Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. My XXX Pass 86.0
2. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
3. Throated 84.0
4. 1,000 Facials 83.5
5. Open Life 82.5
6. Immoral Live 82.0
7. Aaliyah Love 81.0
8. Mommy Blows Bes... 80.5
9. Lane Sisters 80.0
10. Hard X 80.0
11. Sunny Leone 79.5
12. Erotica X 79.0
13. Dylan Ryder 78.5
14. Teal Conrad 77.5
15. Sun Lust XXX 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Dawn's Place 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3588 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1050 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Ashley Fires Review
Last Update: 06-20-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Ashley Fires

Pay Site

This is the website home of hot blonde amateur, Ashley, where she enjoys sharing photos and other content of her and her girlfriends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsLesbian Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ashleyfires.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.50 Full Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 05-29-14 with Abbey Brooks (same company).
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-14-13.
Multi-Mo: $49.95  Our Price $24.95 (3 months, recurs $19.95/mo.  3 mo, recurs $49.95/3 mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-14-13.
1 Year: $99.95  Our Price $49.95 (recurring  recurs $99.95/yr.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-14-13.
Payment: Mastercard, Online Check, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 06-26-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 93+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1900k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may vary and have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 35+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Bonus videos, friend galleries, live cams.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2008
Facts Updated: 06-09-14
Listed Date: Oct '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-18-14 (as of 06-09-14)
Details: Dates show one photoset/video update so far in 2014.

Company Info

OpenLife Entertainment
25 Sites Listed
Partner: Blazing Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Open Life (82.5).


Important
  • No download limits applies to full memberships only.


Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: 8Y187MM


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
06-20-2014
76.5
Spencer
06-01-2012
79.0
Maggie
05-11-2010
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Ashley Fires Review by Vanessa Ashley Fires

Review by Vanessa

Released Jun 20, '14 , Written Jun 11, '14
Intro

Ashley Fires is home to cute webmodel Ashley Fires who loves sex and getting off on a hard cock. This is her very own space on the web for her fans. This is where you can find access to all of her personal pics and videos, and other extras. Currently there are about 35 photo shoots and 93 videos to check out for a TBP reduced $14.95 for the first month (recurring at the normal price), with bonus site access as part of the deal.


The Pros

  Aaliyah's Exclusive Personal, Solo, hardcore & Girl-Girl Content.

This is the official website for Aaliyah Love. It is only here that you are likely to find all those little extras from the pornstar herself. Blog updates, behind the scenes content and information, news updates and more. There are a decent number of images and videos that you are likely to only find here. Live cam shows are promised, however, none are scheduled at this time but there is a dated archive of shows to look back on.

  Some Nice Browse Tools.

Getting around the site is easy thanks to some great & useful tools like lists by category, top rated, most popular, coming soon, and recent updates. There's also a favorites folder so you can keep the scenes you like best.

  Quality Content.

Pictures are nice sized at 1000x1500 pixels and offer sharp looking picture quality/color. Older videos also look nice with bitrate speeds up to 1500k-2000k. They're not the best we've seen, but they're decent overall and nicely sized at 640x480. But the latest scenes that were added look the best offering HD specs upwards of 8000l (1920x1080).

Other Good Stuff:

  • Viewing features include full-length formats in 2 or 3 file/quality types that can be streamed or downloaded to your computer. Shorter clips are also an option and zip files are offered for the image sets.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join at a special price of $15 for the first month, a nice savings off the regular price of $30 a month.

The Cons

  Updates Are Questionable.

While Ashley was updating with one new video per week for a while, there has only been one new update in 2014. And (by my count) the total number of scenes has actually gone down just by a few since our last review here in 2012.

Minor Negatives:

  • While the latest scenes offer HD specs, the rest of the scenes here offer bitrate speeds closer to 1500k to 2000k and are starting to show their age.
  • There are no live cam shows offered here and besides a decent about me section, not much scene info and she doesn't keep a blog.
  • Ashley's site loaded terribly slow for me. Hopefully this is just a momentary issue.
  • Image galleries aren't dated.

Bottom Line

She cute, and quality looks good, but lack of updates and interaction hurts.

For a super cute girl Ashley is one girl that really loves to please. She offers hot solo, hardcore, and girl-girl scenes for her members along with a few extras to keep users busy. I wish she'd update, but I get the feeling this is now an archive site. Quality has been bumped up a notch and looks great. With bonus site access and reduced membership pricing to round out the deal.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive lesbian, softcore & hardcore videos and galleries of amateur model Ashley Fires.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.8MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(799GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I don't think I've seen much this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~900KB
ZIP = ~100MB
MPEG = ~60MB
MP4 = ~900MB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: Flash, wmv and mp4.
Bit-Rate: 5000k and 8000k
Dimensions: 1920 x 1080
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows offered.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
20-something female.
Petite with perfect curves (5'2" 24-24-39)
Blonde.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various male & female partners.
Based in US, California.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.
Bonus site access.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro level.
Some airbrushing/touching up.
Good lighting in most images.
Good mix of indoor & outdoor photography.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most all = 1500 x 1000

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Good quality.
Multiple quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 20, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-20-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
93 marcdc1 (165) 1 08-24-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Mini Review Update"
04-03-14 (5 Replies)
"Fires is Hot!"
08-22-12 (0 Replies)
"A nice network, but not exclusive"
07-28-11 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-23-14 Mr. Porn 79.2 of 100
01-09-14 Porn Inspector 3.2 of 5
06-20-13 FreeOnes 8.3 of 10
06-06-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
08-31-11 Porn Castle 82.5 of 100
03-14-11 Nude Reviews 88 of 100
01-09-14 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
04-02-10 Tylers Porn Reviews 80 of 100
Average Score: 79.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-20-14