Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
2. Girls Love Toys 80.5
3. I Love Thai Pus... 78.0
4. Ladyboy Girlfri... 77.0
5. Ladyboy Dildo 76.5
6. Dirty Pancake 76.5
7. Ladyboys Fucked... 76.0
8. Asha Kumara 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
14. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
15. Peter North 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3570 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1055 Sites
3. Webcams - 505 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Asha Kumara Review
Last Update: 02-09-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Asha Kumara

Pay Site

This is the website home of beautiful Indian and fully legal teen, Asha Kumara, where she enjoys posing and playing for the camera.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Indian PornSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ashakumara.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 21+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Real (.rm), 1000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 640x480 (in-browser)

Images

Quantity: 21+ Galleries (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Bio, diary, games, wallpapers.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2007
Facts Updated: 01-31-10
Listed Date: Feb '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Details: dates show weekly updates but content count has decreased significantly since last check

Company Info

IslandDollars
12 Sites Listed
Partner: Island Dollars

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Loyalty bonuses available.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
02-09-2010
73.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Asha Kumara Review by Spencer Asha Kumara

Review by Spencer

Released Feb 9, '10 , Written Feb 3, '10
Intro

Asha Kumara is up for review today, and Asha has a solo amateur site here. The big niche is that she's Indian, which makes her site pretty unique right from the get go. Most of her sets just show her off posing solo, and no toys or playing are even involved really. It looks like a pretty new site overall as there's not much to see here. You get access to one other site with your membership called Girls Love Toys, so enjoy it. Membership is $20 a month, which is a $5 discount off the normal $25 price if you click through our link first.


The Pros

  Exclusive solo Indian content.

The main reason to join this site, especially so early in its infancy, is the niche content they offer here. It's all exclusive, and the site features an Indian teen, which is a pretty rare find I'd guess. She mostly just looks good and poses a bit, which is hopefully enough for you.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Both the photo galleries and videos are updated weekly currently. It'll take some time, but if they're consistent, the updates should help the numbers here.
  • The photos looked pretty nice overall. They're a good size for this type of stuff, and are well put together as well.
  • She adds two entries per week into her diary. I hope she can keep it up, because it adds a very nice touch of personality to the site.

The Cons

  Pretty slow downloads.

The download speeds bounced around here a bit, but always ended up on the slow side. You can only download a single channel at a time, so download managers won't help. They came in less than 1/6th of our max speed, which is pretty slow for us.

  Very small site for now.

This site is just too new, and hardly offers any content. With a bit over 20 scenes currently, you can breeze through this stuff rather quickly. The bonus site helps, but it's not going to offer much in the way of Indian teens I don't think.

  Video quality could be better.

While the photos look okay, the video quality could be bumped up a little bit in my opinion. While I don't (necessarily) need high definition or anything, I think they should get the quality as high as possible with all the competition out there these days.

  This site has been around a while, and is still small.

I thought this was a brand new site or something, but we did a review on it about three years ago! Maggie complained that it was a small site then, so I have a feeling it's not going to be growing much going forward. I'm not sure what to make of that. Is this a new Asha? Or just rotated content?

Minor Negatives:

  • The addition of Real Video as their second video option is a curious one. It's one of the least-used formats, so it's an odd choice if you ask me.

Bottom Line

The basics are off to a decent start, but we really need more content.

Asha Kumara is just starting her site here, so it will take some time before it really takes off. There's just not enough to see right now to really make a good decision. They are updating weekly, which is an okay start, and the photos look decent. I think video quality could be bumped up, and the slow download speed detracted a bit as well. The diary entries are nice to have, but there is no cam or anything to check her out on. For now, it's a pretty tough sell in my book. I'd give the site some time to see what comes of it, and then make a more-informed decision down the road.

Site Details

About the Content: 
The solo site of 19-year-old Asha, who's an Indian teen. The content features her posing for the camera mostly.

Download Managers: 
Barely.
Channel Max: 1
Unble to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(38MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it seems to be all exclusive content of Asha.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~15MB
WMV = ~35MB
RMVB = ~35MB (Real Video)
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, short verification image.
Videos don't require pw.
I ran into a script error on the first two tries, but the third attempt worked.

Model Appearance: 
19 yr old female.
Petite (5'3, 105lbs).
Natural B-C cups, brunette, Indian.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Based in India it seems.

Other Content: 
Diary.
Bonus content.
Games.
Art, wallpapers.

Other Details: 
Music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600 x 1067

Streaming Player: 
Medium WMV and Real player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-7 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 bbiillyy (34) 0 03-05-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-08-14 Porn Inspector 3.3 of 5
10-22-13 Rabbit's Reviews 62 of 100
Average Score: 64.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-09-10