Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
2. ATK Petites 87.5
3. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
4. ATK Galleria 87.0
5. ATK Premium 87.0
6. ATK Exotics 86.0
7. Aunt Judy's 85.5
8. ATK Girlfriends 85.0
9. ATK Archives 84.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. We Are Hairy 92.0
4. I Feel Myself 92.0
5. ALS Scan 90.5
6. Anilos 90.5
7. Girls Out West 90.0
8. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
9. Yanks.com 88.5
10. All Over 30 87.5
11. ATK Petites 87.5
12. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
13. My Free Cams 87.5
14. ATK Galleria 87.0
15. Amour Angels 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1513 Sites
2. Young Adults - 821 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 88 Sites
4. Swingers - 87 Sites
5. Webcams - 36 Sites

View All : Niches

ATK Galleria

Pay Site

From young, smooth-skinned chicks to tattooed, kinky babes, these amateur girls can be seen having fun in various soft and hardcore videos and photos.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about galleria.amkingdom.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Watch for additional offers (unchecked) to other pay-sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 unchecked

Videos

Quantity: 11,000+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 11000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3100k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 28,000+ Galleries (avg. 1000 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, discounts, forum.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 1998
Facts Updated: 04-26-17
Listed Date: Dec '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-26-17 (as of 04-26-17)
Details: Daily video and photo set updates.

Company Info

ATKingdom
9 Sites Listed
Partner: ATK Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

87.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
05-06-2017
87.0
Vanessa
04-08-2015
86.5
Spencer
06-16-2013
86.5
Maggie
07-03-2012
87.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
ATK Galleria Review by A.K. ATK Galleria

Review by A.K.

Released May 6, '17 , Written Apr 21, '17
Intro

ATK Galleria is a treasure trove of amateur chicks and amateur porn. Before I really delve into the site I can tell you that there are thousands of videos and photo sets. Now let me go jump into this mega-collection and see what else I can tell you in the pros and cons below.


The Pros

  So Much Amateur Content

I'm looking at over 11,000 videos and more than 28,000 photo sets! While you might recognize some of the girls (given that there are just so many of them), there are guaranteed to be plenty of newbies you've never seen in solo or hardcore action before. The variety of content is also appealing, with some babes just stripping and posing, and others taking a big cock up their ass. Browse the site and check it all out. There is a very thorough advanced search engine to help you out.

  So Much Updating

Just when you think you've seen it all, there will be more to see, because they're updating every day. Most days they look to be adding seven photo sets, but generally twice per week they add seven videos.

  So Much HD Quality

For years now the site has been producing high-def videos and all of the ones going back a few years offer up a 1080p MP4 file for download.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The model directory provides links to all the scenes from each babe as well as providing stats and a bio for some of the girls as well.
  • While the regular membership price is $30/month, TBP readers can enjoy a discounted price and sign up for only $20/month.

The Cons

  Limited Pagination & Text Links

The good news is that there are hundreds of pages of videos and photo sets. The bad news is that the navigation is setup so that you can only jump ahead a few pages at a time, as well as jump right to the last or back to the first page. What this means is that to check out the hundreds of pages it will take you lots and lots of clicks, which is very annoying. The photo galleries are presented as a list of text links that require you to click through to see what's there, which is not the most user-friendly experience either.

Minor Negatives:

  • While there are lots of HD movies, the site does have content dating back over a decade and the older vids aren't HD. That's the bad news. The good news is that the ones I checked out were 640x480, 1600k, so while they aren't great, you don't have to avoid them.

Bottom Line

A top-notch amateur porn site.

Yes, the user experience could be improved with changes to the navigation and design. However, those issues didn't stop me from thoroughly enjoying all of the content I checked out, both the quality and the videos themselves. The site is worth checking out even if there wasn't a discount, but there is!

Site Details

About the Content: 
A huge collection of great solo and hardcore amateur content.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-20MB/sec.
(643MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive. Some of the models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~90MB
MP4 = ~1GB
WMV = ~800MB
MOV = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4.
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Thousands of models.
Ages 18-40+.
Worldwide based.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Advanced search.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
A little airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000x2000
Older = 1024x682
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
14 videos.
35 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 6, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-06-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

87.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 2
Comments: 11
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (2)

Score User Replies Date
79 Wittyguy (121) 1 05-22-17
95 RagingBuddhist (83) 3 03-05-17
96 Claypaws (0) 13 06-21-12
95 BubbaGump (18) 4 06-03-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (11)

Comment Title / Date
"ATK does not pay there photographers"
06-11-16 (1 Reply)
"Just joined ATK Galleria and DDOS attacks seemed to be gone"
12-08-15 (1 Reply)
"Site Re-Design - If Only Anything Worked..."
12-03-15 (2 Replies)
"Beware - server constantly offline."
12-18-14 (28 Replies)
"Bad Luck Masks Greatness"
11-30-14 (6 Replies)
"Another disappointment"
03-13-14 (4 Replies)
"Spamlists?"
09-23-12 (0 Replies)
"Preview"
08-27-12 (1 Reply)
"A change of update format?"
07-16-12 (5 Replies)
"A top-rated site....?"
07-15-12 (13 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (13)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-09-17 Rabbit's Reviews 85 of 100
11-12-15 Brdteengal 85.5 of 100
01-23-15 FreeOnes 9.5 of 10
06-26-14 Honest Porn Reviews 9 of 10
01-15-14 Well Informed Decision 91.5 of 100
07-26-17 Mr. Porn 91 of 100
07-14-17 Porn Castle 75 of 100
12-19-16 Porn Inspector 4.7 of 5
Average Score: 88.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-06-17