Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Anal Sex HDV 84.0
2. Premium HDV 84.0
3. Oral Sex HDV 83.5
4. Big Tits HDV 81.0
5. Teenie HDV 81.0
6. Sex Toys HDV 80.0
7. Lesbo HDV 80.0
8. Ebony HDV 80.0
9. Black On White ... 80.0
10. Uniform HDV 79.5
11. Latina HDV 79.5
12. Hand Jobs HDV 79.5
13. MILFs HDV 79.0
14. Asian HDV 79.0
15. HDV Mobile 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. Idols 69 85.0
3. Action JAV 84.0
4. Asia Movie Pass 83.5
5. Maiko XXX 83.0
6. Nuru Massage 83.0
7. J Sex Network 83.0
8. The Black Alley 82.5
9. I Am Trouble 82.5
10. 88 Square 82.5
11. Soapy Massage 82.0
12. JAV Model 82.0
13. Long Mint 82.0
14. Shemale Japan 82.0
15. O Creampies 81.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

1. European - 389 Sites
2. Latina - 191 Sites
3. Indian - 69 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Asian HDV Review
Last Update: 05-06-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Asian HDV

Pay Site

This site features hot Asian babes, lots of action and all in hi-def for your viewing enjoyment


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: HD PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about asianhdv.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $29.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 52+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 900k, 480x270 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 52+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (we've seen at least some of this content elsewhere).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Other: Bonus videos
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2012
Facts Updated: 05-06-13
Listed Date: Mar '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-11-13 (as of 05-06-13)
Details: 2-4 video/photoset updates per month thru Feb.

Company Info

HDV Bucks Co.
17 Sites Listed
Partner: HDV Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 14 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Premium HDV (84.0).


Important
  • Includes non-standalone sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
03-30-2012
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Asian HDV Review by Spencer Asian HDV

Review by Spencer

Released Mar 30, '12 , Written Mar 25, '12
Intro

Asian HDV is up for review today, and as you can probably figure out, this site features high definition video (plus some nice-looking photos) of Asians in hardcore action. It's a pretty small site, but it seems to be exclusive, and they focus on quality. Plus, it's part of a network of 12 other similar HDV sites that you get access to. $30 a month gets you in the door, which is a $10 discount off their normal price for being a user of our site.


The Pros

  Good quality all around.

I guess it's pretty expected that the quality is good on a site that puts the words HDV in the site title, and thankfully it proves true here. The pictures look pretty nice, though they could be a bit larger for their quality. Videos are where they really shine with 1080p HD videos being the norm, which look great!!

  Network access included.

In case you're done with the Asian theme for a bit, they have around a dozen other sites you can check out with your membership. All are similar in terms of quality and hardcore content, just with different women being the object of desire.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their content seems to be 100% exclusive here as far as I can tell.

The Cons

  Not a very large site.

They have just over 30 scenes currently which isn't nearly enough in my opinion. The network access helps, but not if you're here for the Asians. I'd look for at least 100 scenes to start taking them seriously, and ideally I'd want a few hundred scenes to have them stand out from the crowd a bit more. This will take quite some time I think.

  Updates are a little random.

For a while, updates were coming along nicely with a new scene posted every few days. However, that slowed to weekly, and then just recently we had a period of a couple weeks where nothing new was added. I'm not sure what the plan is going forward, but I'd hope for at least weekly updates, if not more with how small the site is.

Minor Negatives:

  • For video downloads, they have several options, but they are all MP4 format. I'd love to see at least one other video type thrown in there to round it out better.
  • It's not a huge deal since the site isn't that large, but the navigation could be beefed up down the road. For instance, they have a models index, but it's for the whole network only. There's nothing in the way of a search feature.

Bottom Line

Some very nice scenes to check out, but they need more content and updates.

Asian HDV scores points for fun scenes, high quality, and some nice network access. Unfortunately, I think they lose even more points for such a small collection and iffy updates at times, especially for what you pay here. As for the stuff they have up, I think you'll like what you see for sure. They just need to get consistent with updates, hopefully on the quicker side, and get those site numbers up. As it stands, I'd say join to check out what they have, but I don't know about sticking around too long for this one site in particular.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring Asian women in pretty standard hardcore action (plus some threesomes).

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(1.5GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: I'd guess this is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~150MB
MP4 = ~1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 12000k
Dimensions: 1920x1088
Quality: Very nice overall!

Live Cams: 
Some live shows offered through a network site of theirs.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
All Asian models.
Generally semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
30+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Avg = 1280 x 853
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(updates vary from every three days a while back, to a couple of weeks lately)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-01-12 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
04-13-12 Porn Paysites .net 76 of 100
Average Score: 80.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-06-13