Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fuck Me Filthy 75.0
2. My Deep Dark Se... 74.5
3. Slant Eye For T... 72.0
4. Backside Bonanz... 70.0
5. 1 800 Dial A Di... 65.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Butts Sites

1. Big Wet Butts 85.5
2. Round and Brown 85.0
3. Butt Man 84.0
4. Mike in Brazil 83.5
5. Ass Parade 83.5
6. Big Tits Round ... 83.5
7. Monster Curves 83.0
8. Big Butts Like ... 81.5
9. Seymore Butts 81.0
10. Ass Masterpiece 80.0
11. Sleeping Tushy 80.0
12. Teen Curves 79.5
13. Bootylicious Ma... 78.0
14. Big Wet Asses 78.0
15. Ass Delivery 78.0

View All : Butts Sites
Related Niches

1. Boobs - 467 Sites
2. Anal - 303 Sites
3. Feet - 168 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Backside Bonanza Review
Last Update: 04-30-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Backside Bonanza

Pay Site

This site features a bevy of lovely gals with those big juicy butts, along with lots of hardcore action.


Primary Niche: Butts
Secondary Niches: All FetishesHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about backsidebonanza.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $29.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check, Postal Mail
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 08-21-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 137+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1800k, 852x480 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 147+ Galleries (avg. 175 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2008
Facts Updated: 04-30-13
Listed Date: Apr '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 04-30-13)
Details: 3 photoset/video updates since March;

Company Info

Britzer Media Group
15 Sites Listed
Partner: Inn Of Sin Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 9 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
04-15-2013
70.0
Maggie
08-23-2009
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Backside Bonanza Review by Vanessa Backside Bonanza

Review by Vanessa

Released Apr 15, '13 , Written Apr 9, '13
Intro

Backside Bonanza is where you'll find all kinds of big booty scenes; sweet asses, little hot butts, and simply some great hardcore sex including anal with an emphasis on those backsides. Currently there are more than 134 shoots with a handful of bonus sites being offered with your $19.95 monthly membership here, but unfortunately, no new updates and quality levels could use a boost at this point, too.


The Pros

  Exclusive Hardcore Booty Scenes.

Content is promised to be exclusive, and offers a nice variety of butt-focused scenes with great close up shots, anal, booty bouncing, squatting, gaping and more. Many of these girls are well-known models and those of you with a fetish for all things ass should enjoy the butt-focused scenes here including creampies, etc.

  Additional Site Access.

Your membership here also gives access to another handful of sites with varying niche themes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Newest images are nice & large, and the videos look amateur, but pretty good too.
  • A model data base lists the girls in alphabetical order. Or you can browse through general content categories.
  • Content descriptions for videos.

The Cons

  Site Design Needs Work.

The design of the member's area leaves a lot to be desired. The overall aesthetics are one big issue, but another issue is that all user, browse and viewing features are kept to the bare minimum.

  No Date Stamps on Content or Clear Update Schedule.

Lack of date stamps makes it hard to tell just how often new content is being added. But according to the news log, it would seem as though nothing at all new has been added here since 2010.

Minor Negatives:

  • Content quality ranges and could be better. Videos stream between 1000k and 1500k, and clearly at this point, there stands to be some improvement to bring quality to today's standards.
  • No content descriptions for image sets.
  • No in-browser Flash streaming is offered.

Bottom Line

Not a memorably site for butts, quality, or updates.

This isn't a huge site, and the fact that it hasn't seen a news update since 2010 probably also means it hasn't seen a new content update since about the same time. Truth be told, there's nothing stand-out or even view-worthy here. While I like the butt-focused content, they sure could add more personality, updates, high quality downloads, in-browser streaming, just to name a few. Sure $20 per month isn't so bad especially with bonus site access included, but there just isn't anything memorable about Backsize Bonanza.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore butt-focused photo/video content. Amateur in style although porn star names are present. Raw suck & fuck scenes, entertaining and hardcore, anal, etc.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.1MB/sec.
Browser: Avg 500KB/sec.
(241MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised as exclusive. Content appears unique and original to me. Some models I've seen before, I recognize a few on other sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
WMV = ~120MB
MP4 = ~200MB

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User/pw & word-code required.
All but code saved after closing browser.

Model Appearance: 
Good mix of ethnicities.
Some amateur looks, some pro looks.
Above avg hottness with good butts.

Model Info: 
Many models Total.
Model ages are 22-30+.
Many well-known models featured.

Other Content: 
Store.
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Noticeable airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1067px x 1600px
Archives = 783px x 11175px
Sizes may vary.

Streaming Player: 
No In-Browser Streaming.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.
(nothing new has been added since 2010, per the new log)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-21-14 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
03-27-13 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
Average Score: 69.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-30-13