Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Mega World 88.0
2. Teen Sex Movs 82.5
3. Beauty Angels 81.0
4. TMW Mobile 80.5
5. Bad Ex GFs 80.5
6. Creampie Angels 80.0
7. Teen Sex Mania 80.0
8. Anal Angels 80.0
9. Watch Me Fucked 79.0
10. Tricky Masseur 78.5
11. X Angels 78.0
12. Nubile Girls HD 78.0
13. Ex GF Box 78.0
14. Nylons X 78.0
15. Solo Teen Girls 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 95.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
4. ChickPass Amate... 88.0
5. I Feel Myself 88.0
6. Simon Scans 88.0
7. Homegrown Video 87.5
8. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
9. Teen Dreams 87.5
10. Yanks.com 87.0
11. Cosmid.net 87.0
12. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
13. Little Mutt 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2802 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1386 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 119 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Bad Ex GFs Review
Last Update: 04-12-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Bad Ex GFs

Pay Site

This site has real amateur gals, girlfriends, caught in a variety of hardcore scenes for your viewing entertainment.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about badexgfs.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checks.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-25-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 18,784+ Videos (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), bit varies, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 700k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and mobile formats are available. Sizes/specs are varied; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 16,670+ Galleries (avg. 20 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2010
Facts Updated: 04-12-14
Listed Date: Dec '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-01-14 (as of 04-12-14)
Details: Uses months-ago notations; Currently photoset/video updates are about twice per month.

Company Info

Royal Cash
40 Sites Listed
Partner: Royal Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
01-13-2013
80.5
Maggie
08-29-2012
81.5
Duke
01-21-2011
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bad Ex GFs Review by Spencer Bad Ex GFs

Review by Spencer

Released Jan 13, '13 , Written Jan 9, '13
Intro

Bad Ex GFs is up for review today, and I think the idea is that people can upload content of old girlfriends to the site, but in practice, I don't think that's generally what happens most of the time. What it is is a user-submitted amateur content site featuring anything from solo to hardcore action in a pretty wide range of categories, as you'd expect. It looks pretty much like all the others, so if this is your thing, jump on in for $25 a month.


The Pros

  Huge site; large daily updates.

The size of the site is honestly the one thing that totally stands out for the site, just like you'd expect for something like this. Our current counts put them at over 11,600 photo galleries and over 8,700 video clips, but those numbers change daily. Yesterday brought 23 new photo galleries and 24 new video clips, so you can see that this site is growing at an incredibly quick pace.

  Wide variety of material.

When you have so much to see, and the content is coming in from so many different places, there's really quite a variety here. You can find anonymous mature BBW's showing off their huge tits, or you can find a 19 year old couple in Europe trying anal for the first time.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They do have zip files available for the photo galleries here, which will make downloading whole sets much easier.

The Cons

  Navigation needs work still.

There are some basic categories here to help narrow things down, but it's not nearly enough. I mean what good is a "cumshot" category that has 1,300 videos in it? And what does that mean? Facial? Internal? Or just that cum is present at some point? They need much more specific tags to help you really get to something you want to see.

  Quality is pretty bad overall.

As with most other similar user-submitted amateur content sites, the quality isn't good here. I didn't even see a token HD area like some sites offer. So you're stuck with poor-quality webcam videos, low-lighting, small photos, and more.

  Hardly ex-gf material.

When I see the whole ex-gf niche, I get a picture in my head of what to expect in terms of content. I'd say that this site doesn't quite fit the bill overall. Some of these may be actual ex-girlfriends, but a lot of them are wives, or friends, or supposedly girls submitting their own material. Plus, with so much content, I'd say that some of the scenes aren't even amateur, and may just be pulled from an amateur-looking porn DVD.

Minor Negatives:

  • They do offer a streaming video, but I could never get it to actually play using Firefox on my Mac. It would just buffer and buffer (for over 10 minutes) and never actually start.

Bottom Line

Pretty much as expected with great numbers and a wide variety, but poor options and quality.

Bad Ex GFs is okay if you're not too picky, but there's not much really going on here that helps them stand out from all the other similar sites available. The numbers are great, the updates come extremely often, and you can find a few gems here I'm sure. However, navigation is more difficult than it needs to be, the quality is horrible, most of the content isn't exclusive, and the content comes from so many sources and varies so much that you can't really ever expect anything too specific. It's not bad if you're sick of more mainstream porn, but as a site, they could do more to stand out from the crowd I think.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring a wide variety of user-submitted content, from solo posing to full group sex action.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 600KB/sec.
(45MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive mostly. Seems to be user-submitted content, which could go either way.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~35KB
ZIP = ~1MB
WMV = ~50MB
MP4 = ~45MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Large mix of models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to bbw.

Model Info: 
1,000+ models total.
Ages 18-50.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some condoms seen.
Background music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Lighting and colors iffy at times.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Average = 700 x 500
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Streaming is offered, but I couldn't ever get it to work unfortunately.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Adds around 24 new photo sets and videos every single day (updates vary though depending on submissions).


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Apr 14, 2014 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-05-11 Porn Adept 80 of 100
07-31-11 Porn Paysites .net 78 of 100
02-17-11 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
01-20-11 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
01-19-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
01-17-11 Porn Reviews 76 of 100
01-03-11 Porn DB 4.5 of 5
03-09-12 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
Average Score: 81.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-12-14