Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Ball Busting Po... 83.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Femdom Sites

1. MistressT.net 86.0
2. Men In Pain 84.0
3. Ella Kross 83.5
4. Ball Busting Po... 83.5
5. Lady Sonia 83.5
6. Divine Bitches 83.5
7. The English Man... 83.5
8. Femdom Empire 83.0
9. Pantyhose Supre... 82.5
10. Humiliation POV 82.0
11. Russian Mistres... 81.0
12. Femme Fatale Fi... 81.0
13. Cuckold Session... 80.0
14. Mean Hand Jobs 80.0
15. Club Dom 80.0

View All : Femdom Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2284 Sites
2. BDSM - 386 Sites
3. Spanking - 139 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Ball Busting Pornstars Review
Last Update: 03-04-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Ball Busting Pornstars

Pay Site

This site features hot adult stars who are into female domination, ball busting, and other fetish activities.


Primary Niche: Female Domination
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ballbustingpornstars.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $11.47 (3 days, recurs $19.95/mo.)
Monthly: $23.75 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $35.75 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $71.95 (6 mo. recurs $34.75/2 mo.)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 1,648+ Scenes (approx. 7 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 600k, 480x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Notes: The latest videos are available in full scenes. The latest 2/3 of the videos are posted in the higher WMV specs and also in the MP4 format.

Images

Quantity: 142+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, store.
Other: blog, forum, dozens of bonus video clips.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2008
Facts Updated: 03-04-13
Listed Date: Feb '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-04-13 (as of 03-04-13)
Details: Almost daily video clip updates. 2-5 photosets added per month.

Company Info

Ultima Entertainment
5 Sites Listed
Partner: Ball Busting Pornstars Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
01-08-2013
83.5
Maggie
07-02-2011
83.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Ball Busting Pornstars Review by Spencer Ball Busting Pornstars

Review by Spencer

Released Jan 8, '13 , Written Jan 7, '13
Intro

Ball Busting Pornstars is up for review today, and this site isn't for the squeamish. This is a femdom site through and through with girls being pretty abusive to men and their dicks/balls. There's kicking, biting, and more, most of which is probably best previewed on their tour. If you think you've got what it takes, fork over $24 for your first month and get your ass (and balls) in the door to see if you can handle it. It does drop to $20 if you decide to stick around.


The Pros

  Pretty crazy ball-busting content.

The niche of the site, with their crazy femdom, ball busting, dick biting, super painful fetish content is what's going to grab your attention here for sure. There are a few sites out there like this, but I'd say they do a fantastic job with the scenes here overall. This shit is definitely going down, and both the guys and the girls are definitely getting off on it.

  Decent-sized site; updates come regularly.

It's part to put a solid count on things here as there are around 1600 video parts up currently, but expect a couple hundred scenes at least here, plus some bonus material if you're not too picky. New parts are posted every day or three on average, so the site continues to grow nicely.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.
  • The download speeds came in very quick here. They maxed out my connection speed using both a download manager, and a standard browser download, which is impressive.

The Cons

  Videos all broken into parts.

Ugggh, why why why do people do this? I understand it may help it seem like there's more content coming up quite often, but it's just too much of a pain in the ass for me. It makes navigation super annoying (see below), it inflates the content counts, it makes watching a whole video a little more annoying (though they do offer full-scene downloads at least), and it just makes things more cluttered than necessary without much benefit in my eyes.

  Navigation needs work.

The main problem here is that they break the videos up into several parts. That means that for each scene, you have 3-4 galleries to browse through which makes for more pages to wade around, more clutter, etc. Plus, there's nothing in the way of a search or categories or anything, which would be beneficial on a site of this size, especially since they're still growing regularly.

Minor Negatives:

  • The file sizes that they list for the videos are off for some reason. They are rather generic, and not even close most of the time. I don't know why they even put them on there at all.
  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.

The other
  • They only offer photo galleries in zip files, and not in any type of online gallery format. I don't mind it, but if you're not a fan of zips or downloads, just keep it in mind.

Bottom Line

The site isn't the best, but the unique femdom ball busting content is pretty crazy.

Ball Busting Pornstars could use a few tweaks in terms of the site itself, but as far as content goes, it's tough to find much like this out there. Everything from the navigation to the options could use an overhaul in my opinion, especially with the constant growth of the site. I'd love to see videos just put up at once, in one area, to keep things better organized. However, with a decent-sized collection, regular updates, and great fetish content, there's a lot to like here as well. If you're a fan of the genre, it's a no brainer to check this one out if you haven't been here before.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring girls abusing guys balls in a number of ways.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 4.2MB/sec.
(559MB video, 35Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~35MB
WMV = ~250MB
MP4 = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
Very slow blog.
Small forum.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Avg = 1500 x 1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
5 partial video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-05-14 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
02-24-14 FreeOnes 8.3 of 10
03-03-13 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
Average Score: 78.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-04-13