Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Our Amateur Slu... 80.0
2. Trixie Swallows 76.5
3. Submit Your Tha... 73.0
4. Hennessie.com 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. JAV HD 85.5
2. Asia Movie Pass 84.0
3. Idols 69 84.0
4. Maiko XXX 83.0
5. J Sex Network 83.0
6. 88 Square 82.5
7. JAV Model 82.0
8. Erito AV Stars 82.0
9. Legs Japan 81.5
10. Tokyo Face Fuck 81.5
11. Zenra.net 81.0
12. Japan Hardcore ... 81.0
13. Piss Japan TV 80.5
14. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
15. Japanese MILFS 80.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Asian Suck Dolls

Pay Site

This site features cute Asian gals who love sucking on those rock hard cocks.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: BlowjobCum Shots

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about asiansuckdolls.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Online Check, Postal Mail
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Watch for additional offers (unchecked) to other pay-sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 44+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2200k, 960x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 512x384 (streaming)
Notes: Some WMV and MP4 videos are 1280x720 with WMV bit-rates at 2500k.

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as original).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (4000 MB).
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2006
Facts Updated: 02-09-13
Listed Date: Jun '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 02-09-13)
Details: The content counts haven't changed since January 2009.

Company Info

Ghost Pro
15 Sites Listed
Partner: Ghost Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 6 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
72 Denner (235) 0 05-24-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"alot of content"
08-19-07 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-15-16 Rabbit's Reviews 53 of 100
08-20-14 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
05-30-15 The PaySites 72.3 of 100
02-02-14 Honest Porn Reviews 7.5 of 10
10-01-12 Porn Castle 72.5 of 100
Average Score: 70.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-09-13