Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fucking Glasses 80.0
2. Teens Analyzed 79.0
3. Porn Films 3D 78.5
4. Teeny Lovers 78.0
5. Casual Teen Sex 77.5
6. Tricky Agent 77.0
7. 18 Pussy Club 77.0
8. Make Him Cuckol... 76.0
9. Young Sex Parti... 76.0
10. Disgrace That B... 74.0
11. 18 Flesh 74.0
12. Young Libertine... 74.0
13. Bang My Teen As... 74.0
14. Sell Your GF 74.0
15. Hidden Camera T... 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Team Skeet 89.5
9. ALS Scan 89.5
10. Mofos Network 89.5
11. Teen Mega World 88.0
12. Nubile Films 88.0
13. Teen Models 87.5
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. Nubiles Porn 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 79 Sites
2. Petite - 40 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Bang My Teen Ass Review
Last Update: 02-03-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Bang My Teen Ass

Pay Site

This site features hot young and fully legal teens who've discovered the joys of getting banged in the ass.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsAnal Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bangmyteenass.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (37 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (2 months, recurs $19.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay

Videos

Quantity: 90+ Scenes (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3100k, 1280x720 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 76+ Galleries (avg. 140 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive but some of this content has been seen elsewhere).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: 2009
Facts Updated: 02-03-13
Listed Date: Aug '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-03-13 (as of 02-03-13)
Details: The dates show one video or photoset added every four days but sometimes the counts don't increase enough to support that schedule, or at all, between checks. Either the dates are inaccurate or the content is rotated.

Company Info

Meniss Limited
29 Sites Listed
Partner: Serious Cash

Important
  • As of 11-12-12, owners had some tech issues setting up includes, but now owners verify that "Now everything is working as advertised on tours. (Full) members get access to the list of sites as stated on tour" if any includes are offered. Most sites no longer offer includes.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
03-31-2011
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bang My Teen Ass Review by Vanessa Bang My Teen Ass

Review by Vanessa

Released Mar 31, '11 , Written Mar 27, '11
Intro

Teens will try just about anything these days and Bang My Teen Ass is here to prove it. The tour promises regular updates, exclusive anal movies, high def quality, first time girls and plenty of extras. Currently there are about 45 video episodes and 33 photo shoots with a somewhat strange pricing structure that recurs at a lower monthly fee than the initial price tag. New updates do indeed appear to be added often (although there are some date stamp discrepancies) and the site design leaves a lot to be desired.


The Pros

  Original Teen Anal Content.

Bang My Teen Ass is a unique site in that it offers teen couples having hardcore anal sex so naturally there is a focus on not just young chicks, but young studs as well. These galleries and videos take you right back to being a teenager again, having sex in your kitchen and bedroom while the parents are away. The amateur sex scenes are raw, amateur and exciting to watch. The models are also very cute, which is a plus. These are some great anal scenes with no condoms used.

  Quality Looks Good.

While there are some HD downloads here; the 3200k (1280x720) bitrate speeds and video quality are holding up nicely. The color and picture quality are sharp and can easily be doubled in size. However, in terms of HD, compression artifacts are noticeable; these are not your perfect HD videos.

Image sizing and quality is also nice even though the images themselves are amateur in style.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Full-length downloads in 2 quality settings & ZIP files for the image sets.
  • Short content descriptions are given for each scene.

The Cons

  Site Design Needs Work.

The design is plain, there are no user options or browse tools besides a keyword search box. The pages are cluttered with ads and upsells and your only browse options are pics and video separately. Content categories and/or a model index would be extremely helpful and add to the sites overall personality.

  No Model Bios or Info.

For such great amateur content it would be best to have some sort of designated model index offering info about the girls, where they're from, how old they are, etc. Lack of all this info takes away from the overall enjoyment of the site.

Minor Negatives:

  • The weird date stamps prove an unreliable update schedule in the members area. For instance, when you click on updates you see date stamps that suggest new content is being added often, but when you click on videos the date stamps on the content are different. Even more strange are the date stamps on the image sets from the 1970's?
  • Video quality could still be improved to offer actual HD quality downloads. The amount of download options is quite minimal at this point too, although I didn't mind the fact that they only offer full-length files.
  • No in-browser streaming available.

Bottom Line

Fun amateur teen couples in hot sex anal action.

Site deign issues aside, I actually enjoyed this site much more than I though I would on my initial impression of it. It's all in the content sometimes, which for Bang My Teen Ass, is key. The amateur hardcore anal sex scenes offer a little something different than your every-day porn, which I see every day. So this was a nice change of pace. The quality is good for now, but improvements in the future will be key for the longevity of this site. I would love to see the site design smoothed out too. Get rid of all of those ads and upsells and actually offer some bio info about your girls. Overall though, this is a good site for those in the mood to watch young amateur couples having sex. However, it should be noted its unclear that new updates are coming in.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive pics and videos of young teen amateur couples having anal sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.9MB/sec.
Browser: 1.3MB/sec.
(525MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique. I recognize none of them.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~450KB
ZIP = ~20MB
WMV = ~350MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3100k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Not perfect HD quality. So-so color and compression artifacts are noticeable.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Exact # of models unknown.
Ages 18-young.
Mostly European based.

Other Content: 
Bonus feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads in member's area.
User ratings.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, good color.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2500 x 1667

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Some discrepancies in update dates/schedule.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

55.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
55 pat362 (367) 0 01-16-13

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Fishy"
06-26-11 (4 Replies)
"Suspicious Update Date Changes"
05-03-10 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-21-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
11-29-10 Porn Paysites .net 75 of 100
Average Score: 78.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-03-13