Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Anal Sites

1. Asshole Fever 86.5
2. Ass Traffic 86.0
3. Everything Butt 85.5
4. Big Wet Butts 85.5
5. DP Fanatics 85.5
6. Jules Jordan 85.0
7. Butt Man 84.5
8. Mike Adriano 84.0
9. Gapeland 83.0
10. First Anal Ques... 83.0
11. Anal Teen Angel... 83.0
12. Anal Acrobats 82.5
13. Anal Hookers 82.0
14. Big Butts Like ... 81.5
15. Seymore Butts 81.0

View All : Anal Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 3236 Sites
2. Butts - 67 Sites
3. Ass To Mouth - 2 Sites

View All : Niches

Ass Fixation

Pay Site

This site features hot adult stars who are really into the anal action scene.

Primary Niche: Anal Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Stars

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill


Quantity: 110+ Scenes (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 800k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 720x400 (streaming)
Notes: Some videos are posted in MP4 (640x480, 1500k) instead of the WMV format.


Quantity: 39+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (1 GB).
3rd Party: Yes, 24/7 house cams, camshows, archived camshow clips.

Site Launched: Jan 2007
Facts Updated: 09-02-11
Listed Date: Jan '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-21-11 (as of 09-02-11)
Details: The last video update was in January 2010 and the last photo set was added in September 2010.

Company Info

Premium Multimedia Inc.
32 Sites Listed
Partner: Premium Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 8 sites are included with membership.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Ass Fixation Review by Vanessa Ass Fixation

Review by Vanessa

Released Feb 4, '10 , Written Jan 29, '10

Jules Jordan is the ass Directing Master and his site Ass Fixation features everything that is round, plump & juicy about asses and all that you can do to/stick in them. The current 109 video shoots some well-known names like Katsumi, Olivia O'Lovely (she was on Howard Stern playing Naked Basketball just the other day), April Flowers, Aurora Snow, and many more. Updates appear to be coming in 2-3 times per month, which is obviously slower than we usually like to see, but your specially reduced $19.95 monthly membership also gives access to another handful of sites within the Premium Pass Network.

The Pros

  Original Anal Content.

If you like hardcore anal content, here's another site that will be right up your ally; some great anal, DP action, facials, ass licking, and more. All of the scenes on Ass Fixation are exclusive. They shoot all their own content which is even more impressive considering that there are some well-known pornstars found here. Models like Aubrey Adams and Jenna Haze can be found taking on the cocks of some equally well-known male performers.

  Quality is Pretty Good.

Quality is really good, with (full-length) downloads as high as 3400k for Windows Media (latest clips) and around 2000k for earlier ones. These are DVD scenes, which means you can expect the same kind of quality from the downloads.

  Multi-Site Access.

Members of Ass Fixation also get access to the Premium Pass network of sites. That includes the official websites of pornstars Jenna Haze, Lexi Belle, Gina Lynn and more. These are some nice bonuses that fans of Ass Fixation will probably enjoy.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Access to live cam shows from models throughout the Network.
  • Users of The Best Porn are offered a reduced membership price of only $19.95 per month. An amazing deal for sure.

The Cons

  Not Enough Browse & User Features.

A model index along with advanced navigational/search features would really help this otherwise smooth site design. Currently there are 109 videos to check out, and some better navigation features are becoming necessary.

  Updates Are Slow Coming.

Lately it seems as though there has been a big drop off in updates for this site. In the past new videos were added on average of 3 times per month, now you're only getting one new update. Same goes for the image sets, which at times didn't even have one new update for all of October & November 2009. Definitely not a good sign.

  Quality Could Still Be Better.

Overall the videos look nice, but there's some definite room for improvement. The in-browser image sizing could also stand to be improved. Right now they're at an average 1024x768 pixels, with a 1600x1200 pixel option available in zip file format. I'd like to see the latter incorporated into the member's area as a standard.

Minor Negatives:

  • No streaming options for the videos; download only.

Bottom Line

Hardcore Jules Jordan anal content with additional site access.

Ass Fixation has all the makings for a quality anal site with exclusive entertaining content. Unfortunately, on its own there's not a whole lot of personality here and updates are slow coming if at all, which is why the multi-site access is almost essential. The overall quality was okay, but could definitely stand to be improved some. In the future I'd like to see a model index added along with more advanced navigation. I'd say this is a great anal sex content site, but the true value is in the Network access.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Adult video scenes featuring adult stars in hardcore anal pounding action. Most girls have the right kind of curves and are anal champs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.8MB/sec.
Browser: 2.5MB/sec.
(585MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I don't think I've ever seen this content anywhere else, but the models are well-known pornstars.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MPG = ~300MB
WMV = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
Access to other porn star live cam shows from the Network available.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.
Bonus sites don't require pw re-entry.
Very easy.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Mostly porn stars.
Body types from thin, yet curvy to very curvy.

Model Info: 
# of models unknown.
Ages unknown.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Sells content DVDs.
Bonus site access.
Bonus content.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
No music in videos I watched.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Some noticeable airbrushing
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
In browser = 1024 x 768
Downloadable = 1600 x 1200
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new video scene.
(averages 1-3 new video scenes per month)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 apoctom (145) 2 05-05-08
80 roseman (253) 0 08-20-07
79 bootyfullluva (6) 2 08-06-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update: 09-02-11