Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
2. ATK Petites 87.0
3. ATK Premium 86.5
4. ATK Galleria 86.5
5. ATK Exotics 86.0
6. Aunt Judy's 84.5
7. ATK Girlfriends 84.0
8. ATK Archives 83.5
9. ATK Movies 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Videos Sites

1. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
2. VideoBox 93.5
3. VideosZ 92.5
4. 1 By Day 92.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
6. Naughty America 91.5
7. In The Crack 91.5
8. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
9. Mr. Skin 90.0
10. 21 Sextreme 90.0
11. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
12. Fame Digital 89.5
13. 21Sextury.com 89.5
14. Lesbea 89.5
15. My XXX Pass 89.0

View All : Videos Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 555 Sites
2. Webcams - 498 Sites
3. DVDs - 494 Sites
4. High Def - 403 Sites

View All : Niches

ATK Movies

Pay Per View

ATKMovies.com is where you can buy movies from the ATKingdom network of premium adult sites on a per-movie basis..


Primary Niche: Porn Videos
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about atkmovies.com.

Cost & Billing

Credits: $5.00 (5 Crowns)
Credits: $10.00 (10 Crowns)
Credits: $19.99 (20 Crowns)
Credits: $39.99 (40 Crowns)
Credits: $69.99 (75 Crowns)
Credits: $159.99 (175 Crowns)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Notes: Most movies cost 1-5 Crowns.

Videos

Quantity: 10,831+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple MP4 bandwidths are available on purchased movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Models: 304 Models
Other: Store.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2009
Facts Updated: 08-12-14
Listed Date: Aug '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-12-14 (as of 08-12-14)
Details: Around six scenes added per day.

Company Info

Kingdom WWW Ops.
10 Sites Listed

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
09-02-2014
83.0
Spencer
05-21-2013
83.0
Duke
05-18-2012
83.5
Maggie
09-18-2011
83.5
Vanessa
09-02-2010
82.5
Spencer
11-11-2009
83.0

  Visit Site
ATK Movies Review by Vanessa ATK Movies

Review by Vanessa

Released Sep 2, '14 , Written Aug 26, '14
Intro

ATK Movies is where you can buy movies from the ATKingdom Network of premium adult sites on a per-movie basis. The purchasing system used here is in "Crowns", with packages starting at $5 for 5 Crowns to $19.99 for 20 Crowns and up. Each video can cost anywhere from 1-10 Crowns. About 6 new scenes are added daily and between the complete collection of ATK sites, ATK Movies offers a great selection and variety of fetishes and amateurs.


The Pros

  Large Collection & Variety of Niche Content.

With archives dating back to 2004 ATK Movies is one large collection of ATK sites' videos. There are a wide range of Ethnicity's and styles of models/amateurs to choose from. Many different fetishes are also covered, satisfying a wide range of tastes.

  Awesome Search Features.

Site design aesthetics used to not be a strong suit here, but they've more than made up for it in search tools. The side-bar search tool lets you search by movie type/category, numerous physical features, model name, etc. Once viewing a scene, you can also click on tags to further their search and filtering experience.

  Some Nice Quality Content.

Newest videos are offering HD specs with bitrates up to 6400k-8000k and 1280x720-1920x1088 sizing. In general, they look really great. Video quality can range, but I found many clips with 2000k bitrates (720x480) and nice picture quality.

  Multiple Daily Updates.

Every day lots of new content is added. Most days you'll find 5 new video clips, while other days up to 6 are added. Either way, you'll never be at a loss for new content.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Most, but not all of the content here is exclusive and won't be found elsewhere except for on the actual ATK company site itself.
  • Model information is available with lots of interesting facts about the girls.

The Cons

  Quality Can Vary For Older Sets And Can be Average to Below.

Considering there are so many different photographers who contribute content to ATK, it's only reasonable that there is going to be some variation. It should also be noted that older content quality is not as good as the newer stuff and don't offer the same amount of download options.

  PPV Can Get Expensive.

If you're simply looking for one or two specifics, PPV's are good alternative options to site memberships. However, when you consider that videos can cost anywhere from 1-10 crowns and a package of 20 crowns is about $20 bucks, well it goes quick. The longer the video is the more crowns it will cost you.

Minor Negatives:

  • It seems as though they've done away with the signature advanced search feature I'm used to from other ATK sites. While they still offer the basics like content categories and model feature searching, I'm missing the advanced search/filtering tool.
  • You never know your quality or download options before renting a scene. Although, I would say these days videos are looking good.
  • Ads and ups ells on member's area pages get distracting and take away from the sites overall look.
  • Minimal scene info is provided.

Bottom Line

Large number of all ATK videos on a pricey PPV basis.

As far as ATK sites go this one wasn't my favorite. I think I like regular ATK sites with the specialized themes and all of the content that goes with it. While this is a very nicely-sized collection of videos from the ATK collection, the PPV set-up is a bit of a put off unless you're just looking for a quick fix or two. It's easy to get carried away though and multiple daily updates means there is always something new to check out. A decent site for just the videos, but I'm still a fan of the individual ATK sites themselves moreso than I am of spending almost $5-$10 bucks to watch a single video.

Site Details

About the Content: 
PPV site featuring all the videos from the ATK series of sites. Lots of posing/solo, plus some lesbian and hardcore available too.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(724MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: My Opinion: Unsure. I think they offer a mix of both exclusive, and mostly non-exclusive content. However, you can find everything if you join their actual paysites of course.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~200MB
MOV = ~200MB
MP4 = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Very nice overall!

Logging In: 
User, pw, pin, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to bbw.

Model Info: 
More than 1,500 models total.
Ages 18-40.
Based worldwide.

Other Content: 
Sells content DVDs.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads and links.
User ratings.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Other streaming formats sometimes offered.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
About 42 new video scenes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 2, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-02-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-02-14