Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pink Visual Pad 84.0
2. Pink Visual Pas... 83.0
3. Male Spectrum P... 81.5
4. Shemale Yum Mob... 80.0
5. iMale Spectrum ... 80.0
6. Burning Angel M... 79.5
7. Her First Lesbi... 79.0
8. Male Spectrum P... 79.0
9. iPink Visual Pa... 78.5
10. His First Gay S... 78.0
11. Men 4 Pad 78.0
12. Her First Anal ... 77.5
13. Shemale Japan M... 77.0
14. Milf Seeker 77.0
15. Her First DP 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Naughty America 91.0
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 89.5
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Big Naturals 86.0
8. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
9. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
10. We Live Togethe... 85.0
11. Cum Fiesta 85.0
12. My First Sex Te... 85.0
13. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
14. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
15. Baby Got Boobs 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4543 Sites
2. Videos - 2233 Sites
3. General - 380 Sites
4. Parties - 124 Sites

View All : Niches

Backseat Bangers

Pay Site

Every week Backseat Bangers presents new video of "the thrill of sex with a total stranger out on the public roadways."


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about backseatbangers.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view the first five (5) minutes of the latest fifteen (15) videos. Users may also view and download photo content from those clips. For more content, full archive access, and downloads, users must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 11-13-14 with Bubble Butts Galore (same company).
Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $29.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 02-06-08.
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $94.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Netbilling
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked cross-sells.
Notes: Geo-targeted pricing may apply. Content offered in limited trials and 1-2 month memberships varies.

Videos

Quantity: 160+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 250k, 420x236 (downloadable)
Notes: Streaming can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 160+ Galleries (avg. 130 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (content is all original, but may be sold as plugin content to other sites).
Download Limit: There is a monthly download limit (15 videos).
3rd Party: Yes, rebadged Seventeen Live camshows, pics, videos.
Other: forum
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2002
Facts Updated: 11-01-13
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 11-01-13)
Details: Dates have been removed; did show one photo/video updates but the counts haven't changed in months. The counts can go down between checks and dropped since 2012..

Company Info

Topbucks
159 Sites Listed
Partner: Top Bucks

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Most galleries are vidcap galleries.


Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: QZYYG62


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
11-10-2013
72.5
Duke
08-19-2010
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Backseat Bangers Review by Maggie Backseat Bangers

Review by Maggie

Released Nov 10, '13 , Written Nov 4, '13
Intro

Backseat Bangers is a hardcore reality site that is part of the Pink Visual Pass network. Two guys drive around in a van, trolling for babes on the streets. Eventually they find a hottie in need of a ride. She hops in and gets even more of a ride than she bargained for, fucking right in the back of the van as it drives. Membership is offered at $20 a month.


The Pros

  Original reality collection.

Backseat Bangers features all original scenes of girls getting picked up on the streets for some backseat action. They take all kinds of ladies, just as long as they're willing to get kinky in the van. Desperate for a ride, the girls hop in. As they make their way through town, the girls are talked into taking off their clothes, giving their backseat companion a blowjob, and eventually fucking. The wheels don't stop moving as the couple gets it on in the backseat.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in your browser using Flash in three quality settings and downloaded as an mp4.
  • Members of Backseat Bangers also get access to all of the sites in the Pink Visual Pass network. 27 sites are included, covering themes like teens, anal sex, milfs, toys, orgies, big butts, and more. Nearly all of it is original and updates come often across the board. There's a ton to enjoy in this quality network.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Backseat Bangers at a special discount price of $30 a month. The regular price is $40 a month, so this is definitely a nice savings that puts an otherwise too-expensive site within reach for a lot more people.

The Cons

  Monthly download restrictions.

Members are limited to downloading 15 videos a month. That's extremely restrictive and would be a major issue for me if I was considering joining.

  No longer updating.

There are no update logs or dates on the site, so it's hard to say exactly when the last update took place, but according to our counts, nothing new has been added in quite some time.

  Content is leased out.

Though the content here is original, it is not exclusive. All of the sites produced by this company (Top Bucks) are leased out as plug-ins to other sites. While they create all the scenes, it is possible that you've seen them before on other sites.

Minor Negatives:

  • Small pictures. The photos are definitely not the focus of the site, but since they offer them I'll comment. At 800x450, these images were smaller than what we usually see on amateur sites. I'd definitely like bigger images.
  • Needs more browse tools. You can sort the scenes by date and rating and name and that's it. I think with a site this size more tools are needed.
  • The site could use more viewing options. It would be great to see other download formats offered and the choice of clips, as well.

Bottom Line

Fun reality videos on an inactive site with very restricted downloads.

Backseat Bangers offers up an original collection of hardcore videos in a popular reality niche. Unfortunately, it does look like updates have stopped, although there are still more than a hundred scenes to check out. The network access and discount price help the value, although the monthly download limit of 15 videos would probably keep me from joining. The scenes are entertaining, but the rest of the site is a mixed bag.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore videos of girls picked up on the street for sex in the backseat of a van.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.0MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(600MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Content is original to company but resold to other paysites as plug-in content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur looking.
Body types thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.
Network access.

Other Details: 
User scene ratings.
Music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
No airbrushing.
Some darker night scenes.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 800 x 600
Archives = 600 x 450
Sizes vary a little

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
OK playback.
Good quality.
3 quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
79 OMF456 (4) 0 10-15-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Get out the van?"
10-18-08 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-09-14 Mr. Porn 73 of 100
03-02-14 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
02-26-14 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
Average Score: 71.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-10-13