Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Porn Megaload 87.5
2. Scoreland 86.0
3. Naughty Mag 84.5
4. 18 Eighteen 84.0
5. XL Girls 84.0
6. Score Videos 83.0
7. 40 Something Ma... 81.0
8. 60 Plus MILFs 79.0
9. Leg Sex 79.0
10. 50Plus MILFs 79.0
11. Score On Demand 78.5
12. Bootylicious Ma... 78.0
13. Big Boob Bundle 76.0
14. Picking Up Puss... 76.0
15. MILF Tugs 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3500 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1048 Sites
3. Webcams - 500 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 126 Sites

View All : Niches

Autumn Jade

Pay Site

Autumn-Jade.com is the website of voluptuous model Autumn Jade. Here she shares her photos and videos.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsBig Boobs

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about autumn-jade.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.99  Our Price $17.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 08-13-08.
Monthly: $29.99 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.99 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Notes: Loyalty offer available; free full access to one of their sites every month you stay as a member.

Videos

Quantity: 60+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 750x576 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1400k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; multiple bandwidths and dynamic streaming are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 89+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size pics/zips are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Bio.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2001
Facts Updated: 09-29-14
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 09-29-14)
Details: Counts unchanged since 2013.

Company Info

The SCORE Group
56 Sites Listed
Partner: Get Score Cash

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Site is mobile ready. Download manager use not allowed.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
10-24-2014
70.0
Vanessa
11-17-2013
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Autumn Jade Review by Spencer Autumn Jade

Review by Spencer

Released Oct 24, '14 , Written Oct 20, '14
Intro

Autumn Jade is our site up for review today, and this solo pornstar site features a Score model with huge, natural 34I boobs. Shocking from these guys to have big tits as a requirement, I know. Most of her content is solo in nature, though there's some girl/girl and hardcore mixed in from time to time. Unfortunately, it's also a pretty small collection, but it does appear to be exclusive at least. You get a small discount here so you can join for $18 a month, and that includes full access to the Big Boob Bundle network of sites.


The Pros

  Exclusive content.

I guess one of the best things going here is that it should be one of the few places you can get so much Autumn Jade content in one place. It's not a huge site, but they shoot it all themselves, and do not send it off to other sites to use.

  Network access included.

Thankfully, with such a small site and no updates, do you get access to some bonus network sites here. There are around 20 other sites you can check out, and most are pretty similar in that they offer content of solo models with big ole' titties.


The Cons

  Pretty small site.

With around 89 photo galleries and just 60 videos up, this site is pretty small. Granted, it's all of one girl, but I think the people at Score have the resources to do a lot more. I'd love to see hundreds of galleries and videos available to really give you something special.

  No interaction.

There is a pretty nice bio and interview at least, which is better than some sites, but the interaction is pretty weak beyond that. Don't expect anything from her in terms of a journal or diary, let alone cam shows or anything like that. It's more of a pornstar site than a solo amateur site in that she seems to be much more hands off here.

  Doesn't appear to be updating.

At least they don't sugarcoat things here with fake dates or anything. Nothing is dated at all actually, so it's tough to know how old the content is exactly. However, with no HD videos, that's already a good indication that it wasn't shot in the last year. We haven't seen any change in her numbers in at least a year, but it's tough to know how long ago the most recent content was added without any real info on that.

  Quality isn't great.

Considering this is from a big-production company like Score, you'd think there would be some good quality here. Unfortunately, that's not the case. Though everything has a professional look and feel to it (mostly in terms of staging and lighting), the end product is pretty lackluster. Videos are in SD only, and photos are only 1200x800.

Minor Negatives:

  • The downloads are a little slow here. At best, I got around 2/3rd of my max speed, and single-channel browser downloads were much, much slower.

Bottom Line

This one never quite got off the ground fully; I'd only join for the network.

For just this one site, I wouldn't say that Autumn Jade is worth the price of admission, unless you really love her look I guess. The site is too small, too old, and too forgotten to get all that excited about. Without updates, it's more of a quick peek archive site to see what she offers. Without interaction, you don't really get to know her any more by sticking around longer. Add on top of that the lower quality level compared to most newer sites, and things just start to stack up. If you really like the rest of the network, it could work a little better I suppose. But without more attention paid to the site here, I don't think it'll be high on many people's hit lists.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive sets featuring a very big-tittied Autumn Jade in anything from solo to hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.5MB/sec.
Browser: 400KB/sec.
(166MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~450KB
ZIP = ~20MB
WMV = ~100MB
MP4 = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mid 30's female.
34I-28-36
Huge natural boobs!

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Originally from England.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200 x 800

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content. Doesn't appear to have updated in at least a year.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 24, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-24-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-24-14 Porn Inspector 2.9 of 5
10-06-14 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
Average Score: 63.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-24-14