Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
2. Ass Traffic 87.0
3. All Internal 87.0
4. Give Me Pink 85.0
5. Prime Cups 83.0
6. Sperm Swap 80.0
7. Cum For Cover 79.5
8. Tamed Teens 79.0
9. Fist Flush 78.5
10. Pure POV 77.0
11. MILF Thing 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Anal Sites

1. 21Sextury.com 92.0
2. Ass Traffic 87.0
3. Asshole Fever 86.5
4. Jules Jordan 85.5
5. Everything Butt 85.5
6. Big Wet Butts 85.5
7. Mike Adriano 85.0
8. DP Fanatics 85.0
9. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.5
10. Butt Man 84.5
11. Pegas Productio... 84.0
12. Christoph Clark... 83.0
13. First Anal Ques... 83.0
14. Gapeland 83.0
15. Anal Teen Angel... 83.0

View All : Anal Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2611 Sites
2. Butts - 62 Sites
3. Ass To Mouth - 2 Sites

View All : Niches

Ass Traffic

Pay Site

This site features the hottest girls with gorgeous asses who love taking a stiff cock up their butts. The collection is presented in high quality pics and vids where you'll enjoy watching these babes getting rear-ended and creampied.


Primary Niche: Anal Sex
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about asstraffic.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 04-01-16
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked
Notes: Pay-per-movie options also available.

Videos

Quantity: 417+ Scenes (approx. 40 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 417+ Galleries (avg. 30 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 990 network models.
Other: Discounts, live feeds, store, forum.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2003
Facts Updated: 09-16-16
Listed Date: Apr '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-14-16 (as of 09-16-16)
Details: About 1-2 photo set/video update per week.

Company Info

DEV8 Entertainment Ltd
11 Sites Listed
Partner: Perfect Gonzo Webmaster Program

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

87.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
09-18-2016
87.0
Vanessa
05-22-2015
86.0
Spencer
05-05-2014
83.5
Duke
10-19-2013
86.0
Vanessa
09-30-2009
88.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Ass Traffic Review by A.K. Ass Traffic

Review by A.K.

Released Sep 18, '16 , Written Aug 5, '16
Intro

One of the very first sites I ever reviewed was on the Perfect Gonzo network (I don't remember which site it was exactly) and since then I have always been excited to check out any of their sites and Ass Traffic sure doesn't disappoint. Gorgeous babes, hardcore anal banging and well-filmed high-quality videos are all par for the course here. And there's a lot of content as well.


The Pros

  Exclusive Anal Scenes

The network is called Perfect Gonzo, so it isn't surprising that Ass Traffic's scenes are gonzo productions that waste little time getting to it. These are exclusive, well-filmed videos and as the years have gone by they've gotten better at filming the scenes to give viewers the best ass-penetrating angles.

  Hundreds of High Quality Scenes & Growing

There are currently 416 videos and accompanying photo sets. That should keep you busy, but they're also updating every nine days with a new scene. A little over half the collection offers up 1080p HD downloads and the most recent scenes also provide a 4K file should you want even higher quality. Most of the photo sets offer high-res images.

  Network Access

Given my fandom for the network I would say it's a very nice plus to have access to all of it with your one membership. A couple of the other sites in the network are All Internal and Prime Cups.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site looks good and offers a bunch of user features, like comments, ratings, tags, favorites and sorting options.

The Cons

  Older Scene Quality

The site goes back to 2003 and back then people weren't doing HD, so I doubt anyone would be surprised to hear that those older scenes from the early years aren't as high in quality. They honestly look pretty mediocre.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's a model index for the network and it provides links to each model's scenes on all the sites, but you get zero info about the babe.

Bottom Line

Great anal porn. An easy recommendation.

The ass-banging is great and most of the videos are in HD as well. Start with the 400 scenes, throw in the great network and there's no reason anyone looking for ass-sex porn wouldn't want to spend some quality time with AssTraffic.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Over a decade's worth of hardcore anal sex, with most of the videos in HD.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1MB/sec.
(1.44GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~3.5MB
ZIP = ~300MB
MP4 = ~1-17GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (60%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 48500k
Dimensions: 3840x2160
Quality: They look awesome.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly Europe based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Forum.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Advanced search.
Sorting options.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5472x3648
Older = 1024x768

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(generally updating every nine days)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 18, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-18-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 12
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
90 nymano (10) 0 08-03-10
90 shinobi (6) 5 03-28-10
95 f84815 (4) 0 11-10-08
90 DdTT (3) 2 11-04-08
85 joekerr1 (4) 3 06-02-08
90 JBDICK (20) 0 04-04-08
95 MrMac (5) 0 01-27-08
89 User (32) 0 10-03-07
91 Marianna 0 06-09-07
85 Fowrzo 0 05-27-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (12)

Comment Title / Date
"ridicilous"
03-19-13 (9 Replies)
"Scene Kitty and Natasha"
11-12-12 (0 Replies)
"Still updating?"
05-16-12 (5 Replies)
"Out of business"
05-17-10 (2 Replies)
"The only downside"
05-08-09 (1 Reply)
"Great BIMBO sluts POUNDED in the ASS"
05-08-09 (0 Replies)
"boring"
07-10-08 (0 Replies)
"Over 40$ for europeans"
03-22-08 (0 Replies)
"Great Site"
07-11-07 (0 Replies)
"really nice site"
06-06-07 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (12)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-26-16 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
09-19-16 Mr. Porn 76 of 100
08-24-16 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
04-09-16 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
03-04-16 Porn Paysites .net 85 of 100
06-30-15 x3guide 91 of 100
03-22-15 The PaySites 82.8 of 100
09-22-13 Dino Reviews 82 of 100
09-03-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
08-03-15 Porn Reviews 77 of 100
03-31-14 Porn Adept 82 of 100
09-29-13 Porn Castle 85 of 100
Average Score: 83.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-18-16