Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Naughty America 91.5
2. Naughty America... 85.5
3. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
4. My First Sex Te... 85.0
5. Naughty Office 84.0
6. My Sister's Hot... 84.0
7. Naughty Bookwor... 83.5
8. I Have A Wife 83.0
9. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
10. Neighbor Affair 82.5
11. Naughty Athleti... 82.0
12. Latin Adultery 82.0
13. My Wife's Hot F... 82.0
14. My Dad's Hot Gi... 81.0
15. Seduced By A Co... 81.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Anal Sites

1. Asshole Fever 86.5
2. Big Wet Butts 85.5
3. DP Fanatics 85.5
4. Mike Adriano 84.0
5. Jules Jordan 84.0
6. Anal Sex HDV 84.0
7. Butt Man 84.0
8. Ass Traffic 83.5
9. Everything Butt 83.5
10. First Anal Ques... 83.0
11. Gapeland 83.0
12. Anal Teen Angel... 83.0
13. Anal Hookers 82.0
14. Anal Acrobats 82.0
15. Big Butts Like ... 81.5

View All : Anal Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4496 Sites
2. Butts - 110 Sites
3. Ass To Mouth - 5 Sites

View All : Niches

Ass Masterpiece

Pay Site

This site features lovely young women who have those luscious butts and love that hard anal action.


Primary Niche: Anal Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexButts

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about assmasterpiece.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download fifteen (15) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 11-13-14 with Naughty America (same company).
Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (7 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download fifteen (15) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 11-13-14 with Naughty America (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.95 (recurring  recurs at $24.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 06-30-11.
1 Year: $95.40 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Special $9.95 option includes Unlimited downloads & FREE Mobile & Roku Access.

Videos

Quantity: 140+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 4096x2160 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: 4K Ultra movies are also now available for download at 4096X2160 2900k! Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller and varied specs.

Images

Quantity: 140+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Archived shows, bonus videos, Roku specials, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2005
Facts Updated: 11-20-14
Listed Date: Dec '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-28-14 (as of 11-20-14)
Details: Back to about 1 photoset/video update per month or two.

Company Info

Naughty America
44 Sites Listed
Partner: Naughty Revenue

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Caution on using download managers.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
11-29-2014
79.0
Spencer
09-30-2012
80.0
Maggie
09-10-2011
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Ass Masterpiece Review by Vanessa Ass Masterpiece

Review by Vanessa

Released Nov 29, '14 , Written Nov 28, '14
Intro

Every ass should be a masterpiece; perfectly round, supple and ready for licking, eating, fucking, and everything else you can think of! Ass Masterpiece is brought to you by Naughty America and features about 140 scenes of hot chicks, big dicks and plenty of anal sex. Updates don't come in all that often but Network access should keep you busy in between.


The Pros

  Original Themed Content.

Doggy-style domination is just one way Ass Masterpiece goes on to describe its content. I call it anal-tastic. The girls are bootylicious and a lot of back-side angles are offered along with ass licking, eating , spreading and more.

  Network Access.

Your membership here also gives access to another 20 something sites from the Naughty America Network. Sites like: My Sisters Hot Friend, I Have a Wife, So Cal Coeds, 2 Chicks Same Time and more. All sites are easily accessible from the main member's page.

  Multiple Search Filters.

Considering the size of this site & the Network itself, the multiple filtering search feature comes in handy. Filters include categories & actors with multiple levels of selections.

  Super HQ Content & Many Viewing Options.

For the latest video collection the basic options are consistent from episode to episode with full movie WMV/MP4 downloads plus clip segments. A number of them have high quality level (called DVD) which have decent specs and now up to 720p, 1080p and even 4k! these are some large files that look stunning once you download, but they will take some time. Flash streaming is also an option on each shoot and they have quick buffering and the ability to jump ahead immediately.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Episodes are date stamped & each comes with a scene synopsis, tagged & cross-linked detailed info: who, where, categories, actors, etc.
  • Users of The Best Porn are offered a reduced membership price of only $9.95 per month recurring at $24.95 per month thereafter.
  • Many user & community features are offered as well as live cam shows & porn star interviews.

The Cons

  Quality Looks It's Age, Especially in Older Scenes.

This is a site that started updating in 2005. The oldest videos offer extremely small video sizing and less than average bitrate speeds. Although it looks like they've gone back to try and encode them with higher specs.

  Updates Are Slow.

When I say slow, I mean really slow. We're talking once per month and some months in between with nothing at all. In this case users will have to rely on Network access for new material.

Minor Negatives:

  • There is a text list model index for the porn stars that appear on this site, but lack of thumbnail preview pics is limiting.
  • Too many ads and up-sells on member's area pages. The design has enough going on as it is, the banner ads only add to the cluster and confusion.
  • Many of the webmodels here are well-known stars, so while the scenes are original, the content is not so unique.
  • Image sizing is super small.

Bottom Line

Lack of updates is disappointing but Network access keeps things going.

Naughty America always offers uniquely themed sites with super high res content, and while the quality is great, and the anal porn good, the theme here is not so clever compared to other sites. Factor in the lack of update consistency and you're left feeling a little dissatisfied with this Network sites. But, reduced pricing and Network access alone make this ass-lovers site worth checking out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring girls with nice butts doing fun anal scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(8.9GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
They appear to offer all exclusive content, and shoot everything themselves I believe. There are quite a few recognizable models, but it's expected with how much content they produce.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~750MB-9GB
WMV = ~250-750MB
Mobile = ~200-400MB
JPG = ~100-200KB
ZIP = ~15-20MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 7000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080 & 1280x720
Quality: Excellent HD level.
4K quality now being offered.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.
Bonus sites don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and Ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
140 models total.
Ages 18-30s.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Naughty America network.
Member feedback & comments.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.
Lots of user ratings/comments.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little airbrushing noticed.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Some = 1000 x 750
Other = 720 x 640
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
HD flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
480p and 720p formats also available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(updates average 1 time per month)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 29, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-29-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 marcdc1 (165) 0 11-07-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Feeling like a pirate"
10-30-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-20-14 Mr. Porn 74 of 100
09-04-14 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
04-26-13 Porn Castle 82.5 of 100
12-11-12 Porn Adept 75 of 100
10-25-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
10-18-12 Reality Porn Search 79.5 of 100
04-22-11 Nude Reviews 84 of 100
10-15-14 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
01-14-14 Porn Reviews 73 of 100
06-14-13 Tylers Porn Reviews 84 of 100
Average Score: 79.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-29-14