Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
2. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
3. ATK Petites 87.0
4. ATK Premium 87.0
5. ATK Exotics 86.5
6. ATK Galleria 86.5
7. Aunt Judy's 85.5
8. ATK Girlfriends 85.0
9. ATK Archives 84.5
10. ATK Movies 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mature Sites

1. Anilos 90.0
2. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
3. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
4. Aunt Judy's 85.5
5. 85.5
6. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
7. All Over 30 85.5
8. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
9. MILF Hunter 85.0
10. Housewife 1 On ... 83.5
11. Karup's Older W... 83.5
12. Kelly Madison 83.0
13. Old Pussy Exam 83.0
14. Mommy Blows Bes... 82.5
15. 40 Something Ma... 82.5

View All : Mature Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1599 Sites
2. MILF - 313 Sites
3. BBW - 149 Sites
4. Pregnant - 37 Sites

View All : Niches

Aunt Judy's

Pay Site

If you're in love with older women then you'll enjoy the great selection of hot amateur mature pussy this site serves up. Here you'll find authentic older women having raunchy sex in solo and hardcore scenes.

Primary Niche: Mature Women
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Monthly: $35.00 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.99 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $64.99 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill


Quantity: 5,049+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3100k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.


Quantity: 17,551+ Galleries (avg. 105 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,736 models.
Other: Archived cam shows, DVD store.

Site Launched: Feb 1998
Facts Updated: 11-02-15
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-02-15 (as of 11-02-15)
Details: Daily updates of photos and videos.

Company Info

Kingdom WWW Ops.
10 Sites Listed
Partner: ATK Cash

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Aunt Judy's Review by Lola Aunt Judy's

Review by Lola

Released Nov 15, '15 , Written Oct 30, '15

When I hear Aunt Judy's I automatically think of someone's aunt making delicious cream pies. There are creampies on this site, but not the kind I'm thinking of, though probably the kind you are. Enjoy a mix of softcore and hardcore scenes from wise women who have loads of experience in bed on this mature site.

The Pros

  These MILFs are Fuckable

If you're into mature amateurs, this site has some hot performers for you to choose from. I don't know about you, but personally I like a wiser woman in bed so when matures come along I get excited at the prospect of someone with experience putting on a show. And it gets even better when it's amateur MILFs, because not only are they experienced in real-world sex, but they're still new to the porn scene.

  Big-Ass Exclusive Collection

This collection is massive, as in cream-in-my-pants-a-billion-times massive. There's over 3,400 scenes and 15,000 pictures, all of which are exclusive to the site. That's a lot of content for you to cream your pie all over (if you know what I mean). And some of the videos are in Full HD.

  Multiple Daily Updates

The site updates multiple times each day. Every day there's at least one photo set and video, usually more, with more of a focus on photo sets.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There's an extensive advanced search engine and you can search by a model's first letter, age, build, height, race, tits, pussy, as well as photographer. There's a ton of easy ways to get around the site and find what you're looking for.
  • Model directory with age, race, hair color and rating.
  • Network access.
  • Zip files available.

The Cons

  Video Quality Varies

The quality of the videos on the site varies. The older ones usually run at about 1700k, 480p and don't look very clear. You'll find Windows Media and MP4 options. At least there are those 1080p videos I mentioned in one of my pros.

  Limited Pagination

The site has a lot of great browsing tools, but it stops short at pagination. Within the video section, you can only jump ahead 10 pages at a time. It makes accessing the middle of the collection difficult because you can only go to the very end or jump ahead 10 pages. There are hundreds of pages on the site, so it would be useful if they had a more helpful way of getting through the collection.

Bottom Line

Fans of mature models should flock to this site with its massive amount of great content.

Aunt Judy's brings you the hottest MILFs and matures who strike the perfect balance between experienced and amateur. They aren't amateur in sex, but they are amateurs in porn. In my opinion that's the best kind of "raw" action you can ask for. The sheer number of pictures and videos makes it easy to recommend this site. So what are you waiting for? AuntJudy's creampies won't eat themselves.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive hardcore, solo and lesbian scenes with hot mature amateurs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1000-2000KB/sec.
(558MB video, Fibre Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content before.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1000KB
ZIP = ~100MB
WMV = ~250MB
MP4 = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to bodacious.

Model Info: 
1,736 models total.
Ages 30-60.

Other Content: 
Recorded cam shows.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in most videos.
Keyword tags.
Advanced search.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000x2000
Archives = 1000x680
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
36 galleries.
12 videos.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 15, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 03-15-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 1
Comments: 10
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
77 standard (23) 4 10-01-15
80 messmer (137) 4 09-23-12
87 bigbobby44 (0) 2 09-20-12
73 mr smut (42) 5 11-08-09
79 Ray O (3) 6 10-22-09
79 mudman (36) 0 01-18-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (10)

Comment Title / Date
"Exclusive Content"
01-13-13 (4 Replies)
"Some flaws showing up!"
09-05-12 (6 Replies)
"Under New Management!"
08-27-12 (2 Replies)
"Has this site improved the quality of its videos?"
08-17-12 (2 Replies)
"Site needs to catch up with others!"
06-24-11 (2 Replies)
"I was refused log in suddenly."
03-17-11 (2 Replies)
"Labor Day Special $14.95"
09-04-10 (0 Replies)
"Don't do it!"
01-31-10 (0 Replies)
"Aunt Judy's & Older Women -> 1 price?!?"
12-03-09 (3 Replies)
"Special holiday offer"
12-28-07 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (11)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-14-15 Porn Inspector 4.7 of 5
06-13-15 Rabbit's Reviews 90 of 100
10-07-14 Dino Reviews 78 of 100
01-15-14 Well Informed Decision 89 of 100
12-05-12 Honest Porn Reviews 9.1 of 10
Average Score: 88.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 11-15-15