Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Naughty America 91.5
2. Naughty America... 85.5
3. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
4. My First Sex Te... 85.0
5. Naughty Office 84.0
6. My Sister's Hot... 84.0
7. Naughty Bookwor... 83.5
8. I Have A Wife 83.0
9. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
10. Neighbor Affair 82.5
11. Naughty Athleti... 82.0
12. Latin Adultery 82.0
13. My Wife's Hot F... 82.0
14. My Dad's Hot Gi... 81.0
15. Seduced By A Co... 81.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Anal Sites

1. Big Wet Butts 85.5
2. DP Fanatics 85.5
3. Asshole Fever 85.0
4. Mike Adriano 84.0
5. Jules Jordan 84.0
6. Anal Sex HDV 84.0
7. Butt Man 84.0
8. Ass Traffic 83.5
9. Everything Butt 83.5
10. First Anal Ques... 83.0
11. Gapeland 83.0
12. Anal Teen Angel... 83.0
13. Anal Hookers 82.0
14. Anal Acrobats 82.0
15. Big Butts Like ... 81.5

View All : Anal Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4528 Sites
2. Butts - 115 Sites
3. Ass To Mouth - 5 Sites

View All : Niches

Ass Masterpiece

Pay Site

This site features lovely young women who have those luscious butts and love that hard anal action.


Primary Niche: Anal Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexButts

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about assmasterpiece.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download fifteen (15) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 11-13-14 with Naughty America (same company).
Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (7 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download fifteen (15) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 11-13-14 with Naughty America (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.95 (recurring  recurs at $24.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 06-30-11.
1 Year: $95.40 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Special $9.95 option includes Unlimited downloads & FREE Mobile & Roku Access.

Videos

Quantity: 140+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 4096x2160 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: 4K Ultra movies are also now available for download at 4096X2160 2900k! Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller and varied specs.

Images

Quantity: 140+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Archived shows, bonus videos, Roku specials, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2005
Facts Updated: 11-20-14
Listed Date: Dec '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-28-14 (as of 11-20-14)
Details: Back to about 1 photoset/video update per month or two.

Company Info

Naughty America
44 Sites Listed
Partner: Naughty Revenue

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Caution on using download managers.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
09-30-2012
80.0
Maggie
09-10-2011
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Ass Masterpiece Review by Spencer Ass Masterpiece

Review by Spencer

Released Sep 30, '12 , Written Sep 21, '12
Intro

Ass Masterpiece is up for review today, and not only does this site look for girls with great butts to check out, they take it a step further and put cock in said ass for some fun anal action. They don't get too crazy beyond that, but as most non-porn girls I know will tell you, just getting to anal is crazy enough for most. The site is part of the Naughty America group of sites which you get full access to. They've setup a very nice discount for you to join for just $10 a month which is about as cheap as it comes these days.


The Pros

  Network access included.

Since this may be a little on the smaller side for these guys, the network access could come in quite handy here overall. There are over 25 other sites you get access to, and you can find some pretty similar content on those sites as well. Expect more anal, and even more from the same models if you're lucky.

  Video quality looks awesome these days!

I love their HD videos here as they just look awesome. They have to be in the top 1% of the videos we come across in my opinion, which is saying a lot. They took 1080p high definition and maxed out the specs to make for some very unique high-quality videos.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The streaming video here worked well. They have a few quality options, and they even have a new thumbnail preview as you hover over the timeline.
  • The download options are decent here as well. They provide several video types (WMV, F4V or MP4, iPod) in full scenes and in smaller clips. Photos offer a zip file as well.
  • They're not specific to this site, but the network as a whole runs several live shows with various models each day. It's a great little addition if you're into cam shows.
  • At $10 a month with their discounted price, this is about as cheap as they come in terms of monthly membership price. Plus, it's for a decent site, which makes it all the better.

The Cons

  Older quality isn't as good.

Once you get past the awesome HD videos, things don't look as great. Their SD versions were a lot more standard, even at the time when they came out, which means their well below par for what you usually see these days. It's not a huge problem for newer content, but it does disappoint a bit once you hit that part of the collection.

  Navigation is a bit plain.

It's not really a hard site to get around, they just didn't make it easy. There aren't enough scenes listed per page, so there are too many pages to sort through. Add in the ads (see below), and lack of search features, and it just makes for a pretty weak website navigation setup.

  Updates are on the slow side; could still use a little growth.

It's not a small site by any means, but it's definitely not as large as some of their other sites. It could use some growth, and updates have only been getting worse lately. They were down to something new every other week, and now there hasn't been anything in almost a month. Keep a close eye out here.

Minor Negatives:

  • This one is weird. The photo galleries default to automatic slideshow mode, and start forwarding through the pictures way too fast for my liking. You can turn it off, but you have to do it each time you open a new gallery.
  • The site has several ads in the member's area, and it generally feels cluttered once inside. I'd love a cleaner layout.

Bottom Line

It's not one of their larger sites, but you still get some great scenes with awesome quality, pus network access.

I'd say Ass Masterpiece isn't one of the top sites in their network, but that doesn't mean it doesn't share some of the same traits as those sites. You have fun scenes, hot models, exclusive content, and great quality these days, plus you do get access to those larger sites they run as well. I wouldn't mind a little more content here, but the updates are only getting slower if anything. Navigation still isn't the best, either, but it's not awful. Not bad as a network site overall, but could use a little work to catch up to some of their other sites.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring girls with nice butts doing fun anal scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(1.1GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here. Some models may be familiar.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~30MB
WMV = ~500MB
F4V = ~1.5GB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: Flash (f4v) or MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k or 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Near perfect.

Live Cams: 
8+ free live solo shows daily by various models across their sites.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you into network first.
FPA upon entering.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model types.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1000 x 670
Archives = 720 x 480
Sizes vary a little.
Older sets appear to be vidcaps.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Thumbnail as you hover over timeline!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Usually updates every other week, but nothing in the past month.


Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Nov 27, 2014 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 marcdc1 (165) 0 11-07-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Feeling like a pirate"
10-30-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-20-14 Mr. Porn 74 of 100
09-04-14 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
04-26-13 Porn Castle 82.5 of 100
12-11-12 Porn Adept 75 of 100
10-25-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
10-18-12 Reality Porn Search 79.5 of 100
04-22-11 Nude Reviews 84 of 100
10-15-14 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
01-14-14 Porn Reviews 73 of 100
06-14-13 Tylers Porn Reviews 84 of 100
Average Score: 79.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-20-14