Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
2. ATK Petites 87.5
3. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
4. ATK Galleria 87.0
5. ATK Premium 87.0
6. ATK Exotics 86.0
7. Aunt Judy's 85.5
8. ATK Girlfriends 85.0
9. ATK Archives 84.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Hairy Sites

1. We Are Hairy 92.0
2. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
3. Hippie Goddess 82.0
4. Hairy Twatter 81.0
5. Rodney Moore 80.0
6. Only Bush 76.0
7. Rodox 75.5
8. Hot Bush 75.0
9. Look I Am Hairy 73.0
10. Hairy Pussy Cut... 72.5
11. Senior Cunt 72.0
12. Hairy Arms 70.0
13. Homegrown Hairy... 68.5
14. Love Hairy N/A
15. Hairy In Americ... N/A

View All : Hairy Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1262 Sites
2. Specialty - 194 Sites

View All : Niches

ATK Natural & Hairy

Pay Site

These girls love the all-natural look. But we aren't talking about girls with no makeup. These girls keep it natural and hairy from the waist down.


Primary Niche: Hairy Women
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hairy.amkingdom.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.99  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Watch for additional offers (unchecked) to other pay-sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 unchecked
Notes: Geo-targeted pricing may apply.

Videos

Quantity: 9,036+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 11000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3100k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 25,838+ Galleries (avg. 135 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,921 models.
Other: Live feeds, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 1998
Facts Updated: 04-25-17
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-25-17 (as of 04-25-17)
Details: Daily updates of photo sets and videos.

Company Info

ATKingdom
9 Sites Listed
Partner: ATK Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

87.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
05-05-2017
87.5
Vanessa
12-19-2014
87.5
Maggie
08-21-2013
87.5
Duke
07-31-2012
88.0
Vanessa
07-05-2011
84.5
Spencer
11-24-2010
84.5
Maggie
10-21-2009
85.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
ATK Natural & Hairy Review by A.K. ATK Natural & Hairy

Review by A.K.

Released May 5, '17 , Written Apr 21, '17
Intro

I'm familiar with the ATK brand and so my expectations for ATK Natural & Hairy were pretty high. And I have to say that they generally lived up to them with the sheer amount of content and how well they fulfill their promise of natural and bushy babes. Let me take you through the pros and cons...


The Pros

  A Whole Lot of Exclusive Content

With almost 2,000 models, over 25,000 photo sets and more than 9,000 videos there are no issues when it comes to the amount of content. And they definitely live up to their name as well with all of these amateur and semi-pro babes sporting natural tits and lots of bush between their legs. Many of the videos take you right up close to all the hairiness, so that you can really appreciate it. Some girls also sport hairy pits and legs, but most of the ladies I happened to check out were more focused on letting it all grow freely on and around their vaginas only.

  Hundreds of HD Quality Movies

For years now they've been producing high-def movies and when I downloaded the HD MP4 files, I got a 1080p resolution with 6000k bit rates.

  Frequent Updates

There's lots of content here and by the time you check out the site there will be lots more given that they're updating daily with five photo sets and two videos.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site offers up a great advanced search engine with lots of filters and drop-downs that really help you find what you're looking for. You can also save your favorites and there's a list of tags as well.
  • The regular membership of $35/month isn't cheap, but all you TBP users can get our discount and sign up for only $20/month!

The Cons

  Could Definitely Use Sorting Options

Now, normally I wouldn't think too much about sorting, but as I checked out the collection, especially the older scenes, I saw that they weren't all presented in chronological order, which is something I could have rectified with some sorting options.

  Limited Pagination

There are over 160 pages of videos and the pagination is set up so that you can only jump back or forth a few pages at a time, or jump right to the last or first page. This still leaves all the middle pages that take lots of clicks to get to. The same is true for the photo sets, although they're divided into categories, so there are smaller amounts in each.

Minor Negatives:

  • They've been producing HD videos for years now, but the content goes back over a decade, so there are years of movies with lower stats: 320x240, 1100k.
  • There aren't any bonuses.

Bottom Line

One of the best sites for natural breasts and hairy pussies.

Sure, the site could use some work when it comes to a few design and navigation issues that would make for a better overall user experience, but regardless of whether or not they do anything on that front ATK Natural & Hairy is a great choice for natural and hairy babes. If you're looking for amateur chicks with bush and real boobs there's no doubt you'll enjoy this site. And with the discount we're providing it becomes an even better deal!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Mostly solo scenes, some hardcore, but all featuring girls with natural tits and hairy pussies, or other body parts.

Download Managers: 
No, didn't work.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(998MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~700KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~1GB
MPEG = ~20MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Amateurs.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
1000's of models.
Ages 18-40+.
Worldwide based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Tags.
Favorites.
Advanced search.
Not mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000x2000
Older = 1500x1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
14 videos.
35 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 39
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
95 mrsensual (0) 0 01-30-14
93 Loki (9) 0 12-10-13
85 graymane (33) 16 01-21-13
93 Claypaws (0) 18 05-27-12
95 xexbot (36) 0 03-26-12
85 littlejoe (23) 0 11-06-11
85 messmer (137) 12 06-19-11
71 2 Free K (11) 7 05-24-11
90 The Bishop (2) 16 04-05-11
72 rayone (11) 1 01-31-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (39)

Comment Title / Date
"Links aren't stable at ATK Hairy"
09-06-17 (2 Replies)
"Beware Poor Customer Service"
02-09-16 (2 Replies)
"New hardware at ATK"
12-22-14 (9 Replies)
"Server problems--EDIT(s) below"
12-08-14 (8 Replies)
"Trouble at ATK Hairy"
05-01-14 (5 Replies)
"Possible source of spam?"
01-14-14 (2 Replies)
"Increased subscription price!"
12-16-13 (4 Replies)
"A disappointing development"
06-17-13 (6 Replies)
"To Potential Subscribers!"
02-15-13 (11 Replies)
"Is ATK Natural & Hairy still updating daily?"
01-04-13 (6 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (39)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-27-17 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
11-04-11 Porn Reviews 89 of 100
06-03-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
04-19-17 Porn Castle 75 of 100
03-05-17 Porn Paysites .net 89 of 100
Average Score: 87.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-05-17