Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
2. All Internal 87.5
3. Ass Traffic 86.0
4. Give Me Pink 84.5
5. Prime Cups 82.0
6. Sperm Swap 80.0
7. Cum For Cover 79.5
8. Tamed Teens 79.0
9. Fist Flush 78.5
10. Pure POV 77.0
11. MILF Thing 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Anal Sites

1. Asshole Fever 86.5
2. Ass Traffic 86.0
3. Everything Butt 85.5
4. Big Wet Butts 85.5
5. DP Fanatics 85.5
6. Butt Man 84.5
7. Mike Adriano 84.0
8. Jules Jordan 84.0
9. Anal Sex HDV 84.0
10. Gapeland 83.0
11. First Anal Ques... 83.0
12. Anal Teen Angel... 83.0
13. Anal Acrobats 82.5
14. Anal Hookers 82.0
15. Big Butts Like ... 81.5

View All : Anal Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4434 Sites
2. Butts - 106 Sites
3. Ass To Mouth - 5 Sites

View All : Niches

Ass Traffic

Pay Site

AssTraffic.com seeks out the hottest girls with gorgeous asses and hands them over to guys with big dicks to "literally fuck the shit outta them."


Primary Niche: Anal Sex
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about asstraffic.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial membership allows user full viewing/downloading access to one (1) full HD movie only. For more content users must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 02-17-15 with All Internal (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 359+ Scenes (approx. 40 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 359+ Galleries (avg. 30 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (Original content but may not be exclusive to each site.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 918 Network Models
Other: Vidcap galleries, bonus videos, live feeds, blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2003
Facts Updated: 05-11-15
Listed Date: Apr '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-06-15 (as of 05-11-15)
Details: Currently about 1 photoset/video update per week.

Company Info

DEV8 Entertainment Ltd
11 Sites Listed
Partner: Perfect Gonzo Webmaster Program

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Download manager use is recommended.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
05-22-2015
86.0
Spencer
05-05-2014
83.5
Duke
10-19-2013
86.0
Vanessa
09-30-2009
88.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Ass Traffic Review by Vanessa Ass Traffic

Review by Vanessa

Released May 22, '15 , Written May 19, '15
Intro

There's something truly exciting about watching some mans' large penis give it good to a girl's tight, sexy ass. Maybe it's the naughty factor, or the great camera angles involved, but either way, anal sex is one of the dirtiest, most sexually stimulating perversions to watch take place. Or maybe I'm just a big ol' nasty pervert with an anal fetish? I don't know what it is, but I do think that many of you will agree with me when I say that there's just something really hot about anal sex. Of course, I'd prefer to see something in each hole and AssTraffic has got me covered in that aspect as well! This is a video site featuring 360 videos and image galleries who take it in the ass before taking a butt load of cum to the face. Updates can't be added all that often considering how little the archive has grown since my last visit in 2009 but additional site access does help.


The Pros

  Exclusive Hardcore Anal Scenes.

Not only are there some fine ass chicks who apparently like it up the ass, but the pussy pounding action is just as great! Titties bouncing, insertion close ups, wild screams of excitement, it's all here and it's all what I like to call glamed up hardcore.

  Amazing Quality Videos. High-res Pics.

Many of the videos available for download offer super high quality HD MP4 full-length downloads. These are some humongous files, but so well worth the wait! The 5000k to 8000k 1920x1080 picture quality is some of the best I've ever seen from a paysite. The downloaded pics look amazing as well!

  Nice Site Design.

The ease of navigation is one of the things that struck me the most here. The site is simple to browse and offers a few basic options like a model index, etc. More advanced browse features include an "action search" engine, which was most useful. This also enables cross-links to other content with the same "action" and/or model. Unfortunately it's for the Network as a whole and not just for this site alone, but it's a great feature to have nonetheless.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Full-length downloads, screen shots and photosets with zip file downloads are all options for content viewing. Each is organized and listed together as an episode.
  • The advanced search tool is now site specific, too.

The Cons

  Not All Scenes Offer HD Specs.

While they've gone back at some point to re-encode the videos to offer HD specs, not all of the videos here offer it. Older scenes are closer to 512x384, and to be honest, sometimes it's clear HD specs were an afterthought.

  Content Missing Date Stamps.

For some reason they only have date stamps on the scenes going back to August 2013. Anything else after that has no date stamp on it. I found this strange.

  Slow Updates.

Since my last review here in 2009 only something like 50 new scenes have been added. That's almost nothing! In just under 7 years only 50 scenes have been shot and updated? It looks like Network access is necessary for consistent new material here.

Minor Negatives:

  • No information is given about any of the models. All they list is the models name with a preview image, aliases and rating.
  • Ads on content and member area pages can be distracting.
  • MP4 is your only file format choice here.
  • The model index is not site specific.

Bottom Line

If you love anal, you'll love this site even though it lacks updates.

I've always loved this site for its super hot babes in hardcore anal content. The amazing quality videos was just icing on the cake. I'm sad to see at this visit that very few updates have been added since my last review here about 7 years ago. Even still, it's hard not to want to suggest a join for the archive alone. More than 197 HD quality downloads and even the updates prior to that look good. Reviews nowadays are more in-depth, and therefore I am a little more critical of Ass Traffic this visit, but the content itself was just as big of a hit as it was during all of my previous visits.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore movies of hot chicks having anal sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.8MB/sec.
Browser: 1MB/sec.
(4.4GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else, however some of the models are recognizable.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2.5MB
ZIP = ~350MB
MP4 = ~4GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, many videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Amazing!

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Variety of model types & ethnicity's.
Mostly known webmodels and some amateurs.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
360+ models total.
No age or location info given.

Other Content: 
Screen shots.
Latest news and polls.
Sells content DVDs.
Bonus movies.

Other Details: 
Action search feature.
A few ads, or "special offers".
Lots of user ratings/comments.
Content suggestions.
Favorite's folder.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Mostly good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Latest Zipped = 5600 x 3700
Zipped = 2000 x 1500
All = 1500 x 1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
0-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Film strip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode with pics.
(updates average once per month these days)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 22, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-22-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 12
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
90 nymano (10) 0 08-03-10
90 shinobi (6) 5 03-28-10
95 f84815 (4) 0 11-10-08
90 DdTT (3) 2 11-04-08
85 joekerr1 (4) 3 06-02-08
90 JBDICK (20) 0 04-04-08
95 MrMac (5) 0 01-27-08
89 User (32) 0 10-03-07
91 Marianna 0 06-09-07
85 Fowrzo 0 05-27-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (12)

Comment Title / Date
"ridicilous"
03-19-13 (9 Replies)
"Scene Kitty and Natasha"
11-12-12 (0 Replies)
"Still updating?"
05-16-12 (5 Replies)
"Out of business"
05-17-10 (2 Replies)
"The only downside"
05-08-09 (1 Reply)
"Great BIMBO sluts POUNDED in the ASS"
05-08-09 (0 Replies)
"boring"
07-10-08 (0 Replies)
"Over 40$ for europeans"
03-22-08 (0 Replies)
"Great Site"
07-11-07 (0 Replies)
"really nice site"
06-05-07 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (12)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-13-15 Mr. Porn 76 of 100
03-26-15 The Lord of Porn 76.3 of 100
03-22-15 The PaySites 82.8 of 100
10-20-14 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
11-08-13 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
09-28-13 Porn Castle 85 of 100
09-03-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
07-11-14 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
03-31-14 Porn Adept 82 of 100
10-23-13 Porn Reviews 77 of 100
Average Score: 82.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-22-15