Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lethal Hardcore 84.0
2. Teen Girls 84.0
3. Massive Access 83.5
4. Gay Ultra 82.0
5. Download Pass 80.0
6. MILF X 79.5
7. Lethal Interrac... 79.5
8. Black Amateur B... 79.0
9. Lesbian Porn Pa... 79.0
10. Exploited Ex GF 78.0
11. Real Tranny Tee... 77.5
12. Gloryhole Admis... 77.5
13. Exploited 18 77.5
14. Seduced By A Re... 77.0
15. XXX Rewind 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Team Skeet 89.5
9. ALS Scan 89.5
10. Mofos Network 89.5
11. Teen Mega World 88.0
12. Nubile Films 88.0
13. Teen Models 87.5
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. Nubiles Porn 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 77 Sites
2. Petite - 41 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 12 Sites
4. Shaved - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Banged Babysitters Review
Last Update: 11-06-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Banged Babysitters

Pay Site

This site features really cute and fully legal teens in a variety of hardcore action...gangbangs, blowjobs and more.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bangedbabysitters.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SafeBilling, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 97+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: H.264 (.mp4,.mov), 1100k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2400k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x548 (streaming)
Notes: iPhone sized MP4 format also offered

Images

Quantity: 69+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live cams, stories, pics, videos.
Other: Misc. galleries and videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2005
Facts Updated: 11-06-10
Listed Date: Oct '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-05-10 (as of 11-06-10)
Details: Dates show weekly updates but count remains unchanged since 2009.

Company Info

HOH Limited
278 Sites Listed
Partner: PimpRoll

Bonus Sites


Important


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
06-09-2010
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Banged Babysitters Review by Spencer Banged Babysitters

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 9, '10 , Written Jun 3, '10
Intro

Banged Babysitters is up for review today, and this one is a pretty standard hardcore teen site. The babysitter premise is alive and well, but they get past that quickly and get to the good stuff. I guess you can say it focuses on older guys hooking up with younger girls, and sometimes there's more than one girl involved. It's part of the All Adult Pass network of sites, so you get a ton of bonus sites and content here. To that effect, I think they focus on big numbers in terms of sites here, and don't concentrate on each individual site as much as I'd like. Normal price is $25 a month, but you can get in for just $15 a month thanks to a special discount they've setup for us.


The Pros

  Network access included.

One of the best things going here is the network access you get. There's a lot more content to check out, and many of those sites are still updating. In fact, I don't think I'd stick around long for this site specifically, but the network could help change my mind.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The discount price here is pretty decent, getting you down to under $15 a month (barely!). You don't find too many sites in that range these days.
  • The content seems to be exclusive here. The scenes vary a little more than normal, but I have no reason to doubt the exclusivity.
  • The streaming flash player is pretty nice here overall. The scenes load fast, and the thumbnail previews are great to have for jumping around.

The Cons

  Site doesn't seem to be growing anymore.

The updates are current, supposedly, but the site doesn't grow at all. In fact, the site seems to be shrinking a bit overall each time we look. I don't know if they don't add any new content, and simply change the dates, or what. Either way, it's bad news.

  Photos don't look that great.

They are quite small in the 800x533 range, and the quality can look older as well. They look more like images you'd see 3-5 years ago, which surprises me a bit. I'd love to see them a bit larger, and more current.

Minor Negatives:

  • Since they're not growing, I don't have much hope, but they could use some growth here overall. It's not a tiny site, but it's not that large either.
  • Some pornstars you'll see here make it hard to believe the babysitter niche overall. You need more unseen girls in this case.

Bottom Line

A pretty generic site in the end that's ok for a network site, but isn't great on its own.

That's the best way I can describe Banged Babysitters. I think it's decent as just another network site here if you're checking all the sites out in total, but on its own, I'd be a little disappointed. It's not a horrible site, with around 100 scenes of exclusive content, but nothing stands out as great here either. The quality is average at best, and the pictures are way too small and old looking. There are no real search or browse tools, and the design is pretty plain. The weirdest thing is that the site shows regular updates, but it's actually shrinking a little; I'm not sure where those old scenes are going, or if they're just not really updating anymore. The price is decent, so I'd say it wouldn't be a bad thing to check it out to see if you like it, but I'd keep a close eye out for new content.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring and older man hooking up with a younger babysitter.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(422MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Tough to tell, but I'd guess it's exclusive here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~750KB
WMV = ~400MB
MP4 = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, pin code, image verification.
Videos don't require pw.
More fields than most logins.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
95+ models total.
Ages 18-27.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 800 x 533
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Thumb preview as you hover over timeline.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Unknown - the dates show weekly updates, but the site never grows, and may not be updating.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-24-14 Mr. Porn 75.5 of 100
02-21-13 Honest Porn Reviews 7.3 of 10
03-25-14 Sir Rodney 8 of 10
Average Score: 76.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-06-10