Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pantyhose Amate... 78.5
2. Amateur Upskirt... 76.0
3. Michelle Lynn 73.0
4. Ass Worship Mov... 71.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 92.0
2. Only Opaques 90.0
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
4. Kink On Demand 90.0
5. Puffy Network 89.0
6. Only Silk And S... 88.5
7. The Upper Floor 88.5
8. Hog Tied 88.5
9. House Of Taboo 88.0
10. Burning Angel 88.0
11. Wired Pussy 88.0
12. New Sensations ... 87.5
13. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
14. Zoliboy 87.5
15. Sex And Submiss... 87.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 232 Sites
2. Specialty - 213 Sites
3. Bizarre - 143 Sites
4. Extreme - 92 Sites
5. Webcams - 34 Sites

View All : Niches

Ass Worship Movies

Pay Site

This site features hot babes who enjoy rimming. Watch them toss the salad of their boyfriends and girlfriends, as well as show off their round behinds for the camera.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: ButtsSmother Fetish

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about assworshipmovies.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.99 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 47+ Scenes (approx. 9 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1600k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2012
Facts Updated: 03-18-16
Listed Date: Jun '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 03-18-16)
Details: Counts have not changed since 2014.

Company Info

ZBS Internet Services
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Niche Money

Bonus Sites
  • 3 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

71.5
not bad



Downloads:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
04-11-2016
71.5
Vanessa
02-15-2014
70.0
Maggie
02-09-2013
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Ass Worship Movies Review by A.K. Ass Worship Movies

Review by A.K.

Released Apr 11, '16 , Written Mar 24, '16
Intro

At Ass Worship Movies, it isn't just about chicks with nice butts, but all the content is very ass-focused. Watch girls play with their bumholes, lick ass, get theirs licked and worshiped, etc. You also get access to three bonus sites, but the price tag is a little high at $35/month.


The Pros

  Exclusive Butt Worshiping

Most of the action involves hot chicks kissing and licking the assholes of other hot chicks. But some scenes have guys licking the girl's ass or vice-versa. Then there are the solo ass-worship scenes in which the girl does all she can to show off her ass and asshole for the camera.

  High-Quality Videos

The videos all offer multiple download options and most of them seem to have an HD 720p, 6000k, WMV format available. The ones that aren't in HD looked average to good.

  Bonus Sites

Your membership also gets you access to Amateur Upskirts, Michelle Lynn and Pantyhose Amateurs.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The scenes have pretty lengthy descriptions that walk you through the action in all its hot and horny glory.

The Cons

  Not A Lot of Content & No Updating

There are 47 scenes available. Now, that sure isn't a lot of content, but the bigger issue is with the updating, or, more importantly, the lack thereof. There are no dates on the content, nor is there an update log, but given that there were also 47 scenes back in 2014, I feel pretty safe in saying that they've stopped growing.

  No Streaming

The videos offer multiple download options, but there's no option to stream them on the site.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are category tags and there's a basic search, but that's pretty much it for site features. No comments, no advanced search and no sorting. Also, to navigate through the collection you can only use the "newer updates" and "older updates" links at the bottom of each page and browse one page at a time.
  • There aren't any photo sets.

Bottom Line

If only there was more content and they were updating.

The focus is on all those hot female asses and all the ass worshiping and asshole licking is great. The site sets out to fill a niche and the collection does it well, with mostly HD videos. However, with only 47 videos and no updating, Ass Worship Movies never reaches its full potential.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive scenes of ass worship, ass licking and rimming. Some videos are solo and others have girls licking a guy's or another girl's asshole.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5MB/sec.
(488MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~150MB
WMV = ~3000MB-500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most of them.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
40+ models total.
Ages 18-25.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Category tags.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None (amount hasn't changed since 2014).


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 11, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-11-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-21-15 Rabbit's Reviews 61 of 100
05-12-15 The PaySites 69.7 of 100
Average Score: 65.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-11-16