Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lords Of Porn 76.5
2. Fat and Chunky 73.5
3. 1st Time Black ... 69.5
4. Bubble Butt Tea... 69.0
5. TT Boy 69.0
6. 18 And Nasty Gi... 66.5
7. Asian Street Ho... 66.0
8. Mexican Maid Bo... 65.0
9. Whore Lore 63.0
10. Orgy World Girl... 60.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. JAV HD 85.5
2. Asia Movie Pass 84.0
3. Idols 69 84.0
4. Maiko XXX 83.0
5. J Sex Network 83.0
6. 88 Square 82.5
7. JAV Model 82.0
8. Erito AV Stars 82.0
9. Legs Japan 81.5
10. Tokyo Face Fuck 81.5
11. Zenra.net 81.0
12. Japan Hardcore ... 81.0
13. Piss Japan TV 80.5
14. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
15. Japanese MILFS 80.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Asian Street Hookers

Pay Site

This reality site features hot Asian women who "work the streets" of Asia, hooking up with white guys for some good hardcore banging.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Reality PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about asianstreethookers.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $32.95/mo.)

Verified 03-14-16
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95  Our Price $39.95 (3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 25+ Scenes (approx. 28 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 5000k+, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x480 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 22+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, VOD.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2008
Facts Updated: 02-12-16
Listed Date: Nov '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-30-10 (as of 02-12-16)
Details: Last update July 2010.

Company Info

Clickpro Media Ltd.
13 Sites Listed
Partner: Lords Of Porn Affiliates

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

66.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
02-13-2016
66.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Asian Street Hookers Review by A.K. Asian Street Hookers

Review by A.K.

Released Feb 13, '16 , Written Feb 4, '16
Intro

The sitename conjures up images of Asian chicks walking the streets and getting into the cars of strange men to have sex for money, but that really isn't what goes on here. I'll get to that in the cons, but for now let's just say that there really isn't much content and there isn't any on the way.


The Pros

  All Asian Girls

Normally, just having the type of girls promised by the sitename wouldn't be enough to get a pro. But given how many cons there are and how the hooker part of the sitename is pretty inaccurate, getting the Asian part right is definitely a plus here.

  Good-Quality Videos

They aren't in HD, but many of the videos I checked out were providing good-quality stats of 720x480, 5000k, and they looked good when I played them.

  Network Access

AsianStreetHookers is part of the Lords of Porn network and, as such, you get access to the rest of the 20 sites there, including Ebony Street Hookers and Bubble Butt Teachers.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can rate the scenes and post comments.

The Cons

  Not Much Content & No Updating

The headline says it all. There are only 24 scenes available (about 11 of them come with photos - the rest are vid caps) and the last one was added back in 2010 so I think it's pretty safe to say that the site ain't getting any bigger.

  No "Streets"

One scene's setup is picking up a "hooker" off the street. But besides this poorly acted reality scene, the rest of the content is mostly interview-then-fuck action and there's no mention of the "hooker" thing expect in the scene descriptions.

  Some Nonexclusive Content

A bunch of the scenes feature the same dude and the same location and setup, so those are probably exclusive. As for the other ones (the scripted ones and such) they most likely are not.

  Some Scenes Split Into Parts & Broken Downloads

It looks like some of them do offer a full-length download, but I did come across a bunch of scenes that were only available in parts. And to make matters worse, not all the download options even worked, so I sometimes would have to try a few options before being able to even start downloading a scene.


Bottom Line

A small site that doesn't have anything going for it to overcome its negatives.

Sure, the Asian girls are pretty hot and the sex is hardcore, but I can find that kind of thing lots of places and with only 24 scenes and no updating, this generic site isn't worth much. The network access will appeal to some and for that reason you might want to check it out, but otherwise you can skip Asian Street Hookers.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable American-Asian reality porn. Some of the content is exclusive.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 100MB/sec.
(318MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Only some of it appears to be exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~700KB
ZIP = ~20MB
MPEG = ~1GB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Asian models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
24 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
User ratings and comments.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
No airbrushing!
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = ~1300x860
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates since 2010.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 13, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-13-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-31-16 Mr. Porn 64 of 100
05-18-13 Rabbit's Reviews 64 of 100
Average Score: 64.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-13-16