Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lethal Hardcore 84.0
2. Teen Girls 84.0
3. Massive Access 83.5
4. Gay Ultra 82.0
5. Download Pass 80.0
6. MILF X 79.5
7. Lethal Interrac... 79.5
8. Black Amateur B... 79.0
9. Lesbian Porn Pa... 79.0
10. Exploited Ex GF 78.0
11. Real Tranny Tee... 77.5
12. Gloryhole Admis... 77.5
13. Exploited 18 77.5
14. Seduced By A Re... 77.0
15. XXX Rewind 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Anal Sites

1. Big Wet Butts 85.5
2. Asshole Fever 85.0
3. First Anal Ques... 85.0
4. DP Fanatics 85.0
5. Jules Jordan 84.0
6. Anal Sex HDV 84.0
7. Butt Man 84.0
8. Ass Traffic 83.5
9. Everything Butt 83.5
10. Gapeland 83.0
11. Mike Adriano 83.0
12. Anal Teen Angel... 83.0
13. Anal Hookers 82.0
14. Anal Acrobats 82.0
15. Big Butts Like ... 81.5

View All : Anal Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4634 Sites
2. Butts - 130 Sites
3. Ass To Mouth - 5 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Ass Army Review
Last Update: 07-24-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Ass Army

Pay Site

This site features hot babes in pieces of military garb but with those asses exposed and ready for hard reaming!


Primary Niche: Anal Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about assarmy.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SafeBilling, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-11-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 824+ DVDs (approx. 100 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 50,733+ Galleries (avg. 400 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: 50,733 total scenes, vidcap galleries, additional galleries and videos, live feeds, video feeds, personals, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2006
Facts Updated: 07-14-14
Listed Date: Oct '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-14-14 (as of 07-14-14)
Details: Currently about 1 photoset/video update per week.

Company Info

HOH Limited
279 Sites Listed
Partner: PimpRoll

Important


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-24-2014
75.5
Vanessa
12-24-2009
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Ass Army Review by Spencer Ass Army

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 24, '14 , Written Jul 17, '14
Intro

Today we're going to take a look at a site called Ass Army which, in theory, should provide some nice booty and anal content based on the name. However, I was a bit surprised as to what I found once inside. They definitely have some anal content, but they have almost every kind of content here. It feels like a pretty typical DVD site. They may focus on asses and anal more than others, but it's no guarantee from one scene to the next that it'll be even a passing thought, except that every single girl getting naked here does at least have a butt to look at I guess. $10 a month get you in the door due to an awesome discount, and that should include some network access as well.


The Pros

  Huge collection overall.

There's seriously a ton of content here, more than you'd find on any normal/typical paysite. Since it's non-exclusive, and even non-ass most of the time, I guess the numbers are the one big thing they have going for themselves here. Expect around 50,000 video scenes up, and about as many photo galleries as well.

  Network access included.

In case for some reason you need more content, they have it. You get access to several other similar DVD sites of theirs that fill in the blanks in the other niches. I don't know how helpful it is to have to visit several sites of theirs to see it all, but at least it's offered.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their streaming video setup is pretty nice. It starts and buffers quickly, and also offers a preview as you jump around in the video.
  • $10 a month is hard to beat here. Not too many sites are cheaper than that, so you're getting a good bargain.
  • The updates come in daily here with new material. Expect around 50 new scenes per day if you go by what the dates show.

The Cons

  Very generic, non-exclusive content overall.

There's nothing that I could find here in the way of exclusive or original content. It all seems extremely generic, definitely non-exclusive, and a bit of a mishmash from different producers like you'd expect from a mega-site like this.

  Quality isn't great overall.

They do have a section of HD videos, but those only make up 3% of the content here, and they look pretty average (or even below average) in terms of the HD we see these days. The rest is all SD material and looks well behind the times.

  Not really ass/anal specific.

Considering the site name, plus a tour that promises tons of hardcore anal action, the material here may or may not have anything anal related at all. Of course, the girls have asses, but it's not necessarily the main focus by any means. If you browse their other sites, this one has by far the largest collection in the "anal sex" category they have listed, but it's not a guarantee.


Bottom Line

There's a ton to see at a great price, but it definitely wasn't anything special.

If your idea of a good time in porn is a shit ton of content at the lowest price possible (without having to deal with crappy quality and an assault on your browser from a ton of ads), Ass Army may just fit the bill. However, seasoned porn fans looking for any type of actual niche ass content may be pretty disappointed here. It's just a collection of generic porn scenes which may or may not have asses and anal in them. The site itself is pretty average in terms of options as well, so there's not a whole lot selling this one over the other options out there. But, despite not really living up to my expectations, at least you get something for your money here!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive hardcore DVD's featuring (hopefully some) anal action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.4MB/sec.
(387MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive. I've definitely seen most of the DVDs on other sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = 50KB-500KB
ZIP = ~20MB
MP4 = ~350MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos (3%).
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, pin code, image verification.
Videos don't require pw.
More fields than most logins.

Model Info: 
No exclusive models.
DVD studio content.

Other Details: 
Condoms seen on some rare occasions.
Soft music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to pro photography.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Large end = 1600 x 1067
Low end = 800 x 533
Sizes vary a lot, even on newer sets.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Thumb preview as you hover over timeline.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Around 50 new scenes added per day.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 24, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-24-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
71 SnowDude (214) 0 04-11-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Content Appears to be DVD Rips"
10-07-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-24-14