Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teens Analyzed 80.0
2. Porn Films 3D 78.5
3. Teeny Lovers 77.0
4. Fucking Glasses 77.0
5. Tricky Agent 77.0
6. Young Courtesan... 76.0
7. Make Him Cuckol... 76.0
8. Young Sex Parti... 76.0
9. Casual Teen Sex 75.5
10. Sell Your GF 74.0
11. Disgrace That B... 74.0
12. 18 Flesh 74.0
13. Young Libertine... 74.0
14. Bang My Teen As... 73.0
15. Hidden Camera T... 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 94.0
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Mofos Network 91.5
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Sapphic Erotica 91.0
7. ALS Scan 90.0
8. Nubiles Porn 90.0
9. Team Skeet 90.0
10. Nubile Films 90.0
11. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
12. Only Cuties 89.0
13. In Focus Girls 89.0
14. Teen Mega World 88.5
15. Teen Models 87.5

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 52 Sites
2. Petite - 27 Sites
3. Shaved - 9 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Bang My Teen Ass

Pay Site

This site features hot young and fully legal teens who've discovered the joys of getting banged in the ass.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsAnal Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bangmyteenass.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (37 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (2 months, recurs $19.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay

Videos

Quantity: 95+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs. .flv and 3GP/mobile formats are also available.

Images

Quantity: 72+ Galleries (avg. 140 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive but some of this content has been seen elsewhere).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 112 Models
Other: Bonus video feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: 2009
Facts Updated: 06-08-15
Listed Date: Aug '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-02-15 (as of 06-08-15)
Details: The dates show one video/photoset per month, with last video/photoset update in Feb.

Company Info

Meniss Limited
31 Sites Listed
Partner: Serious Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 14 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
06-23-2015
73.0
Vanessa
03-31-2011
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bang My Teen Ass Review by Maggie Bang My Teen Ass

Review by Maggie

Released Jun 23, '15 , Written Jun 15, '15
Intro

Bang My Teen Ass is a collection of young, European hotties sharing their asses in anal sex scenes. The action is recorded in exclusive high definition video and offered with multi-site access for $30 a month.


The Pros

  Exclusive hardcore scenes.

These are all exclusive scenes with hot young women in anal sex scenes. You'll see plenty of one on one ass fucking, along with threesome scenes with both two men and one woman, and two women and one man. The models are all sexy Europeans and they seem to like nothing better than taking it up the ass.

  High quality content.

The videos on Bang My Teen Ass are very high quality. They're high definition mp4s and wmvs that play at 8000k and are 1920 x 1080. These scenes are massive and they're beautiful. This is a nicely done collection.

  Multiple video viewing options.

There are plenty of choices for viewing the scenes. For downloading, you have wmv in two quality settings, mp4 in four quality settings, flv, and 3gp. For streaming, you have a Flash player with filmstrip navigation. This is a solid set of options.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files
  • Members of Bang My Teen Ass get access to 14 bonus sites for more exclusive hardcore action. There's also a massive collection of bonus DVDs to keep you entertained as the site grows.

The Cons

  Older scenes aren't HD.

The oldest movies were added over five years ago and the scenes are definitely smaller. They max out at just 640 x 480 and aren't as sharp as the movies that are being added now.

  Slow updates.

Updates are coming, but the pace is slow and unpredictable. You might get one scene every few months. I'm sure more material will come at some point, but I wouldn't join with expectations of that happening any time soon.

  Small collection.

Bang My Teen Ass is a small site, with just 72 galleries and 95 videos online. It's easy to make it through this entire site in no time.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are a few ads in the member's area.

Bottom Line

Some hot teen anal action but the site is small and slow to grow.

Bang My Teen Ass is best enjoyed as part of the network. On its own, I just can't get excited about the small collection and lack of updates. The scenes look good, though, and with the network access it's worth checking out. Fans of anal teen action will get the most bang for their buck, though, if the whole network appeals to them.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive pictures and videos of hot teens in anal sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.0MB/sec.
Browser: 1.7MB/sec.
(1.4GB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
Zip = ~50MB
JPG = ~100KB
WMV = ~1.4GB
MP4 = ~1.2GB
FLV = ~250MB
3GP = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, newer videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264) and WMV
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720 and 1920 x 1080
Quality: Sharp, good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-24.
Mostly US and European-based.

Other Content: 
Multi-site access.

Other Details: 
Member's area ads.
Members can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500 x 1125
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Film strip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 23, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-23-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
55 pat362 (373) 0 01-16-13

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Fishy"
06-26-11 (4 Replies)
"Suspicious Update Date Changes"
05-03-10 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-03-15 The PaySites 73.4 of 100
Average Score: 73.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-23-15