Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Classic Porn Bo... 75.0
2. Rare Classic Po... 74.0
3. Mega Classic Po... 72.5
4. Asian Hood 66.5
5. Booby Sluts 64.5
6. Club Charmane 64.0
7. Club Rebecca Wi... 63.0
8. Chelsea Zinn.or... 62.5
9. Club Donita 59.5
10. Club Nancy 59.5
11. Tina Cheri.org 59.0
12. Mia Smiles.net 59.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. JAV HD 85.0
3. Idols 69 85.0
4. Asia Movie Pass 83.5
5. Maiko XXX 83.0
6. Nuru Massage 83.0
7. J Sex Network 83.0
8. The Black Alley 82.5
9. I Am Trouble 82.5
10. 88 Square 82.5
11. Soapy Massage 82.0
12. JAV Model 82.0
13. Long Mint 82.0
14. Anal Nippon 81.0
15. Miss Luana 81.0

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

1. European - 390 Sites
2. Latina - 185 Sites
3. Indian - 70 Sites

View All : Niches

Asian Hood

Pay Site

This site features lovely Asian pornstars in a variety of seductive scenes for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about asianhood.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $27.00/mo.)

Verified 07-02-14 with Rare Classic Porn (same company).
Monthly: $27.00 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $57.00 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $97.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Zombaio

Videos

Quantity: 639+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), bit varies, dim vary (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), bit varies, dim vary (downloadable)
Format #3: AVI (.avi), bit varies, dim vary (downloadable)
Notes: Movies are mixed sizes and formats.

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 25 Models, each with multiple videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2012
Facts Updated: 09-04-14
Listed Date: Dec '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 09-04-14)
Details: This site may be considered an archive site and may not update.

Company Info

Pinnacle Entertainment
54 Sites Listed
Partner: Asian Hood Affiliates

Important
  • One vidcap from each movie is available.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

66.5
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
09-10-2014
66.5
Spencer
12-29-2012
73.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Asian Hood Review by Maggie Asian Hood

Review by Maggie

Released Sep 10, '14 , Written Sep 3, '14
Intro

Asian Hood is a collection of videos of Asian pornstars in hardcore scenes. The tour felt very generic, but did have a few preview pictures that may have left you wanting more. The site is offered at $30 a month.


The Pros

  Hot Asian collection.

This is a sexy collection of Asian pornstars doing what they do best. You'll see them in solo, lesbian, and hardcore scenes, with cumshot, teen, milf, hooker, big boobs, and plenty of other themes.

  Good number of movies.

Asian Hood launched 2 years ago and in that time has built a solid collection that includes more than 330 scenes. You'll find plenty of hot Asian action on Asian Hood.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members of Asian Hood get access to five bonus sites for more Asian content.

The Cons

  No longer updating.

There's no update log and none of the scenes are dated, so I can't say for sure what the update situation is. My guess, though, is that nothing new has been posted in quite a while and the site is inactive at this point.

  Non-exclusive content.

None of the content here is original. These are all popular videos that you can find on other sites.

  Very basic design.

Blue links on a white background with a black outlined table look like something I built in 1997. And the only graphic to speak of is another relic from the turn of the millennium, the animated arrow. The site is badly in need of a redesign that is probably never coming.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no video viewing options. The videos play as mp4s and that's it. There are no streaming options and no other quality choices.
  • Additional browse tools, including a search box, would be good additions for the site, as would the option to view by scene or DVD.

Bottom Line

A very outdated collection of non-exclusive non-updating Asian videos.

Asian Hood didn't do much for me. Though the niche site is good-sized, it doesn't appear to be updating. The site is extremely basic, both in terms of navigation and user features. With average quality video, there wan't anything to get excited about. Membership is only worth the $27 if you're planning to check out the other included sites and even then it's a stretch.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive hardcore, lesbian, and softcore videos with Asian models.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.0MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(100MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All Asian models.
Mostly professional-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Other Content: 
Access 5 bonus sites.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 10, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-10-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-10-14