Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Nubiles Porn 90.0
3. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
4. Girls Out West 88.5
5. I Feel Myself 88.0
6. Simon Scans 88.0
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. Mob... 87.5
9. ATK Petites 87.0
10. ATK Premium 87.0
11. 87.0
12. 87.0
13. Suicide Girls 87.0
14. Teen Dreams 86.5
15. ATK Exotics 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1880 Sites
2. Young Adults - 907 Sites
3. Swingers - 102 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 93 Sites
5. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Bad Ex GFs

Pay Site

This site has real amateur gals, girlfriends, caught in a variety of hardcore scenes for your viewing entertainment.

Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checks.


Quantity: 18,784+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), bit varies, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 700k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and mobile formats are available. Sizes/specs are varied; older movies may have smaller specs.


Quantity: 16,670+ Galleries (avg. 20 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!

Site Launched: Dec 2010
Facts Updated: 04-12-14
Listed Date: Dec '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-01-14 (as of 04-12-14)
Details: Uses months-ago notations; Currently photoset/video updates are about twice per month.

Company Info

Royal Cash
37 Sites Listed
Partner: Royal Cash

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

not bad

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bad Ex GFs Review by Vanessa Bad Ex GFs

Review by Vanessa

Released Apr 19, '14 , Written Apr 14, '14

Bad Ex GFs claims to be "the worlds biggest user-submitted girlfriend archive". Currently there are just under 18,800 videos and 16,670 image galleries with multiple new updates added a couple of times per month. A membership here will set you back about $25 bucks per month. The content here may not be exclusive, but the hot amateur sex videos are a joy to watch.

The Pros

  Lots Original Amateur Content.

More than likely this will all be new material for you. And I love the variety too! Lots of different types of sexy, young to old, amateur girls & couples in different settings. These ex girlfriends are shot doing all of the types of things you can think of and sharing it here with you.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Flash streaming can look okay. These are medium-sized with pretty good color and picture quality. Videos can at times look pretty good too considering they're amateur-made scenes.
  • Users can create profiles and upload their own videos.
  • ZIPs are offered for the image sets. Flash streaming offered as well.
  • Basic content categories are given.

The Cons

  Browse Options Are Minimal Overall.

Browse/navigational options could be better. Your only options here are basic content categories, but I can tell you I clicked on Mature and a teen scene came up.

  Quality is Not good.

While it ranges some, the overall quality of the videos especially is really poor. We're talking 550k bitrate speeds and 320x240 sizing. I don't think I've seen quality this bad for many, many years. It's overall disappointing and the images don't look so hot either.

Minor Negatives:

  • No model information, although sometimes short content descriptions.
  • Updates appear to be added weekly, but the latest scenes was labeled as updated 2 weeks ago, at the time of this review. No actual date stamps are given.

Bottom Line

It's a large amateur content site but the quality really suffers.

The biggest issue I have with Bad Ex GFs is the lack of quality scenes. The videos can look so bad at times, it's almost a shame to have them up. More browse and user features would be helpful too, but overall this is just a large site with poor quality wife, ex girlfriend, amateur scenes in general.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable "homemade" ex GF videos featuring amateur sex in a variety of locations.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(85MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else other than on similar company sites, but I couldn't find any information.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~35KB
ZIP = ~1MB
WMV = ~50MB
MP4 = ~45MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Large mix of models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to bbw.

Model Info: 
1,000+ models total.
Ages 18-Mature.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
5 star user rating.
Favorites folder.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level.
Not overly airbrushed/touched up.
Not the best lighting in many sets.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Average = 700 x 500
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Able to jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Poor to okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
(updates appear to come in weekly but nothing new has been added for 2 weeks, at the time of this review)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-22-15 The PaySites 80.1 of 100
04-07-15 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
03-10-12 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
10-20-15 The Lord of Porn 80 of 100
Average Score: 79.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 04-19-14