k, 720x480 (in-browser)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2200k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Older videos have lower specs, dimensions down to 480x360 and bit-rates as low as 650k.

Images

Quantity: 129+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, VOD videos, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2006
Facts Updated: 11-10-12
Listed Date: Jul '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 11-10-12)
Details: The content counts haven't changed in many months.

Company Info

ATM Group Enterprise LLC
8 Sites Listed

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
12-30-2010
72.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Barebacked Review by Maggie Barebacked

Review by Maggie

Released Dec 30, '10 , Written Dec 26, '10
Intro

Barebacked.com features "the dirtiest risky gay bareback videos ever produced." These men throw caution to the wind, fucking without the thinnest protection between their dick and their partner's ass. This is a collection for those who like the rawest of gay action, including hot creampie endings.


The Pros

  All exclusive bareback

Barebacked.com is an all exclusive site featuring scenes that you won't find anywhere else. Two or three men will start will start the scene making out and rubbing each other's cocks. From there, you'll find ass fucking, snowballing, single and double creampies, cumfarts, and even guys pushing cum out of their asses back onto their partner's cock. It's a wild collection of all the good times you can have without a rubber in the way.

  Decent quality videos.

The videos are offered in two quality settings, up to 1600k and 720x480 in size. They definitely retain their amateur feel, but overall the quality is good. They get some nice close-ups and don't lose too much sharpness in the process.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be downloaded in two quality settings.
  • Quick downloads! Using the browser I got speeds of 3.4mbps while using a download manager the videos came in at 6.2mbps. No waiting needed for these scenes!

The Cons

  Little update info; infrequent updates.

Very little information is provided for when the site is updated. The only log is in the free area of the site and it actually says "Coming Soon". The last update took place over a month ago. Actually, in the last six months only three new scenes have been added. There's no telling when updates might happen again.

  Design and navigation too simple.

With big, bold graphics, bright colors, and intense preview pics in the tour, I had high hopes going in. However, once inside I saw a very boring white table on a gray background. It's really not much to look at.

That simplicity extends to the lack of user tools. You can browse the scenes in what appears to be the order they were added but that's about it. The search box is minimally helpful and there is no model index or category list. It's a really simple site.

Minor Negatives:

  • No information is provided for any of the scenes or models. You might get the guys' names and the number of photos, but forget about scene descriptions, file sizes, biographies, or even the date they were added to the site.
  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.
  • Watch out for the trial that recurs at $40 a month!

Bottom Line

The bareback action is hot but nothing here stood out to me.

Barebacked.com has some entertaining condom-free gay scenes but the site didn't do a whole lot for me. The lack of updates and average-looking scenes left me unimpressed. Membership is $25 a month which is fine enough, if there was anything here that stood out. If you're into bareback gay sex, these scenes could be worth a look, but there's room to improve.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore videos and photos of hot gay men having condomless sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Cannot pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 3.4M/sec.
(300MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = 85K
WMV = 300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Not saved after closing browser.
Videos require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white male models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Usually good bodies.

Model Info: 
Unknown model count.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No lighting issues.
All shot in same studio.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 800 x 533
Archives = 654 x 441
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large WMV player.
Cannot jump around in scene.
Instant playback (no buffer).
Two quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-13-13 Gay Demon 63 of 100
12-01-10 FreeOnes 7 of 10
04-29-11 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
Average Score: 67.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-10-12