Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Transsexual Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. Grooby Archives 87.0
3. 86.0
4. TS Seduction 86.0
5. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
6. Shemale Yum 86.0
7. Shemales From H... 85.0
8. TGirl Network 85.0
9. Ladyboy Ladyboy 84.5
10. Black TGirls 84.0
11. Shemale Club 84.0
12. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
13. Shemale Japan 83.5
14. Ladyboy Player 83.0
15. Frank's TGirl W... 83.0

View All : Transsexual Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1599 Sites
2. Reality - 421 Sites

View All : Niches

Baby Got Balls

Pay Site

This site features sexy shemales and their versions of hard and fast action.

Primary Niche: Transsexual

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 10-15-11.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Notes: Token purchase required for viewing additional content; see


Quantity: 33+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1100k, 448x336 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), bit unknown, 720x548 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 448x336 (in-browser)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.


Quantity: 32+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 3,410 Network Models.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, store.
Other: Live feeds, store.

Site Launched: Oct 2007
Facts Updated: 07-05-11
Listed Date: Oct '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-03-08 (as of 07-05-11)
Details: no updates since 2008

Company Info Productions
43 Sites Listed
Partner: Expert Dollars

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
77 Jay G (67) 0 08-30-10
60 mr smut (42) 0 11-28-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Get Disconnected Sometimes, maybe often."
02-21-08 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-29-12 Porn Adept 66 of 100
10-30-14 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
Average Score: 70.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 07-05-11