Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Extreme Movie P... 79.5
2. Spandex Porn 78.5
3. Flexi Fetish Gi... 77.5
4. Amateur 18 77.0
5. Hot Rubber Babe... 77.0
6. Crazy Pee Girls 77.0
7. Nylon Worlds 76.5
8. Flexi Angels 76.5
9. Slippery Massag... 76.5
10. Crazy Spandex G... 76.5
11. Sapphic Lovers 76.0
12. Voyeur Papy 75.5
13. Real Gangbangs 75.0
14. Ex GF Sexxx 75.0
15. Crazy Old Moms 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. JAV HD 85.5
2. Asia Movie Pass 84.0
3. Idols 69 84.0
4. Nuru Massage 83.0
5. Maiko XXX 83.0
6. J Sex Network 83.0
7. 88 Square 82.5
8. I Am Trouble 82.5
9. JAV Model 82.0
10. Soapy Massage 82.0
11. Tokyo Face Fuck 81.5
12. Japan Hardcore ... 81.0
13. Piss Japan TV 80.5
14. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
15. Japanese MILFS 80.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

View All : Niches

Asian Hot Bunnies

Pay Site

This site features hot Asian babes and how they show their expertise at lots of hardcore action.

Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill


Quantity: 373+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.


Images: No
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: 1,833 bonus galleries, live feeds, personals.

Site Launched: Jul 2005
Facts Updated: 01-30-15
Listed Date: Jul '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-26-15 (as of 01-30-15)
Details: Log of the last five updates. Usually one video clip added per week.

Company Info

Global Content Services Ltd
77 Sites Listed
Partner: Extreme Movie Cash

Bonus Sites

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

not bad

Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Asian Hot Bunnies Review by Maggie Asian Hot Bunnies

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 20, '15 , Written Feb 16, '15

Asian Hot Bunnies is a collection of wild Asian girls in hardcore videos. The site launched in 2005 and features several hundred scenes that the tour assures us are all exclusive. The site is part of the Hot Bunny Pass network, which members also get access to for their $30 a month membership.

The Pros

  Hot hardcore collection.

This is a sexy collection of Asian babes getting it on. The action includes blowjobs, threesomes, facials, anal, and lots and lots of fucking. The ladies are all in their twenties and all Asian beauties. It's a well-rounded collection of hardcore.

  Good-sized collection.

Asian Hot Bunnies has been online since 2005 and they've built a solid collection in that time. There are currently 373 videos posted, with a new video added each week, so there's quite a bit to enjoy.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members of Asian Hot Bunnies get access to 21 additional sites in The Hot Bunny Pass network, and all of them offer more hardcore content. Themes cover niches like amateurs, matures, bbws, fisting, and more.

The Cons

  Average quality content.

Even their latest videos are still stuck at 720 x 576. These are brand new movies; why are they moving to high definition yet? The result are some scenes that look average at best, even the newest movies.

  No browse tools.

The set-up here is a bit too simple. There's no model index, no categories, nothing to help make your way through the 21 pages of content aside from clicking next over and over again.

Minor Negatives:

  • Videos are only available as wmvs for downloading. There are no other formats or quality settings offered.
  • There are no scene descriptions or model biographies posted.
  • There are ads on nearly every page in the member's area.
  • There are no photos here; this is a video-only site.

Bottom Line

Plenty of hot Asian action to enjoy, though it's time for some upgrades.

Asian Hot Bunnies was a mixed bag. On the one hand, there's a good amount to see here. This is a big site that is growing at a solid pace. On the other hand, the site is really basic and quality is in need of an upgrade. The cost is average, at $30 a month, though the network access helps. All in all, it's worth checking out for fans Asian hardcore videos, but the site didn't stand out as amazing.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos of hot Asian models in hardcore sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Manager: 3.0MB
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(70MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Appears to be all exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~70MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
All Asian models.
Amateur to semi-pro looking.
Body types thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Network access.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Member's area ads.
Member's can rate scenes.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video scene.

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-04-15 Mr. Porn 62.5 of 100
09-08-14 Rabbit's Reviews 50 of 100
09-02-14 FreeOnes 7.2 of 10
07-26-13 Porn Adept 70 of 100
Average Score: 63.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 02-20-15