Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Classic Porn Bo... 75.5
2. Rare Classic Po... 74.0
3. Asian Hood 73.5
4. Mega Classic Po... 72.5
5. Booby Sluts 70.0
6. Shyla Stylez.or... 70.0
7. Katja Kean.net 68.0
8. Ginger Lynn.net 66.0
9. Club Donita 65.0
10. Club Rebecca Wi... 65.0
11. Club Charmane 64.0
12. Chelsea Zinn.or... 62.5
13. Club Nancy 59.5
14. Tina Cheri.org 59.0
15. Mia Smiles.net 59.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. Idols 69 85.0
3. Action JAV 84.0
4. Asia Movie Pass 83.5
5. Maiko XXX 83.0
6. Nuru Massage 83.0
7. Asian Candy Sho... 83.0
8. J Sex Network 83.0
9. Francine Dee 82.5
10. I Am Trouble 82.5
11. Japan Hardcore ... 82.5
12. 88 Square 82.5
13. The Black Alley 82.5
14. JAV Model 82.0
15. Long Mint 82.0

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

1. European - 385 Sites
2. Latina - 189 Sites
3. Indian - 68 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Asian Hood Review
Last Update: 01-29-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Asian Hood

Pay Site

This site features lovely Asian pornstars in a variety of seductive scenes for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about asianhood.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $27.00/mo.)

Verified 01-10-13 with Mega Classic Porn (same company).
Monthly: $27.00 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $57.00 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $97.00 (non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: Zombaio
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-12-2012)

Videos

Videos: Yes
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), bit varies, dim vary

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2012
Facts Updated: 01-29-13
Listed Date: Dec '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 01-29-13)
Details: This site may be considered an archive site and may not update.

Company Info

Pinnacle Entertainment
55 Sites Listed
Partner: Asian Hood Affiliates

Bonus Sites
  • 5 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
12-29-2012
73.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Asian Hood Review by Spencer Asian Hood

Review by Spencer

Released Dec 29, '12 , Written Dec 20, '12
Intro

Asian Hood is up for review today, and this site features 20 Asian pornstars in some pretty standard (probably non-exclusive) hardcore videos. It's a pretty plain site overall, and we'd almost call it an archive site just based on the looks of it. $27 a month gets you in the door, plus access to several solo sites featuring other Asian pornstars, all of which have similar content.


The Pros

  Fun-enough Asian hardcore porn.

Umm, there's nothing necessarily all that unique in the content here. They're Asian girls getting fucked for the most part, but that may be enough of a reason for some people I guess.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You get access to a few bonus sites from some solo Asian pornstars to check out included with your membership.

The Cons

  Not a huge site.

There are 20 models here, and most have anywhere from 1-10 videos up. I'd say there are around 100 video scenes total, but that's about it. Considering the content feels a little more generic, I'd look for a lot more content to really make this site shine, or even just more memorable in people's eyes.

  Quality is just okay.

The videos feel like they're pulled from just DVD sources, so the quality isn't quite up to par compared to a lot of the newer sites we see these days. There are no HD videos for sure, which already puts them behind the times.

  Doesn't seem to update.

Nothing is dated, so we're going a little out on a ledge here, but we do our own content counts once or twice a year as possible. We haven't seen any growth or change in their numbers in quite a long time unfortunately. Don't expect any new content.

Minor Negatives:

  • I have to assume this is non-exclusive content here based on how everything looks.
  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.
  • For video downloads, only a single MP4 file is offered. I'd love to see at least another file type, plus some quality and length options.
  • The site itself is quite plain in terms of design and navigation. They break things down by model, but some models only have one video, while others have 10 , so getting around could be better.
  • While they have videos, there are no photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.

Bottom Line

Not the best, though it could be worth a quick look if you like the genre.

Asian Hood just doesn't offer enough to get overly excited about in my opinion. There are maybe 100 video scenes up (getting an accurate content count is a little tough) that don't seem to be exclusive, are only offered in SD, and that come in only a single download option. They don't seem to update, either, and the site feels pretty plain. It could be worth it for just a single month to see what's here, but I have a feeling you might be able to find this content on other sites that would offer more for your money.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring Asian pornstars in mostly hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.8MB/sec.
Browser: 500KB/sec.
(277MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Looking at the material, it does not seem exclusive to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All Asian models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-29-13