Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Porn Stars Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Naughty America 93.5
3. Brazzers 93.5
4. Team Skeet 90.0
5. Twistys 90.0
6. Fame Digital 89.5
7. Pornstar Networ... 89.0
8. Aziani 88.5
9. VNA Girls 88.5
10. Club Sandy 88.0
11. Wicked Pictures 88.0
12. Wild On Cam 88.0
13. Mofos Network 86.5
14. Devils Film 86.5
15. New Sensations ... 86.5

View All : Porn Stars Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 3194 Sites
2. Solo Models - 1881 Sites
3. Videos - 1636 Sites
4. Celebs - 44 Sites
5. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches


Pay Site

This site features a bevy of beautiful babes...pornstar, amateurs, models and just lovely gals for your viewing pleasure.

Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: HD PornGlamour Models

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.

Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

TBP & PU Staff

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $100.00 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $98.75 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


Quantity: 406+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 1000k, dim vary (in-browser)
Notes: Videos not marked HD are posted in the lower WMV specs. Bit-rates may vary. Flash videos play at the dimensions of the browser.


Quantity: 1,075+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive but some content has been seen elsewhere).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 320 Models
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.

Site Launched: Jan 2007
Facts Updated: 11-07-11
Listed Date: Jan '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-05-11 (as of 11-07-11)
Details: Dates show three photo sets and two videos added per week. The counts have gone down since last check a year ago.

Company Info

NJC Future Media Ltd.
10 Sites Listed

Bonus Sites
  • 8 sites are included with membership.

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Babelicious Review by Spencer Babelicious

Review by Spencer

Released Dec 4, '11 , Written Nov 30, '11

Babelicious is up for review today, and this is a site I've seen before, and it's still very familiar today. It's one of the older sites you'll come across these days, as they have content going back several years. There's no real theme here, as content ranges from solo, to lesbian, to hardcore, and everything in between. The babe genre is pretty generic, but most of the girls are good-looking here. Just $20 a month gets you in the door thanks to a special discount they've setup for our users.

The Pros

  Pretty large site here.

There's just a lot to see at this site. Their video count is pretty good at over 400, while their photo count is over 1,075 at this point. That's enough to definitely keep you busy for a while, especially if you check out any of the bonus network sites as well.

  Network access included.

There are seven other similar sites here that you get access to including Sexy Babes, Euro Babez, Babes On Film, Babes UK, and more. Get the gist here? They like babes, and have built a whole network of sites around the theme. All kinda of babes and sex are available, so you should find more content you like here if you're interested.

  Quality can be pretty good at times.

I can't even say that it's all of the newer content, as some of the newest sets online don't look that good at all, but it's in there. Around a quarter of the videos come in high definition, and look decent. Some of the photo sets can go as high as 4000 pixels on one side, and look really nice.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The search tool is nice to have. A lot of the categories are rather empty, but at least it's there so you don't go searching for it on your own.

The Cons

  Quality can be bad at times as well.

As good as the quality can be, it can be pretty bad as well. Older content, and some newer sets, just don't live up to the quality standard I was looking for here. Pictures can get small and look quite old, and videos can drop down to below average specs as well. It's kind of hit or miss, which makes it all the more difficult to find the good stuff.

Minor Negatives:

  • All of their pictures here follow a very specific pattern to their file names. They're all just renamed to be numbers, which means if you want to save pics from different sets, you will run into files of the same name.
  • Though they have an in-browser video available here, it's not an actual streaming video. You can only jump ahead so far as you've actually downloaded, instead of being able to jump around right away.
  • The updates seem pretty regularly here, but our own counts show the site shrinking over the past year. I'm not sure what's up with updates at all. Some of the newer sets have photo files dated from years ago, so maybe they're are re-uploading old content?
  • Downloads came in at less than half speed for me overall, which was a little annoying on some of the larger video files.

Bottom Line

A lot to see, and some okay stuff, but not enough stands out right now to make it memorable.

Babelicious is definitely a decent site all around. There's a lot of content, the newer scenes look pretty good, there's a wide variety, and even getting around isn't too crazy. However, there's nothing extra special that really puts them over the edge, either. The updates are also a big question mark right now. To really start grabbing attention again, I'd say quality could be improved even more, a better search feature could be put up, and they could branch out into more fetishes and other areas instead of staying so generic. There's not really a ton wrong here, but with competition so stiff, it'll be hard for them to grab your attention with something so middle of the road.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring anything from solo to hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.8MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(305MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Tough to tell. I wouldn't have guessed it's exclusive just by looks, but I have no specific reason to doubt them.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~10MB
WMV = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some newer videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3500k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Not too bad.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Large mix of models.
Generally semi-pro to pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
300+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Large end = 4000 x 2667
Small end = 1000 x 667
Sizes vary a lot, even by date.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Must download to jump around.
4-8 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 image galleries.
2 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates, but our content counts show the site shrinking since a year ago)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 26
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
82 Wittyguy (109) 1 12-28-10
86 tangub (155) 9 10-31-10
81 Jeffrey99 (29) 3 01-30-09
87 TheRizzo (23) 0 09-10-08
96 roseman (253) 0 07-28-08
86 JBDICK (20) 4 07-01-08
93 Cybertoad 2 01-02-08
92 Drooler (220) 7 12-09-07
92 navel lover (0) 2 09-14-07
96 jd1961 (95) 2 09-04-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (26)

Comment Title / Date
"Babelicious - updates"
12-04-11 (2 Replies)
"Can't get in...any other members here having problems"
10-15-10 (2 Replies)
"Changes At Babelicious"
03-11-10 (3 Replies)
12-29-09 (9 Replies)
"What the heck happened to this site?"
12-11-09 (10 Replies)
"If you like porn from 10 years ago, try it"
09-09-09 (1 Reply)
08-27-09 (5 Replies)
"Zipilicious? Ziltchilicious!"
08-16-09 (5 Replies)
"Continued excellence, and model info"
02-16-09 (2 Replies)
"Keeps getting better and better ...."
10-25-08 (6 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (26)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 12-04-11