Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Kink On Demand 90.0
2. The Upper Floor 88.5
3. Fucking Machine... 88.5
4. Hog Tied 88.5
5. Whipped Ass 88.0
6. Wired Pussy 88.0
7. Ultimate Surren... 87.0
8. Sex And Submiss... 87.0
9. Device Bondage 87.0
10. TS Seduction 86.0
11. Everything Butt 85.5
12. Men On Edge 84.5
13. The Training Of... 84.5
14. Bound Gods 84.5
15. Public Disgrace 84.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Hentai Sites

1. Sex Sim 82.5
2. Filthy Figments 81.5
3. Comixxx Archive 80.0
4. Hentai Passport 80.0
5. Hentai Video Wo... 79.0
6. Manga HQ 79.0
7. JAB Comix 79.0
8. Cartoon Valley 78.5
9. Adult Cartoon Z... 78.5
10. Hentai XXXtreme 78.0
11. Erotic Anime 77.5
12. 3D Love Dolls 77.5
13. CG Hotties 77.5
14. 3D Hentai Video 77.0
15. Hentai Sex Club 77.0

View All : Hentai Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1639 Sites
2. Asian - 326 Sites
3. Games - 60 Sites

View All : Niches

Animated Kink

Pay Site

This site is filled with kinky animated characters in a variety of fantasy scenes for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Anime Porn
Secondary Niches: All FetishesHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about animatedkink.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.99 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: DHD Media

Videos

Quantity: 63+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x400 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 400k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Resizable player in popup. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 63+ Galleries (avg. 15 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size pics are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Live shows, forum.
Dates

Site Launched: 2012
Facts Updated: 01-10-15
Listed Date: Oct '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 01-10-15)
Details: Update schedule not determined; count increased regularly over the year.

Company Info

Kink.com Co.
38 Sites Listed
Partner: Kinky Dollars

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.5
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
07-04-2013
69.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Animated Kink Review by Maggie Animated Kink

Review by Maggie

Released Jul 4, '13 , Written Jun 26, '13
Intro

Animated Kink is a hentai collection by the folks at Kink.com. They have a way with fetish and always manage to put together high quality, entertaining packages for members, so hopes were high for this newer niche site of theirs.


The Pros

  Kinky hentai collection.

With tentacled penises, gushing fluids, and wide-eyed beauties, these scenes have all the makings of hot hentai hardcore. The themes and villains vary, but all of them include a cute young thing in intense hardcore action.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Images can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Videos can be streamed in Flash in three quality settings and downloaded as an mp4 in two quality settings.
  • Video quality is fine. The movies are quite small, but they play smoothly and look done well.

The Cons

  Small collection.

Animated Kink launched less than a year ago so its still on the small side. There are currently 53 scenes online. Each scene does include photo and video content, but it just won't take long to see all of them.

  No update info.

There are no dates on the scenes and there's no update log. It does look like the number of scenes is increasing and updates are coming, but I can't say at what pace.

  Small videos and images.

The images are small, at just 640 x 480, and are merely pulled from the videos. They have some leeway with vidcaps since these are animated movies but they're still quite small. Of course, that means the videos are coming in at just 640 x 480, as well, which is significantly smaller than what we see on other sites these days.

Minor Negatives:

  • I'm not sure if these scenes are exclusive or not.
  • There are quite a few ads in the member's area which made for some cluttered pages.

Bottom Line

Some hot hentai action but the site comes up as just average.

Animated Kink falls short of the expectations set by Kink.com's other sites. With a small collection of questionable exclusivity, average quality content, and average user features, the site doesn't have any of the stand out attributes we love on their other sites. $20 a month isn't bad for the kinky collection, but ultimately there was nothing here to really make me want to come back to Animated Kink.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable images and animated videos of hentai hardcore and fetish action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 7
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.1MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
135MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~75KB
ZIP = ~900KB
MP4 = ~135MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Videos require pw re-entry.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Members can rate scenes.
Some member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Pulled from videos.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 640 x 480

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Good quality.
Two quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-03-15 Mr. Porn 71 of 100
06-12-15 The PaySites 68.3 of 100
09-25-14 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
06-22-14 Rabbit's Reviews 56 of 100
10-28-12 Dino Reviews 68 of 100
10-15-12 FreeOnes 7.3 of 10
Average Score: 68.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-10-15