Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Perfect Gonzo 89.0
2. Tamed Teens 85.0
3. Prime Cups 84.5
4. All Internal 84.0
5. Ass Traffic 83.5
6. Give Me Pink 83.0
7. Sperm Swap 80.0
8. Cum For Cover 79.5
9. Fist Flush 78.5
10. Pure POV 77.0
11. MILF Thing 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Anal Sites

1. DP Fanatics 85.5
2. Big Wet Butts 85.5
3. Asshole Fever 85.0
4. Jules Jordan 84.0
5. Anal Sex HDV 84.0
6. Butt Man 84.0
7. Ass Traffic 83.5
8. Everything Butt 83.5
9. First Anal Ques... 83.0
10. Gapeland 83.0
11. Mike Adriano 83.0
12. Anal Teen Angel... 83.0
13. Anal Hookers 82.0
14. Anal Acrobats 82.0
15. Big Butts Like ... 81.5

View All : Anal Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4637 Sites
2. Butts - 130 Sites
3. Ass To Mouth - 5 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Ass Traffic Review
Last Update: 05-05-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Ass Traffic

Pay Site

AssTraffic.com seeks out the hottest girls with gorgeous asses and hands them over to guys with big dicks to "literally fuck the shit outta them."


Primary Niche: Anal Sex
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about asstraffic.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial membership allows user full access to one (1) movie. You may download or view, but for more content yo must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 06-19-14 with Tamed Teens (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 326+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 326+ Galleries (avg. 30 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (Original content but may not be exclusive to each site.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 850 Network Models
Other: Vidcap galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2003
Facts Updated: 04-17-14
Listed Date: Apr '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-15-14 (as of 04-17-14)
Details: Currently 1-2 photoset/video updates per month.

Company Info

DEV8 Entertainment Ltd
11 Sites Listed
Partner: Perfect Gonzo Webmaster Program

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Download manager use is recommended.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-05-2014
83.5
Duke
10-19-2013
86.0
Vanessa
09-30-2009
88.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Ass Traffic Review by Spencer Ass Traffic

Review by Spencer

Released May 5, '14 , Written Apr 30, '14
Intro

Ass Traffic is our site up for review today, and this site has been around for several years featuring women offering up their asses for our enjoyment and pleasure. Expect lots of sweet butts to be shown off here, and they don't stop there as they'll often let the guys fuck them in the ass pretty hardcore here. The scenes have a pretty typical semi-pro hardcore feel to them, but they do well to focus on pretty models, and of course lots of ass sex. It's all part of the Perfect Gonzo group of sites, and you can get access to everything here for $30 a month, which is pretty typical.


The Pros

  HD videos look awesome!

They've been pumping out the 1080p HD videos for quite a while now, and they look great. They're some of the highest-quality HD videos out there that I've seen, and it makes the anal scenes here all the more detailed.

  Decent size.

With over 325 scenes currently, there's a decent amount to see here. It's larger than a lot of paysites out there, and the content is exclusive and unique on top of it. Plus, they're still growing with semi-regular updates.

  Nice ass/anal focus.

Ass Traffic lives up to its name and offers up some decent anal/ass content for our fun. It may not be as crazy as some newer sites out there in terms of the niche, but they do a good job of keeping a strong focus on that part of the body, and they can get pretty extreme with it at times.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The anal and ass focus here is evident in all the videos for sure. It's not the most unique niche on the surface, but they definitely go pretty extreme with it here.

The Cons

  Site is a bit plain.

If my memory serves me correctly, they've had the same design and layout for several years now, and it may be time to freshen things up a bit. Their site is just large enough that they could use some pretty advanced search options. As it stands now, you can only really browse the content by date, and it may take a little longer than necessary to find some of your favorite scenes.

  Updates are spotty at times.

Sometimes things are good with a new scene coming every 3-4 days or so. On the other hand, you can also be forced to wait for 2-3 weeks for something new, and it all seems to be pretty random as to how active the site is currently. I'd look for no more than a week to go by without something new, at minimum.

Also of note is that they took a couple years off with updates a while back, which means I'd keep a close eye out that this doesn't happen again.

  Older scenes don't look as good.

Since this site has been around for so long, there are a good number of scenes here that don't look that great by current standards. The scenes even feel more generic back then. Of course the quality takes a big nosedive once you hit that point as well.

Minor Negatives:

  • The girls have an excessive amount of makeup for my liking. It's a personal thing, but they look surreal at times.
  • Though their streaming video has thumbnail previews and allows you to jump ahead, I was running into glitches when trying to do so. It would look like it jumped forward, but the video itself would start over from the beginning.

Bottom Line

It can lean towards the slightly generic side, but they provide hot models, lots of ass play, and good quality.

The site itself here at Ass Traffic can definitely feel a little standard/generic at times in my opinion. This comes in from average to lackluster options, a plain design, and things like sporadic update schedules. However, if you look at the models alone, along with the big focuses on asses and anal, and add in the good quality lately, you'll know that not all is lost here. As a whole, I think you can have some fun here for sure. They could definitely use some improvements and refreshing in a few areas to get a little more current, but the end result of a happy penis is not too difficult to achieve here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes with a heavy focus on asses and anal.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 2.8MB/sec.
(6.8GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, they shoot all their own content, though some models may be familiar.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~4MB
ZIP = ~400MB
MP4 = 1GB-5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all recent videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 12000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Videos look awesome.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Semi-pro to professional.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
300+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Definite airbrushing seen.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5616 x 3744
Archives = 1024 x 683
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Film strip navigation!
In theory you should be able to jump ahead, but I ran into issues.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Nothing in last seven days. Usually something new from weekly to monthly.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 5, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-05-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 12
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
90 nymano (10) 0 08-03-10
90 shinobi (6) 5 03-28-10
95 f84815 (4) 0 11-10-08
90 DdTT (3) 2 11-04-08
85 joekerr1 (4) 3 06-02-08
90 JBDICK (20) 0 04-04-08
95 MrMac (5) 0 01-27-08
89 User (32) 0 10-03-07
91 Marianna 0 06-09-07
85 Fowrzo 0 05-27-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (12)

Comment Title / Date
"ridicilous"
03-19-13 (9 Replies)
"Scene Kitty and Natasha"
11-12-12 (0 Replies)
"Still updating?"
05-16-12 (5 Replies)
"Out of business"
05-17-10 (2 Replies)
"The only downside"
05-08-09 (1 Reply)
"Great BIMBO sluts POUNDED in the ASS"
05-08-09 (0 Replies)
"boring"
07-10-08 (0 Replies)
"Over 40$ for europeans"
03-22-08 (0 Replies)
"Great Site"
07-11-07 (0 Replies)
"really nice site"
06-05-07 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (12)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-15-14 Mr. Porn 76 of 100
12-06-13 FreeOnes 8 of 10
11-08-13 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
09-28-13 Porn Castle 85 of 100
09-03-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
07-11-14 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
03-31-14 Porn Adept 82 of 100
10-23-13 Porn Reviews 77 of 100
Average Score: 82.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-05-14