Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Massive Access 84.5
2. Lethal Hardcore 84.0
3. Teen Girls 84.0
4. Gay Ultra 82.0
5. Tranny.com 82.0
6. Download Pass 80.0
7. MILF X 80.0
8. Lethal Interrac... 79.5
9. Black Amateur B... 79.0
10. Lesbian Porn Pa... 79.0
11. Exploited Ex GF 78.0
12. Real Tranny Tee... 77.5
13. Gloryhole Admis... 77.5
14. Exploited 18 77.5
15. Seduced By A Re... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Anal Sites

1. Ass Traffic 86.0
2. Big Wet Butts 85.5
3. First Anal Ques... 85.0
4. DP Fanatics 85.0
5. Asshole Fever 84.5
6. Anal Sex HDV 84.0
7. Butt Man 84.0
8. Everything Butt 83.5
9. Gapeland 83.0
10. Mike Adriano 83.0
11. Anal Teen Angel... 83.0
12. Anal Hookers 82.0
13. Anal Acrobats 82.0
14. Jules Jordan 82.0
15. Big Butts Like ... 81.5

View All : Anal Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4664 Sites
2. Butts - 133 Sites
3. Ass To Mouth - 5 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Ass Army Review
Last Update: 06-21-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Ass Army

Pay Site

This site features hot babes in pieces of military garb but with those asses exposed and ready for hard reaming!


Primary Niche: Anal Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about assarmy.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SafeBilling, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-11-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 33+ Videos (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2400k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x548 (streaming)
Format #3: H.264 (.mp4,.mov), 1100k, 576x432 (downloadable)
Notes: iPod sized MP4 format also available.

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live cams, personals, store, video feeds.
Other: Thousands of additional galleries and videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2006
Facts Updated: 06-21-10
Listed Date: Oct '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Details: Dates show weekly updates but the content count hasn't changed since 2007.

Company Info

HOH Limited
279 Sites Listed
Partner: PimpRoll

Important


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
12-24-2009
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Ass Army Review by Vanessa Ass Army

Review by Vanessa

Released Dec 24, '09 , Written Dec 20, '09
Intro

Ass Army is not a new site, but due to a lapse in updates going back to 2007, it's still a relatively small one. And so the archive of hardcore anal content sits at a mere 33 videos. These are all scenes from the Army of Ass DVD series. The good news is that users of the best porn can get in on the action for less than $15 bucks per month. This also gives access to the rest of the Adult Pass sites, which lessens the blow from lack of numbers and updates here at Ass Army.


The Pros

  Some Nice Quality Videos.

Some of the video scene updates offer WMV Downloads with bitrates up to 2600k (720x480). They're not perfect quality, but they look good.

  Full-Video WMV & QT Downloads With Flash Streaming.

With the exception of the older videos in the archives, viewing options include high/med quality levels of WMV downloads along with one QT and an iPod. Flash makes for convenient streaming and those buffer/load quickly.

  Clean Site Design.

Getting around is easy, thanks to a clean design, and plenty of browse tools; scene categories and stars are listed, along with new and top rated DVD's. All scenes are tagged with categories and performer names for additional similar scene access.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Reduced pricing for TBP users gives access to the entire archive for less than $10 bucks per month!
  • Clear file size information is posted for each movie.
  • Flash streams available.

The Cons

  Non-Exclusive DVD Content.

That's the nature of a DVD archive site like this. Nearly all of the content here can be found elsewhere. These are DVDs that you can find on other sites or by ordering the actual DVD yourself.

  Small Site That No Longer Updates.

Basically these are all video scenes taken from the Army of Ass (Skin Tight Pictures, Inc.) DVD's. Back in 2007 they rolled out the 33 scenes you'll find to the member's area and nothing has been added since.

Minor Negatives:

  • No HD video content. Also, the older 1,500 scenes don't offer the newest WMV quality downloads (QT only).
  • Site pages loaded slow for me. I'm not sure if this is always an issue, or just an issue during the time of my review.

Bottom Line

I'd pass on this anal site with non-exclusive scenes and no updates.

Sorry, but 33 Army of Ass DVD scenes with no updates in sight doesn't sound like an ideal join to me. The only draw to Ass Army would be the additional site access being offered at a specially reduced price. In fact, all of these same scenes can be found on Porn.com, an all inclusive DVD site brought to you by the same company but isn't a part of the Adult Pass Network. For an even better price, I'd look there for anal content and all other niches in between can be accessed there as well.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable Hardcore Studio DVD's of hot anal sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.2MB/sec.
Browser: 500KB/sec.
(191MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive. I've definitely seen most of the DVDs on other sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~15MB
WMV = ~500MB
H.264 = ~200MB
iPod = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
User, pw, pin, and text verify.
All but text verify saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Info: 
No exclusive models.
DVD studio content.

Other Content: 
Bonus movies & pics.
Sells content DVDs.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Lots of user ratings.
Scene/DVD recommendations.
Ads in member's area.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3 second buffer.
Decent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Although content is listed and dated as being recent, actual content date stamps and lack of growth reveal that Ass Army no longer updates with new content of its own.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
71 SnowDude (214) 0 04-11-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Content Appears to be DVD Rips"
10-07-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-21-10