Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Superior Pass 81.0
2. Flat Fee Cams 78.5
3. Sex For Breakfa... 77.0
4. Hunting For Pus... 77.0
5. Date Site Liars 76.0
6. Share My Backse... 76.0
7. Banged In Publi... 76.0
8. Squirt Coach 75.5
9. Your Dick Fucks 74.5
10. My First Butt S... 74.0
11. Tittylicious 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 93.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Naughty America 91.0
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 89.5
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
8. Cum Fiesta 85.0
9. My First Sex Te... 85.0
10. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
11. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
12. Big Naturals 85.0
13. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
14. BangBus 85.0
15. MILF Hunter 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4648 Sites
2. Videos - 2250 Sites
3. General - 411 Sites
4. Parties - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Banged In Public Review
Last Update: 04-23-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Banged In Public

Pay Site

This site features sexy babes that cute guy, Stefan, bangs in a variety of public locations.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: HD PornPublic Nudity

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bangedinpublic.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $77.70 (6 months, recurs $12.95/mo.)
1 Year: $95.40 (recurs at $7.95/mo.)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-26-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 130+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 1500k, 1280x720 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 130+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: 2009
Facts Updated: 04-23-12
Listed Date: Jun '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-09-12 (as of 04-23-12)
Details: 2-3 photoset/video updates per month.

Company Info

Cashdorado Media S.L.
12 Sites Listed
Partner: Cash Dorado

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
05-28-2010
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Banged In Public Review by Maggie Banged In Public

Review by Maggie

Released May 28, '10 , Written May 24, '10
Intro

Banged in Public features shocking videos of "every woman's secret fantasy", to be fucked in public. In the mall, telephone booth, office bathroom, or at the park, there's no place out of limits. Stefan is our daring European actor who has no trouble seducing regular babes right on the street corner.


The Pros

  Exclusive content.

Banged in Public features all exclusive content. Stefan prowls the streets of Germany looking for hot amateurs who are up for an adventure. I don't know what he says to these ladies, but it never takes long for them to find a quiet corner and for the pants to come off. Sometimes the couple cuts it close and nearly gets discovered! The women all look like regular chicks you'd see on the street, ranging in age from 18 to probably close to 50. You won't find these girls or these scenes anywhere else.

  High quality videos.

This is a really sharp-looking collection of scenes. All of the videos are high definition and play in widescreen Flash. It's a very sharp, nice-looking collection of scenes. The photos also looked good. They go up to 1500x1000 in size and are well-lit and high quality, as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members of Banged in Public also get access to the Superior Pass network. Eight sites are included, for lots more original hardcore action.
  • Photos are offered in two image sizes, 1500x1000 and 900x600.
  • The price is nice and low. Membership is just $15 a month. That's a good value for a site with network access.

The Cons

  Not a large collection.

There are currently 63 scenes online. Each scene includes around 25 minutes of video and up to around 100 photos. There just aren't enough episodes online yet to keep members busy for long.

  Streaming-only videos.

The videos on Banged in Public are all streaming only. They play in your browser using Flash, with no option to download them. It's pretty annoying that you can't save these scenes.

Minor Negatives:

  • Updates don't come very often. It looks like you get a new scene every other week. That's not bad but it's still below average.
  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.
  • Dialogue is all in German.

Bottom Line

As long as you don't mind streaming video, this collection is worth a try!

Fans of public sex know that no one does it like the Europeans and Banged in Public is another example of that. These are some great scenes featuring some really risky sex. The main issue is that the scenes are streaming only. Then again, for $15 a month with network access, it's still not a bad deal. There's room for a couple of improvements, but taking into account the exclusive content, low price, and network, it's worth a shot for fans of European amateurs.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore videos and photos of Europeans having sex in public.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Download Speed: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~270KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: Flash
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur and semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
61 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor scenes.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500 x 1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-03-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
10-27-10 Nude Reviews 79 of 100
06-24-13 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
Average Score: 77.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-23-12