Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Asian Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. JAV HD 85.0
3. Asia Movie Pass 83.5
4. Nuru Massage 83.0
5. Maiko XXX 83.0
6. J Sex Network 83.0
7. 88 Square 82.5
8. I Am Trouble 82.5
9. JAV Model 82.0
10. Idols 69 82.0
11. Soapy Massage 82.0
12. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
13. Tokyo Face Fuck 80.5
14. Japanese MILFS 80.5
15. Japanese School... 80.0

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

1. European - 316 Sites
2. Latina - 129 Sites
3. Indian - 64 Sites

View All : Niches

Asian Pervert

Pay Site

This site features lovely young Asian gals and all the hardcore Asian action you could want.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about asianpervert.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $28.99/mo.)

Verified 04-04-13 with Asian Pervert.
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 40+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3100k, 640x480 (in-browser)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3100k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 54+ Galleries (avg. 125 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, video feeds, pictures.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2006
Facts Updated: 04-27-09
Listed Date: Dec '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 03-23-12)

Company Info

Web Works Ltd
10 Sites Listed

Bonus Sites
  • 9 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

67.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
04-10-2012
67.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Asian Pervert Review by Vanessa Asian Pervert

Review by Vanessa

Released Apr 10, '12 , Written Apr 4, '12
Intro

Asian Pervert is definitely a site for you perverts out there who like Asian girls and who like it hard, rough and raw. Just one look at the tour and it's clear member's are in store for some cum gushing fun. This is still somewhat of a small site with just 40 or so videos and 60-something image galleries with no new updates for many years, unfortunately. A membership here will set you back about $25 bucks per month and gives access to an additional 17 sites, at the time of this review.


The Pros

  Original Asian Scenes.

It's tough to say for sure that the content here is exclusive because the site itself does feel somewhat generic, but in general these are some original scenes featuring a variety of Asian girls getting pummeled by 1 or even 2 dicks as once. There is some good variety, but overall plenty of hardcore sex and lots of cum.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Bonus site access. Your membership here also gives access to another 17 or so sites.
  • Quality looks okay. The videos offer specs up to 3000k, most of the time offering good picture quality.

The Cons

  No Longer Updating.

Based on the date stamps on the content it would appear as though nothing new at all has been added here since 2009. That's like a 3 year drop off and definitely takes away from the sites value.

  Download & Viewing Options Could be Better.

Currently the download options for the videos are being offered in 3 quality formats. The problem is that these are ZIP files and once you download the zip file, the only viewing option for each scene is a series of clips without the option for full-length scene viewing.

Some of the ZIPs for the image sets took me to an error page.

  Site Design is Plain.

There is no model index or information about the girls. If the scenes here are exclusive than some sort of model info would be a nice addition. Pics and videos are listed separately on a number of pages and there is no easy way to jump around the pages of content, just "next/last". Content categories or search filters would be helpful.

Minor Negatives:

  • Streaming is WMV and users must enter their user/pw to gain access to the streams. Bonus sites require pw re-entry as well.
  • Even though the videos offered 3000k bitrate speeds, many times the video quality was choppy and pixilated.

Bottom Line

A somewhat small archive site of hardcore Asian clips & pics.

Overall this is a small Asian site offering hardcore sex scenes, dated but decent quality content and no updates for years now. Even with bonus site access as a part of the deal, I'd have a really hard time suggesting this site to users. There just isn't enough to it and there are plenty of more original Asian sites offering higher quality content, easier browsing and just as many bonuses. Unfortunately Asian Pervert is one forgettable Asian site, apparently forgotten by the webmaster as well.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable images and videos of young Asian amateurs in hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Not able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(661MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique. I recognize none of them.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~75KB
ZIP = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos require pw.
Bonus sites require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All Asian models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
40-50 models total.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
No condoms seen.
Video downloads are clips in a zip file.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro level.
Not airbrushed/touched up.
Good lighting in most images.
Not the best quality.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 950 x 635
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(it doesn't appear as though new content has been added for years, at the time of this review)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
50 oogles (9) 6 07-09-09
70 Denner (235) 0 08-15-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Rip-Off Site in my Opinion"
09-07-10 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-10-12